Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Fine Arts Events in Cincinnati

Today

Cincinnati Job Fair - February 19, 2019

Clarion Hotel , 3855 Hauck Rd., Cincinnati, United States

Tue Feb 19 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Pop Pop Parent/Child Art Class

V+V Visionarium , 3054 Madison Road, Cincinnati, United States

Tue Feb 19 2019
11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Improvisational Hand Embroidery

Lindner Annex , 6620 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, United States

Tue Feb 19 2019
01:30 pm to 03:00 pm

Art & Wine with Purposeful Painting

Title Partners , 29 Triangle Park Drive, Cincinnati, United States

Tue Feb 19 2019
06:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Feb 22 2019

Homeschool Art & Craft Program

St. Anthony Center , 1615 Republic Street, Cincinnati, United States

Fri Feb 22 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm
Advertisement.

Feb 23 2019

Build-A-Beehive Workshop

Gorman Heritage Farm , 10052 Reading Road, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Feb 23 2019
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Basic Furniture Painting

3034 Harrison Ave , 3034 Harrison Avenue, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Feb 23 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Feb 26 2019

Journal Drawings with Jenny Crowe

V+V Visionarium , 3054 Madison Road, Cincinnati, United States

Tue Feb 26 2019
05:30 pm to 07:00 pm

Feb 27 2019

Opening Minds Through Art Painting Party Fundraiser

Firehouse Grill , 4785 Lake Forest Drive, Cincinnati, United States

Wed Feb 27 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Mar 01 2019

Ladies' Night Painting Party

The Carnegie Center of Columbia Tusculum , 3738 Eastern Avenue, Cincinnati, United States

Fri Mar 01 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 06 2019

Developing a Mindful Painting Practice

The Hive: A Center for Contemplation , Art, and Action, 1662 Blue Rock Street, Cincinnati, United States

Wed Mar 06 2019 at 10:00 am to Wed Apr 10 2019 at 12:00 pm

Wisdom of the Ages: Yoga Sutras in Modern Life

The Hive: A Center for Contemplation , Art, and Action, 1662 Blue Rock Street, Cincinnati, United States

Wed Mar 06 2019
07:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Mar 15 2019

Urban Sketching 201 Workshop @ Plaza Art Kenwood (March)

Plaza Artist Materials & Picture Framing , 8118 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, United States

Fri Mar 15 2019
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Mar 16 2019

Pottery 101: Pinch Pots presented by Magpie & Molly (2 Part Series)

Gorman Heritage Farm , 10052 Reading Road, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Mar 16 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Mar 20 2019

An Evening with Author & Editor Kaitlyn Karol

The Friends' Used Book Store at the Warehouse , 8456 Vine Street, Cincinnati, United States

Wed Mar 20 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 21 2019

Meraki's Gratitude Grows Event

Faith Fellowship Church , 6734 Bridgetown Road, Cincinnati, United States

Thu Mar 21 2019
06:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Apr 03 2019

Eating as Radical Self Care

The Hive: A Center for Contemplation , Art, and Action, 1662 Blue Rock Street, Cincinnati, United States

Wed Apr 03 2019 at 07:00 pm to Wed Apr 24 2019 at 09:00 pm

Apr 06 2019

Small Furniture Painting Class

3034 Harrison Ave , 3034 Harrison Avenue, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Apr 06 2019
12:00 pm to 04:30 pm

ArtsWave Days 2019: Open House Taft Museum of Art Tours

Taft Museum of Art , 316 Pike Street, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Apr 06 2019
04:30 pm to 08:00 pm

Apr 19 2019

Urban Sketching Topics Workshop: Simplify the Structure (April)

Plaza Artist Materials & Picture Framing , 8118 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, United States

Fri Apr 19 2019
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

May 13 2019

Cincinnati Job Fair - May 13, 2019 Career Fairs

Clarion Hotel , 3855 Hauck Rd., Cincinnati, United States

Mon May 13 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

May 17 2019

Urban Sketching Topics Workshop: Crowd Scenes (May)

Plaza Artist Materials & Picture Framing , 8118 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, United States

Fri May 17 2019
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Jun 21 2019

Urban Sketching 101 Workshop @ Plaza Art Kenwood (June)

Plaza Artist Materials & Picture Framing , 8118 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, United States

Fri Jun 21 2019
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Jun 22 2019

ADSA Student Affiliate Division Competition Entry

Duke Energy Convention Center , 525 Elm Street, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Jun 22 2019 at 12:00 pm to Tue Jun 25 2019 at 04:00 pm

Jul 19 2019

Urban Sketching 201 Workshop @ Plaza Art Kenwood (July)

Plaza Artist Materials & Picture Framing , 8118 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, United States

Fri Jul 19 2019
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Jul 25 2019

Thu Jul 25 2019 at 04:00 pm to Sun Jul 28 2019 at 11:00 am

Aug 07 2019

Cincinnati Job Fair - August 7, 2019 Career Fairs

Clarion Hotel , 3855 Hauck Rd., Cincinnati, United States

Wed Aug 07 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Aug 16 2019

Urban Sketching Topics Workshop: Color Basics (August)

Plaza Artist Materials & Picture Framing , 8118 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, United States

Fri Aug 16 2019
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Nov 12 2019

Cincinnati Job Fair - November 12, 2019 Career Fairs

Clarion Hotel , 3855 Hauck Rd., Cincinnati, United States

Tue Nov 12 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Filters: