Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Health & Wellness Events in Chapel Hill

Yoga, Meditation, Health & Fitness Events Near You

If there is anything that will stay with you until the end of your life, it is your body. Treat your body like a temple to your soul and it will never leave you till the last breath. Hit a gym or enroll for yoga classes in Chapel Hill, North Carolina. Perform strength and flexibility exercises. Heal your soul by learning the art of breathing techniques like pranayama or gong. Physical and Mental Health are interrelated and what could be better than getting to learn self-defense techniques, meditation, pilates, yoga

Health is the ultimate wealth. Check out the Health & Wellness Events in Chapel Hill, North Carolina.

Upcoming Health & Wellness Events in Chapel Hill

  • Jan 18
    Provident1898 USD 75 to 143
  • Jan 18
    Spring Haven Farm Sat Jan 18 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Jan 20
    Chapel Hill - Carrboro YMCA Mon Jan 20 2020 at 06:15 pm
  • Jan 21
    219 McCauley St, Chapel Hill, NC 27516-2721, United States Tue Jan 21 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Jan 23
    704 Greenwood Road USD 30
  • Jan 25
    Triangle Yoga Sat Jan 25 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    ClearWind Farm Sat Jan 25 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Jan 26
    Unity Center of Peace Sun Jan 26 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Jan 27
    Orange County Department on Aging - OCDOA Mon Jan 27 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Jan 27
    Wilson Library Mon Jan 27 2020 at 05:15 pm
  • Jan 28
    Clinical Scholars Tue Jan 28 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Feb 01
    UNC Friday Center for Continuing Education USD 0 to 35
  • Feb 01
  • Feb 01
    The Friday Center at UNC-Chapel USD 0 to 35
  • Feb 02
    Club Pilates Sun Feb 02 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Feb 04
    UNC Womens Labor and Delivery Tue Feb 04 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Feb 07
    UNC Adams School of Dentistry Fri Feb 07 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Feb 08
    Triangle Yoga Sat Feb 08 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Feb 09
    University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, North Carolina Sun Feb 09 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Feb 14
    Triangle Yoga Fri Feb 14 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 18
    Orange County Department on Aging - OCDOA Tue Feb 18 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Feb 19
    101 Manning Dr, Chapel Hill, NC 27514-4220, United States Wed Feb 19 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 20 - 23
    Chapel Hill Country Club Thu Feb 20 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 21 - 23
    Triangle Yoga Fri Feb 21 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 21
    Won Buddhism of North Carolina Fri Feb 21 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Feb 22
    115 Winsome Ln, Chapel Hill, NC 27516-4702, United States Sat Feb 22 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Feb 23
    Chapel Hill, North Carolina Sun Feb 23 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Feb 24
    Orange County Department on Aging - OCDOA Mon Feb 24 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Feb 27
    Flyleaf Books Thu Feb 27 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    The Carolina Club USD 45 to 180
  • Feb 29
    Sheraton Chapel Hill Hotel Sat Feb 29 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 05 - 06
    Rizzo Center Thu Mar 05 2020 at 07:00 am
  • Mar 07
    Chapel Hill, North Carolina Sat Mar 07 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 13 - 14
    Unity Center of Peace Fri Mar 13 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Mar 23
    Orange County Department on Aging - OCDOA Mon Mar 23 2020 at 12:30 pm
  • Mar 26 - 27
    UNC Friday Center for Continuing Education Thu Mar 26 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Mar 27 - 29
  • Mar 31
    Robert and Pearl Seymour Center Tue Mar 31 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Apr 01
    Catholic Community of Saint Thomas More Wed Apr 01 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 03 - 05
    UNC Gillings School of Global Public Health Fri Apr 03 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Apr 07
    UNC Womens Labor and Delivery Tue Apr 07 2020 at 05:30 am
  • Apr 23
    707 Greenwood Road USD 30