X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Chennai

Today

Chennai Accountancy Teachers' Workshop

Modern Senior Secondary School , Chennai, India 600061, Chennai, India

Fri Aug 17 2018
08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Poetry Readings & Conversations with Anuradha and Glory

Amdavadi - Gujarati Snack House , 23 A, North Boag Road, Next to Pazhamudir Nilayam, T Nagar, Chennai, India 600017, Chennai, India

Fri Aug 17 2018
05:30 pm to 07:00 pm

Tomorrow

Two Day International Workshop on Ic Engines (piston - 2018)

IITM Research Park , Chennai, India 600113, Chennai, India

Sat Aug 18 2018
07:00 am to 05:00 pm

Pen With Kavipriya (An Intensive Writing Workshop)

Sahanas - Live the Dream , #2, Flat 5, Sukha Sadhanam Flats, Papanasam Sivam Salai, Mylapore, Chennai - 600004, Chennai, India 600004, Chennai, India

Sat Aug 18 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Aug 24 2018

How to use your technical skills as a content writer

Wsquare , 38, Kamaraj Ave 2nd St Venkata Rathinam Nagar, Adyar, Chennai, India 600020, Chennai, India

Fri Aug 24 2018
03:30 pm to 05:30 pm

Aug 25 2018

பாரதி கண்ட குழந்தைகள்

Jhoola Activity Centre , No. 25, Ram Nagar 1st Main Road Extension, Nanganallur, Chennai, India 600061, Chennai, India

Sat Aug 25 2018
04:00 pm to 05:30 pm

PASS the MIC

The Grid8/14 , Central Avenue, Kesava Perumal Puram, Chennai, India 600028, India

Sat Aug 25 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Aug 27 2018

Argentine Film Festival - Thinking of Him

Russian Centre of Science and Culture , Chennai, India

Mon Aug 27 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Book Release | Thanjavur's Gilded Gods

Amethyst , 11 Whites Road, Chennai, India 600014, Chennai, India

Mon Aug 27 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Aug 30 2018

Five Ingredients for social entrepreneurs by Kirti Jayakumar

Wsquare , 38, Kamaraj Ave 2nd St Venkata Rathinam Nagar, Adyar, Chennai, India 600020, Chennai, India

Thu Aug 30 2018
04:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Sep 05 2018

ICWEE 2018

Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology - Deemed to be UniversityJeppiaar Nagar , Rajiv Gandhi Salai, Chennai, India 600119, India

Wed Sep 05 2018 at 11:00 am to Fri Sep 07 2018 at 02:00 pm

Sep 08 2018

Sat Sep 08 2018 at 10:00 am to Sun Sep 09 2018 at 06:00 pm

Sep 22 2018

Nalandaway presents Laugh OK Please- Powered by Evam

Madras Music Academy , Chennai, India 600014, Chennai, India

Sat Sep 22 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Sep 25 2018

Tue Sep 25 2018 at 09:00 am to Wed Sep 26 2018 at 03:30 pm

Sep 28 2018

72nd International Conference on Research Wings in Engineering, Science and Management

Hotel Abu Sarovar Portico , 926, Poonamallee High Road, Near Sangam Theater, Kilpauk, Egmore, Purasaiwakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600084, India, Chennai, India

Fri Sep 28 2018 at 10:00 am to Sat Sep 29 2018 at 10:00 pm

Sep 30 2018

Sagarika 4

Karnataka Sangha Schools. , 111, Habibullah Road,, Chennai, India 600017, Chennai, India

Sun Sep 30 2018
01:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Oct 11 2018

Pharmaltex 2018

Sree Balaji Medical College & Hospital and Research Center , #7, CLC Works Road, Chrompet, Chennai, India 600044, Chennai, India

Thu Oct 11 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Oct 12 2018 at 04:30 pm

Oct 25 2018

Iccibc 2018 Scopus Indexed Publications

Hindustan University , P.O.Box No.1, Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR), Padur, (Via) Kelambakkam, Chennai, India 603103, Chennai, India

Thu Oct 25 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Oct 26 2018 at 05:00 pm

Filters: