Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Cincinnati

Today

Mon Feb 18 2019 at 09:00 am to Tue Feb 19 2019 at 05:00 pm

Tomorrow

No is a complete sentence - Using your personal power to exercise your boundaries

The Hive: A Center for Contemplation , Art, and Action, 1662 Blue Rock Street, Cincinnati, United States

Tue Feb 19 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Create It => They Will Follow! Virtual Event

https://zoom.us/j/678742007 , Cincinnati, United States

Tue Feb 19 2019
07:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Feb 23 2019

Let Press Freedom Ring BREAKFAST

Six Acres Bed & Breakfast , 5350 Hamilton Avenue, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Feb 23 2019
09:30 am to 11:30 am

Feb 24 2019

Get Reacquainted with an American Classic

The Mercantile Library , 414 Walnut Street, Cincinnati, United States

Sun Feb 24 2019
06:00 pm to 07:30 pm
Advertisement.

Feb 26 2019

PMP® Certification Training in Cincinnati

Downtown Hotel , Cincinnati, United States

Tue Feb 26 2019 at 09:00 am to Fri Mar 01 2019 at 05:00 pm

Jean Case Event

Union Hall , 1311 Vine Street, Cincinnati, United States

Tue Feb 26 2019
04:30 pm to 07:30 pm

Mar 01 2019

Celebration of Africana-Melanated Women Cincinnati

Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati-Downtown , 617 Vine Street, Cincinnati, United States

Fri Mar 01 2019 at 03:00 pm to Sun Mar 03 2019 at 11:00 am

Future History Now: "She Did That" Screening and Conversation

21c Museum Hotel Cincinnati , 609 Walnut Street, Cincinnati, United States

Fri Mar 01 2019
06:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 04 2019

Desire Map: Creating Goals with Soul

The Hive: A Center for Contemplation , Art, and Action, 1662 Blue Rock Street, Cincinnati, United States

Mon Mar 04 2019 at 07:00 pm to Mon Apr 08 2019 at 09:00 pm

Mar 05 2019

Growing Into Waking Up: Experiencing Spiral Dynamics

The Hive: A Center for Contemplation , Art, and Action, 1662 Blue Rock Street, Cincinnati, United States

Tue Mar 05 2019 at 07:00 pm to Tue Apr 09 2019 at 09:00 pm

Mar 06 2019

Visiting Uncle Tom's Cabin: Harriet and Other Woman Authors

Harriet Beecher Stowe House , 2950 Gilbert Avenue, Cincinnati, United States

Wed Mar 06 2019
07:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Mar 07 2019

Annie Ruth's First Thursdays at Summit Center

New Prospect Summit Center , 1580 Summit Road, Cincinnati, United States

Thu Mar 07 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Mar 09 2019

Cincinnati Poetry Slam IV

Artsville , 5021 Whetsel Avenue, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Mar 09 2019
05:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 10 2019

Eliza Archard Connor: Author, Traveler, Women's Rights Activist

Harriet Beecher Stowe House , 2950 Gilbert Avenue, Cincinnati, United States

Sun Mar 10 2019
04:00 pm to 05:30 pm

Mar 14 2019

READ ACROSS MADISONVILLE 2019

Artsville , 5021 Whetsel Avenue, Cincinnati, United States

Thu Mar 14 2019
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Freedom 55: Freedom Lecture Series with Charles Cobb

National Underground Railroad Freedom Center , 50 East Freedom Way, Cincinnati, United States

Thu Mar 14 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Mar 18 2019

Refresh Your Soul 2019 - Living Well with Purpose

The Cintas Center at Xavier University , 1624 Herald Avenue, Cincinnati, United States

Mon Mar 18 2019
09:00 am to 03:15 pm
Mon Mar 18 2019 at 09:00 am to Tue Mar 19 2019 at 05:00 pm

Mar 20 2019

Hacking Trust (The Good Way!)

Union Hall , 1311 Vine Street, Cincinnati, United States

Wed Mar 20 2019
08:00 am to 01:30 pm

An Evening with Author & Editor Kaitlyn Karol

The Friends' Used Book Store at the Warehouse , 8456 Vine Street, Cincinnati, United States

Wed Mar 20 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 22 2019

George Burns Dinner & Show $59.95

Vinoklet Winery & Restaurant , 11069 Colerain Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45252, USA, Cincinnati, United States

Fri Mar 22 2019
06:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Mar 23 2019

Spring into Action: Vision Collage Workshop

The Hive: A Center for Contemplation , Art, and Action, 1662 Blue Rock Street, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Mar 23 2019
01:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Mar 29 2019

Performance & Time Arts - March 29 & 30 Shows

Contemporary Dance Theater , 1805 Larch Avenue, Cincinnati, United States

Fri Mar 29 2019
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Apr 14 2019

Art & Poetry

Findlay Market , 1801 Race Street, Cincinnati, United States

Sun Apr 14 2019
12:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Apr 15 2019

Mon Apr 15 2019 at 09:00 am to Tue Apr 16 2019 at 05:00 pm

Apr 18 2019

American Atheists 2019 National Convention

Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza , 35 West 5th Street, Cincinnati, United States

Thu Apr 18 2019 at 12:00 pm to Sun Apr 21 2019 at 06:00 pm

Apr 28 2019

NABJ Region II Scholarship Jazz Brunch presented by Procter & Gamble

Hyatt Regency Cincinnati , 151 West 5th Street, Cincinnati, United States

Sun Apr 28 2019
09:00 am to 12:00 pm

May 03 2019

2019 CEG Business Excellence Awards Gala (CEG 10th Anniversary Celebration)

Duke Energy Convention Center , 525 Elm Street, Cincinnati, United States

Fri May 03 2019
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jun 05 2019

'Words to Live By' presented by the YPCC Chamber Choir

The Mercantile Library , 414 Walnut Street, Cincinnati, United States

Wed Jun 05 2019
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Dec 15 2019

The Third Man (1949) Directed by Carol Reed

The Mini Microcinema , 1329 Main Street, Cincinnati, United States

Sun Dec 15 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Filters: