X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Travel & Adventure Events in Cincinnati

Adventure, Trekking, Outdoor Events & Tickets

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. Hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs are always in the deep desires of human. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway, we have got you covered.

Find your expeditions near Cincinnati.

Upcoming Trips & Adventures Events in Cincinnati

Today

One Team Scavenger Hunt Adventure: Cincinnati

Recommended Parking to Begin Adventure , 171 Joe Nuxhall Way, Cincinnati, United States

Tue Jan 22 2019
08:00 am to 08:00 pm

Jan 24 2019

Creating Roots: Guided Meditation and Yin Yoga

The Hive: A Center for Contemplation , Art, and Action, 1662 Blue Rock Street, Cincinnati, United States

Thu Jan 24 2019
02:30 pm to 04:00 pm

Jan 28 2019

Embodied Movement

The Hive: A Center for Contemplation , Art, and Action, 1662 Blue Rock Street, Cincinnati, United States

Mon Jan 28 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Feb 02 2019

Books Alive! Family Adventure with CSO!

Cincinnati Music Hall , 1241 Elm Street, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Feb 02 2019
09:00 am to 11:00 am

Feb 17 2019

Baja Out to Sea Adventure

Explorer Chick Adventure Co. , Cincinnati, United States

Sun Feb 17 2019 at 08:30 am
Advertisement.

Mar 03 2019

Frenchman in Brazil

The Transept , 1205 Elm St, Cincinnati, OH 45202, Cincinnati, United States

Sun Mar 03 2019
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Mar 04 2019

Frenchman in Brazil

The Transept , 1205 Elm St, Cincinnati, OH 45202, Cincinnati, United States

Mon Mar 04 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 09 2019

2019 Instructor Prep Class @ Great Oaks Scarlet Oaks Campus

Scarlet Oaks Career Campus , 3254 East Kemper Road, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Mar 09 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Apr 14 2019 at 07:00 pm

Mar 28 2019

Biergarten Opening Weekend

Findlay Market Biergarten , Elm Street, Cincinnati, United States

Thu Mar 28 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Mar 31 2019 at 04:00 pm

Jun 01 2019

Cincinnati, OH | 1000 Lights Water Lantern Festival 2019

Eden Park , Eden Park Drive, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Jun 01 2019
06:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Jul 26 2019

Road Trip to Cincinnati Jazz Fest 2019

Paul Brown Stadium , 1 Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, United States

Fri Jul 26 2019 at 08:30 am to Sat Jul 27 2019 at 11:30 pm


Filters: