Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Workshops in Cittadella

Art, Business And Motivational Workshops In Cittadella

There is always room for learning new things, immerse yourself into some creativity, fitness or business workshops in Cittadella. There is a lot that the city has to offer and you can always up your game by getting into some or the other workshops in Cittadella. Be it a 2-day cooking workshop, art and craft workshop or a photography masterclass, you can ace in different areas by indulging into intriguing and interesting workshops and classes in Cittadella Learn a new thing everyday and hone your skills with upcoming workshops in Cittadella

Upcoming Workshop events in Cittadella

  • Jan 24 - 25
    Circolo Quadro Fri Jan 24 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    Scuola Steiner Waldorf Aurora di Cittadella - PD Sat Jan 25 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Jan 27
    Poliambulatorio Fisiohome, via Borgo Vicenza 125 Cittadella Mon Jan 27 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 28
    Via Cittadella 8, Locarno Tue Jan 28 2020 at 07:15 pm
  • Jan 31
    WSPORT SSD Fri Jan 31 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 01
    Antigravity Sat Feb 01 2020 at 03:30 pm
  • Feb 01
    Cittadella Del Volontariato Sat Feb 01 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Feb 01
    Mastio Della Cittadella Sat Feb 01 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 11
    Via Cittadella 8, Locarno Tue Feb 11 2020 at 07:15 pm
  • Feb 18
    Via Cittadella 8, Locarno Tue Feb 18 2020 at 07:15 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    Raja Sat Feb 22 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 23
    Antigravity Sun Feb 23 2020 at 10:30 am
  • Feb 25
    Via Cittadella 8, Locarno Tue Feb 25 2020 at 07:15 pm
  • Feb 28
    Cittadella Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Mar 03
    Via Cittadella 8, Locarno Tue Mar 03 2020 at 07:15 pm
  • Mar 10
    Via Cittadella 8, Locarno Tue Mar 10 2020 at 07:15 pm
  • Mar 15
    Via Cittadella 8, Locarno Sun Mar 15 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Mar 15
    via Cittadella 8, Locarno Sun Mar 15 2020 at 04:30 pm
  • Mar 17
    Via Cittadella 8, Locarno Tue Mar 17 2020 at 07:15 pm
  • Mar 21 - 22
    Cittadella Assisi Sat Mar 21 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 24
    Via Cittadella 8, Locarno Tue Mar 24 2020 at 07:15 pm
  • Mar 27
    Patronato Pio X Cittadella Fri Mar 27 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 31
    Via Cittadella 8, Locarno Tue Mar 31 2020 at 06:15 pm
  • Apr 04 - 05
    Cittadella Sat Apr 04 2020 at 08:30 am