X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Exhibitions in Chennai

Trade shows, Expos & Art Galleries

Trade shows, Expo, Tech Fairs are known to have benefitted traders with their product launches and improving their brand’s image. There is a lot to learn from such expos from an attendee's perspective. One can make a lot of new connections within the industry itself and pitch about their ideas or products through such exhibitions happening in Chennai.

Whether it's a travel fair or a saree exhibition or an award function never miss to reach out to your potential businesses by attending such events. Explore exhibitions in Chennai.

Upcoming Exhibitions Events in Chennai

Ongoing

The Edu Fair 2017

Chennai Trade Centre , Next to Saint Thomas Mount, Chennai, India

Sat Apr 29 2017 at 09:00 am
to Sun Apr 30 2017 at 06:00 pm

Today

Jain Exhibition on 21 Types of Dhovan (jain) Paani

72 , BAZZAR ROAD, MYLAPORE, CHENNAI, India

Sun Apr 30 2017 at 12:00 pm

Professional Photography Course (Weekend batch)

MIRAGE INSTITUTE of Film making and Photography , 14/65, Tirumalai Pillai Road, Dharmapuram, T.Nagar, opp Vidyodaya school,, Chennai, India

Sun Apr 30 2017 at 01:00 pm

May 05 2017

Fabric of dreams - Premium exhibition & sale by Sri Palam Silks

Amethyst , Near Corporation Bank, Whites Road, Royapettah, Chennai, India

Fri May 05 2017 at 10:00 am

May 07 2017

Times Chennai Expo 2017

Chennai Trade Centre , Next to Saint Thomas Mount, Chennai, India

Sun May 07 2017 at 09:30 am
to Wed May 10 2017 at 12:30 pm

DSLR Photography Course (ON-LINE)

MIRAGE INSTITUTE of Film making and Photography , 14/65, Tirumalai Pillai Road, Dharmapuram, T.Nagar, opp Vidyodaya school,, Chennai, India

Sun May 07 2017 at 10:00 am

May 14 2017

WOD Chennai Qualifiers 2017

The Music Academy , ttk road, Chennai, India

Sun May 14 2017 at 02:00 pm

May 26 2017

The Architect & Interior Expo 2017

Chennai Trade Centre , Next to Saint Thomas Mount, Chennai, India

Fri May 26 2017 at 10:00 am
to Sun May 28 2017 at 08:00 pm

Jun 13 2017

Style Bazaar Exhibition

Hyatt Regency Chennai , 365, Anna Salai,, Chennai, India

Tue Jun 13 2017 at 10:00 am

Jun 26 2017

Arti Bagdy Fashion Collezione Festive Autumn Romance 2017

Crowne Plaza Chennai Adyar Park , 132, TTK Road, Alwarpet st, Chennai, India

Mon Jun 26 2017 at 10:00 am

Jul 15 2017

International Food World 2017

Chennai Trade Centre , Nandambakkam, Chennai, India

Sat Jul 15 2017 at 10:00 am

Jul 28 2017

Medicall Expo 17th Edition

Chennai Trade and Convention Center , nandambakkam, Chennai, India

Fri Jul 28 2017 at 10:00 am
to Sun Jul 30 2017 at 06:00 pm

Jul 31 2017

THE VIMONISHA FESTIVE & WEDDING DESIGNER SHOW

The Hyatt Regency ballroom , anna salai, Chennai, India

Mon Jul 31 2017 at 11:00 am
to Tue Aug 01 2017 at 08:00 pm

Aug 04 2017

Woodtech India 2017, Chennai

Chennai Trade Centre , Nandambakkam,, Chennai, India

Fri Aug 04 2017 at 10:00 am

Aug 08 2017

BIG CINE EXPO 2017

Chennai Trade and Convention Center , nandambakkam, Chennai, India

Tue Aug 08 2017 at 10:00 am

BIG CINE EXPO 2017

Chennai Trade Center , Chennai, India

Tue Aug 08 2017 at 10:30 am

Aug 21 2017

Tamilnadu Dalit Business Expo 2017

Chennai Trade and Convention Center , nandambakkam, Chennai, India

Mon Aug 21 2017 at 09:00 am

Oct 09 2017

The FEMIE Bazaar/market

GRT Grand , Chennai, India

Mon Oct 09 2017 at 10:00 am

Oct 19 2017

The Femie Bazaar - Day 2

GRT Grand , Chennai, India

Thu Oct 19 2017 at 10:00 am
to Thu Oct 19 2017 at 01:00 pm

Jan 19 2018

Tape, Sealant & Adhesive Expo - TSA Expo 2018

Chennai Trade Centre , anna salai nandanam, Chennai, India

Fri Jan 19 2018 at 10:00 am

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event