X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Chennai

Apr 28 2017

Kathalaya Beginners' Course on Storytelling

#9 , Ground Floor, 4th Street, Venkateshwara Nagar, Adyar, Chennai-600020, Chennai, India

Fri Apr 28 2017 at 09:00 am

Apr 29 2017

LIFilmmakers' Meetup Chennai #4

Urban Desi House , 1/343, Sri Sai Nagar 1 Main Road , Thoraipakkam, Chennai, India

Sat Apr 29 2017 at 03:00 pm

The Tempest - An Adaptation in Tamil

Spaces , Besant Nagar, Chennai, India

Sat Apr 29 2017 at 07:30 pm

May 02 2017

Tue May 02 2017 at 08:00 am
to Thu May 04 2017 at 06:00 pm
Tue May 02 2017 at 08:00 am
to Thu May 04 2017 at 06:00 pm

May 12 2017

Chennai Workshop on Psychology of Professional Commmunication

Quality Inn Sabari , 29 Thirumalai Pillai Road, T. Nagar, Chennai, India

Fri May 12 2017 at 09:00 am
to Fri May 12 2017 at 05:00 pm

May 18 2017

Thu May 18 2017 at 08:00 am

May 20 2017

Heal Your Life 2 Day Transformational Workshop, Chennai

Clarion Hotel President , #25, Dr. Radhakrishna Salai, Mylapore, Chennai, India

Sat May 20 2017 at 09:00 am
to Sun May 21 2017 at 06:00 pm

May 31 2017

Wed May 31 2017 at 08:00 am
Wed May 31 2017 at 08:00 am

Jun 08 2017

Thu Jun 08 2017 at 08:00 am
Thu Jun 08 2017 at 08:00 am

Jun 25 2017

Sun Jun 25 2017 at 08:00 am

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event