X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Cooking Events in Charlotte

Jan 23 2018

Cooking Class: Foods that Fuel

Nourish , 1421 Orchard Lake Dr Unit F, Charlotte, United States

Tue Jan 23 2018 at 06:30 pm

Jan 25 2018

Sycamore Beer Dinner - Vegetarian Tapas

Sycamore Brewing , 2161 Hawkins St, Charlotte, United States

Thu Jan 25 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jan 26 2018

River's Edge Craft Dinner - Lenny Boy Brewing Co.

U.S. National Whitewater Center , 5000 Whitewater Center Pkwy, Charlotte, United States

Fri Jan 26 2018 at 06:30 pm

Jan 27 2018

Pop Up Date Night

245 Clanton Rd , Charlotte, NC 28217-1303, United States

Sat Jan 27 2018 at 07:00 pm

Pop Up Date Night

Red Clay Ciderworks , 245 Clanton Rd, Charlotte, United States

Sat Jan 27 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jan 29 2018

3rd Annual Sugar Shock

3646 Central Ave , Charlotte, NC 28205-5638, United States

Mon Jan 29 2018 at 06:30 pm

Jan 30 2018

Taste the best of Bordeaux, Champagne and Napa at Del Frisco's

Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House , 4725 Piedmont Row Dr, Suite 170, Charlotte, United States

Tue Jan 30 2018 at 06:00 pm

Feb 02 2018

River's Edge Craft Dinner - Sugar Creek Brewing Co.

U.S. National Whitewater Center , 5000 Whitewater Center Pkwy, Charlotte, United States

Fri Feb 02 2018 at 06:30 pm

Feb 06 2018

Norwegian Cruise Line Recruiting in Charlotte, NC

Omni Hotel , 132 East Trade Street, Charlotte, United States

Tue Feb 06 2018 at 09:00 am

Feb 09 2018

River's Edge Craft Dinner - Wooden Robot Brewery

U.S. National Whitewater Center , 5000 Whitewater Center Pkwy, Charlotte, United States

Fri Feb 09 2018 at 06:30 pm

Feb 14 2018

Zipline & Dine: Valentine's Edition

U.S. National Whitewater Center , 5000 Whitewater Center Pkwy, Charlotte, United States

Wed Feb 14 2018 at 06:00 pm

Feb 18 2018

Perfect Wedding Guide Wedding Show

Renaissance Charlotte SouthPark Hotel , 5501 Carnegie Blvd, Charlotte, United States

Sun Feb 18 2018 at 01:00 pm

Feb 24 2018

Claire's Army Pancake Breakfast & Blood Drive

Trinity Presbyterian Church of Charlotte , 3115 Providence Rd, Charlotte, United States

Sat Feb 24 2018 at 08:30 am

The Males Place: All Black Tie Dinner & Gala

Deltas of Charlotte , 5408 Beatties Ford Rd, Charlotte, United States

Sat Feb 24 2018 at 06:00 pm

Feb 25 2018

ChefConnect: Charlotte

The Westin Charlotte , 601 S College St, Charlotte, United States

Sun Feb 25 2018 at 09:00 am

Mar 03 2018

Balanced Lifestyle Expo :: Be Healthy Get Fit Live Life

Lenny Boy Brewing Co. , 3000 South Tryon Street, Charlotte, United States

Sat Mar 03 2018 at 01:00 pm

Mar 10 2018

5th Annual St. Jude Evening of Hope

Urban Garden , 150 N College St, Charlotte, United States

Sat Mar 10 2018 at 07:00 pm

Mar 22 2018

JWU Charlotte Spring Expo

JWU Charlotte , 801 W Trade St, Charlotte, United States

Thu Mar 22 2018 at 11:45 am

Mar 24 2018

Guys & Dolls Auction Gala w/ the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation

Hilton Charlotte Center City , 222 E 3rd St, Charlotte, United States

Sat Mar 24 2018 at 05:30 pm

Apr 07 2018

Charlotte Brunch Festival

Sugar Creek Brewing , 215 Southside Dr, Charlotte, United States

Sat Apr 07 2018 at 12:00 pm

Apr 10 2018

New South for the New Southerner: Talking About Soul Food

Levine Museum of the New South , 200 E 7th St, Charlotte, United States

Tue Apr 10 2018 at 06:00 pm

Apr 19 2018

The ellen cherry experience

One Wells Fargo Center , 301 S College St, Charlotte, United States

Thu Apr 19 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jun 08 2018

Taste of Charlotte

Taste of Charlotte Festival , Trade St, Charlotte, United States

Fri Jun 08 2018 at 11:00 am

Jul 16 2018

CLT Burger Week :: July 16 - 22, 2018

CLT Burger Week , 1415 South Church Street, Suite H, Charlotte, United States

Mon Jul 16 2018 at 10:00 am

Oct 15 2018

CLT Pizza Week October 15 - 21, 2018

City of Charlotte , 1511 Clanton Rd, Charlotte, United States

Mon Oct 15 2018 at 09:00 am
Filters:
Advertisement
Create an Event