Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Literary Art In Cedar Rapids

Writers Meetup, Literature Festival And Poetry Events In Cedar Rapids, Iowa

For all the bibliophiles and lover of content there are a bunch of literary events in Cedar Rapids, Iowa. Dive into the deep ocean of literature while you enjoy the Cedar Rapids, Iowa literature festival or the litfest as you may like to call it. You get a chance to engage with the best in the business, interact with them and take away their stories. There are many literary organizations who hold writing workshops in Cedar Rapids, Iowa and even competitions for that matter. All this is not limited to reading and writing, there are storytelling events, book launches, litfest, and poetry events in Cedar Rapids, Iowa as well. Content is celebrated across the globe and these events just make it better. Look out for opportunities to attend poetry events, literary gatherings and writing workshops near you.

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Cedar Rapids

  • Apr 08
    Cedar Rapids Public Library Wed Apr 08 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 09
    M and M Books Thu Apr 09 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Apr 09
    Shores Event Center Thu Apr 09 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 10
    Paramount Theatre - Cedar Rapids Fri Apr 10 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 16
    Mount Mercy Graduate Center Thu Apr 16 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Apr 17
    Ideal Social Hall Fri Apr 17 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 18
    The History Center Sat Apr 18 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Apr 23
    M and M Books Thu Apr 23 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 29 Onwards
    Kirkwood Center - Kirkwood Community College USD 210
  • May 01 - 02
    St. Ludmila Catholic Church Fri May 01 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 01 - 02
    Hazzard Countycr Fri May 01 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • May 02
    Cedar Rapids Public Library Sat May 02 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • May 06
    Veterans Memorial Building & Commission Wed May 06 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • May 07
    M and M Books Thu May 07 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • May 08
    Junior League of Cedar Rapids Fri May 08 2020 at 11:00 am
  • May 08
    Shores Event Center USD 0 to 25
  • May 09
    Shores Event Center USD 0 to 25
  • May 21
    Barnes & Noble Thu May 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 22
    Coe College Fri May 22 2020 at 08:00 am
  • May 28
    M and M Books Thu May 28 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • May 30
    CSPS Hall Sat May 30 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jun 11
    M and M Books Thu Jun 11 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jun 24
    The Hotel at Kirkwood Center Wed Jun 24 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Oct 24
    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Cedar Rapids Convention Complex USD 30
  • Oct 24
    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Cedar Rapids Convention Complex USD 35