X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Exhibitions in Chennai

Trade shows, Expos & Art Galleries

Trade shows, Expo, Tech Fairs are known to have benefitted traders with their product launches and improving their brand’s image. There is a lot to learn from such expos from an attendee's perspective. One can make a lot of new connections within the industry itself and pitch about their ideas or products through such exhibitions happening in Chennai.

Whether it's a travel fair or a saree exhibition or an award function never miss to reach out to your potential businesses by attending such events. Explore exhibitions in Chennai.

Upcoming Exhibitions Events in Chennai

Today

Melange Exhibition and Sale Chennai

Hyatt Regency Chennai , 365, Anna Salai,, Chennai, India

Thu Apr 26 2018 at 10:30 am

Apr 29 2018

Professional Photography Course (weekend batch)

MIRAGE INSTITUTE of Film making and Photography , 14/65, Tirumalai Pillai Road, Dharmapuram, T.Nagar, opp Vidyodaya school,, Chennai, India

Sun Apr 29 2018 at 01:00 pm

May 07 2018

Professional Photography Course

MIRAGE INSTITUTE of Film making and Photography , 14/65, Tirumalai Pillai Road, Dharmapuram, T.Nagar, opp Vidyodaya school,, Chennai, India

Mon May 07 2018 at 05:00 pm

May 17 2018

International Rail Coach Expo 2018

Integral coach factory Ministry of Railways - India. , Integral Coach Factory (I.C.F.), Chennai, India

Thu May 17 2018 at 09:00 am

May 19 2018

Science Carnival - Summer Edition 2018

A Painters Garden , Chennai, India

Sat May 19 2018 at 10:00 am

May 26 2018

Australian Immigration Expo - Chennai

Hotel Pandian , 15 Kenneth Lane, Chennai, India

Sat May 26 2018
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Jun 08 2018

Arabian Nights - Plushboot

Buva House , Chennai, India

Fri Jun 08 2018 at 03:00 pm

Jun 21 2018

13th International Machine Tools Exhibition

Chennai Trade Centre , Chennai, India

Thu Jun 21 2018 at 10:00 am

Jun 27 2018

The Femie Bazaar - 2017

Amethyst , 11 Whites Road, Chennai, India

Wed Jun 27 2018 at 10:30 am

Jul 05 2018

Pehnava Exhibition 'N' Sale

Crowne Plaza Chennai Adyar Park , 132, TTK Road, Alwarpet st, Chennai, India

Thu Jul 05 2018 at 11:00 am

Pehnava Exhibition 'N' Sale

Crowne Plaza Chennai Adyar Park , 132, TTK Road, Alwarpet st, Chennai, India

Thu Jul 05 2018 at 11:00 am

Jul 06 2018

Pehnava

Crowne Plaza Chennai Adyar Park , 132, TTK Road, Alwarpet st, Chennai, India

Fri Jul 06 2018 at 11:00 am

Jul 11 2018

India Mattress Tech Expo 2018

Chennai Trade Centre , 6A, 6B .And 6C, Mount Poonamallee Road, Chennai, India 600089, Chennai, India

Wed Jul 11 2018 at 09:30 pm to Sat Jul 14 2018 at 05:30 am

Jul 12 2018

India Mattress Tech Expo 2018

Chennai Trade Centre , 6A, 6B .And 6C, Mount Poonamallee Road, Chennai, India

Thu Jul 12 2018 at 10:00 am

Jul 28 2018

The Femie Bazaar - Day 2

Amethyst , 11 Whites Road, Chennai, India

Sat Jul 28 2018 at 10:00 am

The FEMIE Bazaar/market

Amethyst , 11 Whites Road, Chennai, India

Sat Jul 28 2018 at 10:00 am

Aug 07 2018

Kaleidoscope- Trendy Festive Edit

Buva house chennai , Chennai, India

Tue Aug 07 2018 at 11:00 am

Aug 18 2018

IIOO EXPO - India International Optical and Ophthalmology Expo

Chennai Trade Center , CTC Complex, Off Porur Road Nandambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600089 - India, Chennai, India

Sat Aug 18 2018 at 10:00 am to Mon Aug 20 2018 at 06:00 pm

Sep 19 2018

Chennai Digital Marketing Conference

Online: Live & On Demand , Chennai, India

Wed Sep 19 2018 at 07:00 am to Thu Sep 20 2018 at 02:30 pm

Oct 12 2018

Sign India 2018, Chennai

Chennai Trade Centre , Chennai, India

Fri Oct 12 2018 at 10:00 am

Dec 06 2018

Tamilnadu Dalit Business Expo 2018

Chennai Trade and Convention Center , Chennai, India

Thu Dec 06 2018 at 09:00 am
Filters:
Create an Event