X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Chester Parties & Nightlife

Best Night Clubs, Parties & Pub Crawls

Life can never be boring if you learn to party hard. Don't just wait for weekends, celebrate every accomplishment or even your existence. Checkout nightlife events, pool parties, discotheques, DJ Nights, pub crawls, trance festivals and many more. You will be surprised to find many happy hours booze and best DJs playing your favorite EDM at weekend party venues near you.

Dance to the beats. Explore the parties in Chester.

Upcoming Parties Events in Chester

Tomorrow

Onit Wednesday ★ 23rd January 2019

Get Onit12-16 Northgate Street , CH1 2HA Chester, Cheshire, Chester, United Kingdom

Wed Jan 23 2019 at 10:00 pm to Thu Jan 24 2019 at 03:30 am

Jan 24 2019

Oysters

University of Chester (Kingsway Campus) , Kingsway, CH2 2LB Chester, Cheshire, Chester, United Kingdom

Thu Jan 24 2019
08:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Jan 25 2019

Burns Night Party

Abbeygate Chester Student AccommodationAbbeygate , Victoria Rd, CH2 2AX Chester, Cheshire, Chester, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 25 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Jan 26 2019

Lets do it again party

Best Western Forest Hills HotelBellemonte Road , WA6 6HH Chester, Cheshire, Chester, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 26 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sun Jan 27 2019 at 01:00 am

Jan 28 2019

Red Read Book Club

St Werburgh's Parish Centre26 Brook St , CH1 3DZ Chester, Cheshire, Chester, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 28 2019
07:30 pm to 09:30 pm
Advertisement.

Jan 29 2019

Working on your business rather than in it to achieve #BusinessGrowth

Holiday Inn Chester - South , Wrexham Rd, Chester, United Kingdom

Tue Jan 29 2019
08:00 am to 11:30 am

Telfords Warehouse, Chester - The Paint Republic Paint Party

Telfords Warehouse , Chester, Cheshire, Chester, United Kingdom

Tue Jan 29 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Jan 30 2019

Onit Wednesday - Rodeo Bull ★ 30th January 2019

Get Onit12-16 Northgate Street , CH1 2HA Chester, Cheshire, Chester, United Kingdom

Wed Jan 30 2019 at 10:00 pm to Thu Jan 31 2019 at 03:30 am

Feb 01 2019

Michael Jackson - Anthony Edwards

Neston Royal British Legion , Chester Road, CH64 9PB Neston, Chester, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 01 2019 at 07:00 pm

Feb 05 2019

Telfords Warehouse, Chester - The Paint Republic Paint Party

Telfords Warehouse , Chester, Cheshire, Chester, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 05 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Feb 06 2019

The Peoples Vote : get it, win it!

The Firs School , 45 Newton Lane, Chester, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 06 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

The Peoples Vote : get it, win it! - general meeting

The Firs School , 45 Newton Lane Chester CH2 2HJ, Chester, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 06 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Onit Wednesday ★ 6th February 2019

Get Onit12-16 Northgate Street , CH1 2HA Chester, Cheshire, Chester, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 06 2019 at 10:00 pm to Thu Feb 07 2019 at 03:30 am

Feb 08 2019

Save the Date - Research Seminar

Bridge House (room CBH008 , Ground Floor), Queen's Park Campus, Chester, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 08 2019
02:30 pm to 03:30 pm

COS Members’ Social Evening

Hoole Community CentreWestminster Road , CH2 3AP Chester, Cheshire, Chester, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 08 2019 at 07:30 pm

A Night of Freddie Mercury

Grosvenor Pulford Hotel and SpaWrexham Road , Pulford, CH4 9DG Chester, Cheshire, Chester, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 08 2019
07:30 pm to 11:59 pm

Feb 13 2019

Onit Wednesday - Valentine UV Traffic Light ★ 13th February 2019

Get Onit12-16 Northgate Street , CH1 2HA Chester, Cheshire, Chester, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 13 2019 at 10:00 pm to Thu Feb 14 2019 at 03:30 am

Feb 15 2019

Nexus #8

The Saddle - Live Music Venue , Bar, Restaurant & Hotel21 Grosvenor Street, CH1 2DD Chester, Cheshire, Chester, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 15 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sat Feb 16 2019 at 03:00 am

Shake Appeal Presents - Mush with support from Cull

Telford's WarehouseTower Wharf , CH1 4EZ Chester, Cheshire, Chester, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 15 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sat Feb 16 2019 at 02:00 am

Feb 16 2019

Mai 68 Launch Cruise: Campfire Social / ETLB / Shipbuilders

Lady DianaChester , Cheshire, Chester, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 16 2019
07:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Feb 19 2019

Telfords Warehouse, Chester - The Paint Republic Paint Party

Telfords Warehouse , Chester, Cheshire, Chester, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 19 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Feb 22 2019

Top 80's band are bringing the party to the Church

The Church Chester Bar , Restaurant & Venue, Newgate Street, CH11DE Chester, Cheshire, Chester, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 22 2019
12:00 am to 03:00 am

Feb 23 2019

Jersey Boys Tribute Night

Ewloe , Nr Chester, CH5 3YB, Chester, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 23 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sun Feb 24 2019 at 01:00 am

Feb 27 2019

Onit Wednesday - Toga Party ★ 27th February 2019

Get Onit12-16 Northgate Street , CH1 2HA Chester, Cheshire, Chester, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 27 2019 at 10:00 pm to Thu Feb 28 2019 at 03:30 am

Feb 28 2019

Keeping Your Finances Protected In 2019 Without Breaking The Bank

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Spa Chester , Warrington Road, Chester, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 28 2019
08:30 am to 10:30 am

Mar 02 2019

Marian Lipscombe DJ booking Civic Hall 20pm till 1215am

Brymonte , Chester, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 02 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sun Mar 03 2019 at 12:15 am

Mar 05 2019

Telfords Warehouse, Chester - The Paint Republic Paint Party

Telfords WarehouseChester , Cheshire, Chester, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 05 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 06 2019

Onit Wednesday ★ 6th March 2019

Get Onit12-16 Northgate Street , CH1 2HA Chester, Cheshire, Chester, United Kingdom

Wed Mar 06 2019 at 10:00 pm to Thu Mar 07 2019 at 03:30 am

Mar 08 2019

Save the Date - Research Seminar

Bridge House (room CBH008 , Ground Floor), Queen's Park Campus, Chester, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 08 2019
02:30 pm to 03:30 pm

Totally Soul Funk & Disco

The Cheshire County Sports Club , Plas Newton Ln, Chester CH2 1PR, UK, Chester, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 08 2019 at 07:30 pm

Totally Soul Funk and Disco

The Cheshire County Sports Club , Cheshire County Sports Club, Plas Newton Lane, CH2 1PR Chester, Cheshire, Chester, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 08 2019
07:30 pm to 11:59 pm

Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems at The Live Rooms Chester

The Live RoomsStation Road , CH1 3DR Chester, Cheshire, Chester, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 08 2019 at 11:00 pm to Sat Mar 09 2019 at 03:00 am

Mar 14 2019

West Cheshire Women’s Network #WIB

Holiday Inn Chester - South , Wrexham Rd, Chester, United Kingdom

Thu Mar 14 2019
09:30 am to 11:30 am

Mar 19 2019

Telfords Warehouse, Chester - The Paint Republic Paint Party

Telfords WarehouseChester , Cheshire, Chester, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 19 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 23 2019

Prosecco Event Chester

Chester Racecourse , Chester, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 23 2019
12:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Mar 29 2019

Hot Tub Party Comes to Chester!

Chester , Cheshire, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 29 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sat Mar 30 2019 at 01:00 am

Apr 02 2019

Telfords Warehouse, Chester - The Paint Republic Paint Party

Telfords Warehouse , Chester, Cheshire, Chester, United Kingdom

Tue Apr 02 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Apr 12 2019

Save the Date - Research Seminar

Bridge House (room CBH008 , Ground Floor), Queen's Park Campus, Chester, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 12 2019
02:30 pm to 03:30 pm

Apr 20 2019

Live Music - Ben Haenow

Brasserie Abode - Chester , Fifth Floor, ABode Chester, Chester, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 20 2019
07:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Apr 28 2019

The Cheshire Wedding Fayre

The Cheshire County Sports Club , Plas Newton Lane, Chester, United Kingdom

Sun Apr 28 2019
10:00 am to 03:00 pm

Jun 14 2019

Save the Date - Research Seminar

Bridge House (room CBH008 , Ground Floor), Queen's Park Campus, Chester, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 14 2019
02:30 pm to 03:30 pm

Sep 27 2019

The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

The Live Rooms , 1 Station Road, Chester, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 27 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sat Sep 28 2019 at 01:00 am

Filters: