Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Cebu Nightlife And Parties

Nightclubs, Parties And Pub Crawls In Cebu

Life can never be boring if you learn to party hard. Don't just wait for weekends, celebrate every accomplishment or even your existence. Check out the Cebu nightlife scene with pool parties, discotheques, DJ Nights, pub crawls, trance festivals and many more. You will be surprised to find many happy hours booze and best DJs playing your favorite EDM at weekend party venues near you in Cebu.

Dance to the beats. Explore the parties in Cebu.

Upcoming Parties Cebu

  • Feb 18 - 19
    Ambiance Tue Feb 18 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 21
    The Company CEBU Free
  • Feb 22
    University of San Jose- Recoletos Sat Feb 22 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Feb 22
    University of San Jose- Recoletos Sat Feb 22 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 27
    SMEAG Việt Nam Thu Feb 27 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Feb 28
    Ice One Disco Fri Feb 28 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Mountain View Park, Busay, Lahug, Cebu City Sat Feb 29 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 05
    SMEAG Việt Nam Thu Mar 05 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Mar 05
    SMEAG Global Education Inc. Thu Mar 05 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Mar 06
    Cebu Parklane International Hotel Fri Mar 06 2020 at 12:00 am
  • Mar 06 - 07
    Ice One Disco Fri Mar 06 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    Handuraw Pizza Events Café Sat Mar 07 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 14
    Cebu City Sat Mar 14 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 28
    Books and Brews Café Sat Mar 28 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 12
    Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Sun Apr 12 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Apr 17 - 20
    Solea Hotel & Resort Fri Apr 17 2020 at 12:00 pm