X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Dance Events in Cincinnati

Today

Cincinnati Hip Hop Spin Celebrity spin w/ Yvette Simpson

Cincinnati Hip Hop Spin , 10500 Woodlawn Blvd, Woodlawn, United States

Wed Aug 23 2017 at 06:00 pm

RecDaMicWednesday - Ladies First HBD Showcase w/ AnJel Unique

Mad Frog Cincinnati , 1 E. McMillan Street, Cincinnati, United States

Wed Aug 23 2017 at 09:00 pm

Tomorrow

The Amador Sisters / Bembe Cincinnati at Salsa on the Square

Salsa On The Square , 520 Vine St, Cincinnati, United States

Thu Aug 24 2017 at 07:00 pm

Fiesta Salsera Cincinnati 2017 Amateur Dance Contest Final

Fountain Square , 520 Vine St, Cincinnati, United States

Thu Aug 24 2017 at 07:00 pm

Aug 25 2017

Mambo Combo

Kennedy Heights Arts Center Lindner Annex , 6620 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, United States

Fri Aug 25 2017 at 07:00 pm

Aug 26 2017

Stanley's 16th Annual Summer Music Fest- 8/26

Stanley's Pub , 323 Stanley Ave, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Aug 26 2017 at 05:00 am

Wander Walnut Hills

Cincinnati Food Tours , Findlay Market, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Aug 26 2017 at 01:30 pm

Aug 28 2017

Baron Von Ohlen and the Flying Circus Big Band

The Greenwich , 2442 Gilbert Ave, Cincinnati, United States

Mon Aug 28 2017 at 07:30 pm

Aug 30 2017

TheRecDaMicParty (OPEN-MIC)

Mad Frog Cincinnati , 1 E. McMillan Street, Cincinnati, United States

Wed Aug 30 2017 at 09:00 pm

Aug 31 2017

Tropicoso / Diana with Kama Salsa at Salsa on the Square

Salsa On The Square , 520 Vine St, Cincinnati, United States

Thu Aug 31 2017 at 07:00 pm

Sep 01 2017

Landestrachtenfest mit Tanzwettbewerb

Cincinnati Donauschwaben Society , 4290 Dry Ridge Rd, Cincinnati, United States

Fri Sep 01 2017 at 05:00 pm

Sep 02 2017

ISWHAT?! and Native Sun (Indianapolis) at MOTR

MOTR , 1345 Main St, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Sep 02 2017 at 09:30 pm

Sep 07 2017

Son Del Caribe / Cuban Salsa Cincinnati at Salsa on the Square

Salsa On The Square , 520 Vine St, Cincinnati, United States

Thu Sep 07 2017 at 07:00 pm

Sep 09 2017

MELA The Taste of India - Naache Sitare Dance Competition

Hindu Temple of Greater Cincinnati , 720 Barg Salt Run Road, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Sep 09 2017 at 12:00 pm

Sep 11 2017

BEAU + LUCI / The Howling Tongues / Abby Vice

Urban Artifact , 1660 Blue Rock St, Cincinnati, United States

Mon Sep 11 2017 at 08:00 pm

Sep 14 2017

Latin Beat Project / Bembe Cincinnati at Salsa on the Square

Salsa On The Square , 520 Vine St, Cincinnati, United States

Thu Sep 14 2017 at 07:00 pm

Sep 21 2017

La Fórmula / Veronica Rocco at Salsa on the Square

Salsa On The Square , 520 Vine St, Cincinnati, United States

Thu Sep 21 2017
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 22 2017

Hispanic Heritage Night Reds/Rojos Night 2017!

Great American Ball Park , 100 Joe Nuxhall Way, Cincinnati, United States

Fri Sep 22 2017 at 07:00 pm

The CINCY BRASS 90s PARTY live at Woodward Theater 9.22.17

The Woodward Theater , 1404 Main St, Cincinnati, United States

Fri Sep 22 2017 at 09:00 pm

Sep 23 2017

2017 Urban League Gala & Silent Auction

Duke Energy Convention Center , 525 Elm St, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Sep 23 2017 at 06:30 pm

Sep 24 2017

Zumba Dance Fitness Masterclass featuring The Brutez!

Celebrities Night Club , 7617 Reading Rd, Cincinnati, United States

Sun Sep 24 2017 at 01:00 pm

Sep 25 2017

Rhinegeist Beer Dinner

Alfio's buon cibo , 2724 Erie Ave, Cincinnati, United States

Mon Sep 25 2017 at 07:00 pm

Sep 28 2017

Tropicoso / Diana with Kama Salsa at Salsa on the Square

Salsa On The Square , 520 Vine St, Cincinnati, United States

Thu Sep 28 2017 at 07:00 pm

Sep 30 2017

What Moves Us 5

Anaya Belly Dance , 10933 Reed Hartman Hwy, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Sep 30 2017 at 07:00 pm

WAKE: performances of mourning and remembrance

Contemporary Dance Theater , 1805 Larch Avenue, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Sep 30 2017 at 07:00 pm

Oct 01 2017

College Fair for Dance & Musical Theatre

Cincinnati's School for Creative and Performing Arts , 108 W Central Pkwy, Cincinnati, United States

Sun Oct 01 2017 at 10:30 am

Oct 07 2017

4th Annual Special Ballroom Festival

Sharonville Convention Center , 11355 Chester Rd, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Oct 07 2017
12:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Oct 20 2017

Borgore – Blasphemy Tour at Jekyll

JEKYLL_Cincy , 28 Fountain Square, Cincinnati, United States

Fri Oct 20 2017 at 10:00 pm

Nov 18 2017

Wax Tailor - Live at Urban Artifact Sanctuary

Urban Artifact , 1660 Blue Rock St, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Nov 18 2017 at 09:00 pm

Jul 21 2018

Tequila Fest Cincinnati 2018

Fountain Square , 520 Vine St, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Jul 21 2018 at 07:00 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event