X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events
Advertisement
Oh Snap, this is a past event! 😵

Do you want to get notified when this event happens again?

Machine Learning Python with Industry Experts From Deloitte

Advertisement

Machine Learning Python with Industry Experts From Deloitte


Join The Online Webinar About Machine Learning with python with one of the top most industry experts form Deloitte. This session would help you to choose right career path in data science. The event is For 1 hour including Q&A Session.

Online WeninarQ&A SessionsIntro to PythonHow are tools used in real-time industry scenariosFuture of Data Science and Job trends.

Time Zones: (India) 11:00 Am

(Jakarta) 12:30 PM

(Singapore) 01:30 Pm

#befutureready



You may also like the following events from All Of Analytics:

Also check out other Workshops in Chennai.

Liked this event? Spread the word :

Map Chennai, chennai, India
Loading venue map..
Event details from Report a problem

Are you going to this event?

Organizer

All Of Analytics
Advertisement