X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Chennai

Today

Career in Fitness: Workshop

S10 HealthNo 21 , Race Course Road, Guindy, Chennai, India 600032, India

Sat Dec 15 2018
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

Awakening India through Harikathā / Onward March to Rāma Rājya

TattvalokaNo: 76 , Eldams Road, Chennai, India 600018, India

Sat Dec 15 2018
06:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Dec 19 2018

Wed Dec 19 2018 at 07:00 pm to Thu Dec 20 2018 at 10:00 pm
Wed Dec 19 2018 at 07:00 pm to Thu Dec 20 2018 at 10:00 pm
Wed Dec 19 2018 at 07:00 pm to Thu Dec 20 2018 at 10:00 pm
Advertisement.
Wed Dec 19 2018 at 07:00 pm to Thu Dec 20 2018 at 10:00 pm
Wed Dec 19 2018 at 07:00 pm to Thu Dec 20 2018 at 10:00 pm
Wed Dec 19 2018 at 07:00 pm to Thu Dec 20 2018 at 10:00 pm
Wed Dec 19 2018 at 08:00 pm to Thu Dec 20 2018 at 11:30 pm

Dec 20 2018

Christmas Celebrations and Play by children

Play-CoopNo. 12 , 4th Main Road, Gandhi Nagar, Adyar, Chennai, India 600020, India

Thu Dec 20 2018
06:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Dec 23 2018

Design Thinking

Wandering Artist51 , 6th Main Road, R A Puram, Chennai, India 600028, India

Sun Dec 23 2018
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Dec 28 2018

82nd International Conference on Advances in Science, Management and Engineering

Hotel Abu Sarovar Portico , 926, Poonamallee High Road, Near Sangam Theater, Kilpauk, Egmore, Purasaiwakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600084, India, Chennai, India

Fri Dec 28 2018 at 10:00 am to Sat Dec 29 2018 at 06:00 pm

82nd International Conference on Advances in Science, Management and Engineering

Hotel Abu Sarovar Portico , 926, Poonamallee High Road, Chennai, India

Fri Dec 28 2018 at 10:00 am to Sat Dec 29 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jan 01 2019

Tue Jan 01 2019
11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Jan 25 2019

PROFESSIONAL SPEAKERS SUMMIT 2019

The Park Chennai601 Anna Salai Road , Chennai, India, Chennai, India 600006

Fri Jan 25 2019 at 09:00 am to Sat Jan 26 2019 at 06:00 pm

Feb 16 2019

International Schools Writers Summit

American International School Chennai , Chennai, India

Sat Feb 16 2019 at 08:00 am to Sun Feb 17 2019 at 04:00 pm


Filters: