X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Business Events in Cincinnati

Events - Conferences for Startups, Entrepreneurs & Enterprises

Networking is the key to a successful business. Whether you are a big venture capitalist, business development manager or a small business owner; attending business events like tech fairs, trade shows, sales & marketing summit, business-related forums, start-up or entrepreneurship conference, will help you grow your business network and explore different business models and plans from various perspectives. An event is also an opportunity.

Grow your network. Explore business events in Cincinnati.

Upcoming Business Events in Cincinnati

Today

Write a Business Plan

Union Hall , 1311 Vine Street, Cincinnati, United States

Sun Dec 09 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Dec 21 2018 at 04:00 pm

Tomorrow

Mon Dec 10 2018 at 09:00 am to Tue Dec 11 2018 at 05:00 pm

Plannerpalooza LIVE: Create an execution plan to get goals done

Online Event , Cincinnati, United States

Mon Dec 10 2018 at 06:30 pm to Thu Dec 13 2018 at 08:00 pm

Dec 11 2018

Coffee & Chat

Union Hall , 1311 Vine Street, Cincinnati, United States

Tue Dec 11 2018
08:30 am to 09:30 am

Sandler Training Sales Leader's Workshop

Sandler Training | Lynn McInturf Associates , 1114 Race Street, Cincinnati, United States

Tue Dec 11 2018
08:30 am to 10:00 am
Advertisement.

Dec 12 2018

Wed Dec 12 2018
12:00 pm to 01:00 pm

Switched on Startup

Union Hall , 1311 Vine Street, Cincinnati , United States

Wed Dec 12 2018
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm
Wed Dec 12 2018
08:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Dec 13 2018

BACK 2 BASICS MUSIC CONFERENCE HOSTED BY HARDKNOCKLIFE ENTERTAINMENT

701 Broadway St , Cincinnati, United States

Thu Dec 13 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Dec 14 2018 at 05:00 pm

State of Innovation: Fireside with the Young Entrepreneurs Project

Living Room - A Creative Meeting Space , 2369 Norwood Avenue, Cincinnati, United States

Thu Dec 13 2018
05:30 pm to 08:00 pm

December Meeting: 8th Annual Holiday Mixer

Fricker's , 8850 Governors Hill Drive, Cincinnati, United States

Thu Dec 13 2018 at 06:00 pm to Fri Dec 13 2019 at 08:00 pm

Dec 17 2018

Happy Holiday Mixer

The Pub , 2692 Edmondson Road, Cincinnati, United States

Mon Dec 17 2018
06:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Jan 03 2019

Annie Ruth's First Thursdays at Summit Center

New Prospect Summit Center , 1580 Summit Road, Cincinnati, United States

Thu Jan 03 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Jan 04 2019

Cincinnati First Fridays...Where Leaders Grow and Network

Indiana Wesleyan University - Cincinnati Campus , 9286 Schulze Drive, West Chester Township, United States

Fri Jan 04 2019
08:00 am to 09:00 am

Jan 08 2019

LinkedIn 101 Training Workshop

3825 Edwards Rd , 3825 Edwards Road, Cincinnati, United States

Tue Jan 08 2019
10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Jan 12 2019

Healing: The Restoration of the Partnership Between Faith and Medicine

The Christ Hospital , 2139 Auburn Avenue, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Jan 12 2019
07:00 am to 05:00 pm

Jan 14 2019

Jan 18 2019

Breaking Free: RLI Intro Weekend

Mariemont Community Church , 3908 Plainville Road, Cincinnati, United States

Fri Jan 18 2019 at 06:00 pm to Sat Jan 19 2019 at 06:00 pm

Jan 19 2019

Organize 365 January Paper Organizing Retreat

Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North , 7500 Tylers Place Blvd, West Chester Township, United States

Sat Jan 19 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Jan 20 2019 at 04:00 pm

NAACP ACT-SO

Greater Cincinnati Northern Kentucky African American Chamber-Commerce , 2945 Gilbert Avenue, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Jan 19 2019
01:00 pm to 02:00 pm

Jan 26 2019

Sat Jan 26 2019
09:00 am to 04:00 pm

Jan 30 2019

Network After Work Cincinnati at The Presidents Room at The Phoenix

The Presidents Room at The Phoenix , 812 Race Street, Cincinnati, United States

Wed Jan 30 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Jan 31 2019

Health Innovations Summit

The 1819 Innovation Hub - University of Cincinnati , 2900 Reading Road, Cincinnati, United States

Thu Jan 31 2019
08:00 am to 06:00 pm

John & Francie Pepper Freedom Lecture with David Blight

National Underground Railroad Freedom Center , 50 East Freedom Way, Cincinnati, United States

Thu Jan 31 2019
06:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Feb 07 2019

FMLA Update 2019

Rookwood Tower , 3805 Edwards Rd., Cincinnati, United States

Thu Feb 07 2019
11:15 am to 01:00 pm

Feb 18 2019

Cincinnati Job Fair - February 18, 2019 Career Fairs

Clarion Hotel , 3855 Hauck Rd., Cincinnati, United States

Mon Feb 18 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Feb 20 2019

GCSHP Ph*rm*cy Law CE Event

Good Samaritan Hospital , 375 Dixmyth Avenue, Cincinnati, United States

Wed Feb 20 2019
06:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Mar 07 2019

The 25th Annual Sports Medicine Symposium for the Health Care Professional

The Elements at Ramada Plaza , 11320 Chester Road, Cincinnati, United States

Thu Mar 07 2019 at 08:00 am to Sat Mar 09 2019 at 12:00 pm

ADA Update 2019

Rookwood Tower , 3805 Edwards Rd., Cincinnati, United States

Thu Mar 07 2019
11:15 am to 01:00 pm

Mar 09 2019

Greater Cincinnati Catholic Women's Conference - 2019

Sharonville Convention Center , 11355 Chester Road, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Mar 09 2019
08:00 am to 06:00 pm

Mar 12 2019

Data Integrity Master Class 2019

Cintas Center , Schiff Family Conference Center, Cincinnati, United States

Tue Mar 12 2019
08:00 am to 04:00 pm

Mar 14 2019

Fast Pitch 2019

Duke Energy Convention Center , 525 Elm Street, Cincinnati, United States

Thu Mar 14 2019
05:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 18 2019

Refresh Your Soul 2019 - Living Well with Purpose

The Cintas Center at Xavier University , 1624 Herald Avenue, Cincinnati, United States

Mon Mar 18 2019
09:00 am to 03:15 pm

Mar 31 2019

Classie Bridal Show

Cincinnati , United States

Sun Mar 31 2019
12:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Apr 13 2019

Organize 365 April Paper Organizing Retreat

Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North , 7500 Tylers Place Blvd, West Chester Township, United States

Sat Apr 13 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Apr 14 2019 at 04:00 pm

Apr 30 2019

FDA/Xavier MedCon 2019

Cintas Center , Schiff Family Conference Center, Cincinnati, United States

Tue Apr 30 2019 at 05:00 pm to Fri May 03 2019 at 12:35 pm

May 02 2019

2019 North Central Region Conference

The Westin Hotel Cincinnati , 21 East 5th Street, Cincinnati, United States

Thu May 02 2019 at 01:00 pm to Sat May 04 2019 at 07:00 pm

May 13 2019

Cincinnati Job Fair - May 13, 2019 Career Fairs

Clarion Hotel , 3855 Hauck Rd., Cincinnati, United States

Mon May 13 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Jun 01 2019

Yoga Teacher Training One Month Intensive

World Peace Yoga Cincinnati , 268 Ludlow Ave, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Jun 01 2019 at 08:00 am

Jun 21 2019

Organize 365 2nd Annual National Convention

Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North , 7500 Tylers Place Blvd, West Chester Township, United States

Fri Jun 21 2019 at 05:30 pm to Sun Jun 23 2019 at 04:00 pm

Jun 22 2019

ADSA Student Affiliate Division Competition Entry

Duke Energy Convention Center , 525 Elm Street, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Jun 22 2019 at 12:00 pm to Tue Jun 25 2019 at 04:00 pm

Jul 27 2019

Celebrate Our Daughters: Girls' Empowerment Confrence

Sharonville Convention Center , 11355 Chester Road, Cincinnati, United States

Sat Jul 27 2019
10:00 am to 03:00 pm

Aug 07 2019

Cincinnati Job Fair - August 7, 2019 Career Fairs

Clarion Hotel , 3855 Hauck Rd., Cincinnati, United States

Wed Aug 07 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Aug 20 2019

AI Summit 2019

Cintas Center , Schiff Family Conference Center, Cincinnati, United States

Tue Aug 20 2019 at 08:30 am to Thu Aug 22 2019 at 04:05 pm

Oct 11 2019

Conspire Gathering 2019

North Church , 4222 Hamilton Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45223, Cincinnati, United States

Fri Oct 11 2019 at 09:00 am to Sat Oct 12 2019 at 04:30 pm

Nov 12 2019

Cincinnati Job Fair - November 12, 2019 Career Fairs

Clarion Hotel , 3855 Hauck Rd., Cincinnati, United States

Tue Nov 12 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Filters: