X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Theatre Events in Cincinnati

Jun 20 2018

Too Many Zooz at Taft Theatre

Taft Theatre , 317 E 5th St, Cincinnati, United States

Wed Jun 20 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jun 26 2018

RPG One Shots at The Rook!

The Rook OTR , 1115 Vine Street, Cincinnati, United States

Tue Jun 26 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jun 30 2018

Dances of India Free Performance at Childrens Musuem Theater

Cincinnati Museum Center , 1301 Western Ave, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Jun 30 2018 at 01:00 pm

Jul 09 2018

Yes, And: Improv for Life

The Hive: A Center for Contemplation , Art, and Action, 1662 Blue Rock Street, Cincinnati, United States

Mon Jul 09 2018 at 07:00 pm to Mon Jul 30 2018 at 09:00 pm

Jul 11 2018

The Mystery of Irma Vep – A Penny Dreadful

Warsaw Federal Incline Theater , 801 Matson Pl, Cincinnati, United States

Wed Jul 11 2018 at 07:30 pm

Jul 13 2018

Details2Decor Anniversary 10 Takeover

PRVLGD , 301 West 5th Street, Cincinnati, United States

Fri Jul 13 2018 at 06:00 pm to Sat Jul 14 2018 at 12:00 am

Jul 15 2018

Maggiano's M**der Mystery Dinner

Maggiano's Little Italy , 7875 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, United States

Sun Jul 15 2018
05:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Jul 18 2018

The McElroy Brothers | The Adventure Zone Graphic Novel Live!

Taft Theatre , Cincinnati, United States

Wed Jul 18 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jul 21 2018

The Dramatic Rhythms Experience

Common Roots Pub , 3642 W 8th street, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Jul 21 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jul 26 2018

The Music Man

Covedale Center for The Performing Arts , 4990 Glenway Ave, Cincinnati, United States

Thu Jul 26 2018 at 07:30 pm

Aug 11 2018

TajMo at Taft Theater

Taft Theatre , Cincinnati, United States

Sat Aug 11 2018 at 08:00 pm

Aug 15 2018

Jesus Christ Superstar

Warsaw Federal Incline Theater , 801 Matson Pl, Cincinnati, United States

Wed Aug 15 2018 at 07:30 pm

Aug 16 2018

Historical Commentary & Film Screening of The Red Violin

Esquire , Mariemont & Kenwood Theatres, Esquire: 320 Ludlow Ave; Mariemont: 6906 Wooster Pk; Kenwood 7815 Kenwood Rd, Cincinnati, United States

Thu Aug 16 2018 at 07:30 pm

Aug 23 2018

Cindependent Film Festival

The Woodward Theater , 1404 Main St, Cincinnati, United States

Thu Aug 23 2018 at 10:00 am

Alexander Technique For Actors

University of Cincinnati Victory Parkway Campus , 2220 Victory Parkway, Cincinnati, United States

Thu Aug 23 2018
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Aug 25 2018

Laid Off A One Woman Show

5021 Whetsel Ave , 5021 Whetsel Avenue, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Aug 25 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 04 2018

Alice Cooper At Taft Theatre, Cincinnati, OH

Cincinnati , OH, United States

Tue Sep 04 2018 at 08:00 pm

Alice Cooper At Taft Theatre, Cincinnati, OH

Cincinnati , OH, United States

Tue Sep 04 2018 at 08:00 pm

Sep 14 2018

2018 Cincinnati Comic Expo

Duke Energy Convention Center , 525 Elm St, Cincinnati, United States

Fri Sep 14 2018 at 02:30 pm

The Shepherd to Visit the Cincinnati Comic Expo

Duke Energy Convention Center , 525 Elm St, Cincinnati, United States

Fri Sep 14 2018 at 05:00 pm

Sep 20 2018

Marvel Universe Live Tickets [U.S. Bank Arena - Cincinnati, OH]

US Bank Arena , 100 Broadway St, Cincinnati, United States

Thu Sep 20 2018 at 07:00 pm

Sep 29 2018

OTR Film Festival - Rat Pack Bash: A Tribute to Sammy Davis, Jr. & Awards Ceremony

School for Creative and Performing Arts , 108 West Central Parkway, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Sep 29 2018 at 06:00 pm to Sun Sep 30 2018 at 12:00 am

Oct 01 2018

FotoFocus Biennial 2018 Passport

Cincinnati , United States

Mon Oct 01 2018 at 01:00 am to Wed Oct 31 2018 at 11:59 pm

Oct 06 2018

She Was Made Summit: Confidence Revealed Dominating Your Inner Genius

Hilton Netherlands , 35 West 5th Street , Cincinnati, United States

Sat Oct 06 2018
09:00 am to 03:00 pm

Oct 13 2018

Auditions for 4 more CLP Shows in October 2018!

Warsaw Federal Incline Theater , 801 Matson Pl, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Oct 13 2018 at 12:00 pm

Nov 12 2018

Joe Bonamassa in Cincinnati

Taft Theatre , 317 E 5th St, Cincinnati, United States

Mon Nov 12 2018 at 08:00 pm
Filters:
Create an Event