Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Art And Theatre Events In Cebu

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Cebu

Art gives voice to the voiceless and fame to the ignored. You can learn various forms of art from dancing to sketching in Cebu. There are designated classes, drama workshops, and art events in Cebu for the same. If you just want to be a mere spectator you can attend theatre events and art exhibitions in Cebu too.

Ever wanted to volunteer in those nukkad, nataks or street shows? Wish to learn the basics of painting? Well, just explore through the art & theatre events in Cebu.

Upcoming Arts Events Cebu

  • Feb 18
    Talamban Times Square Tue Feb 18 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Feb 18
    PAGCOR Teatro Casino (Waterfront Hotel & Casino) Tue Feb 18 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 20
    Talamban Times Square Thu Feb 20 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Feb 22
    Barangay Hall, Brgy. Lahug Sat Feb 22 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Feb 22
    Cebu City Sat Feb 22 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    Books and Brews Café Sat Feb 22 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 25
    Business Training Cebu Tue Feb 25 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Feb 25
    Talamban Times Square Tue Feb 25 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Feb 25
    SMEAG Capital Campus, Guadalupe, Cebu City Tue Feb 25 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 26
    MATIC HUB Wed Feb 26 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 26
    Destiny Church Cebu Wed Feb 26 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Feb 26
    ASPACE Crossroads 0 to 250
  • Feb 27
    Talamban Times Square Thu Feb 27 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Feb 28
    Business Training Cebu Fri Feb 28 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Ayala Center Cebu Fri Feb 28 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Josenian Association of Psychology Students Fri Feb 28 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Cebu City Sat Feb 29 2020 at 04:00 am
  • Feb 29
    Passion Studios Cebu Sat Feb 29 2020 at 06:00 am
  • Feb 29
    Cebu City Sat Feb 29 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 29
    MATIC HUB Sat Feb 29 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 29
    Mountain View Park, Busay, Lahug, Cebu City Sat Feb 29 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 29
    Cebu City Sat Feb 29 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    MATIC HUB Sat Feb 29 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 01
    The Civet Coffee Roaster Sun Mar 01 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 01
    The Civet Coffee Roaster Sun Mar 01 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Mar 08
    Passion Studios Cebu Sun Mar 08 2020 at 06:00 am
  • Mar 11 - 12
    Soul Sierra Wed Mar 11 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 12
    Business Training Cebu Thu Mar 12 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 14
  • Mar 14
    Cebu City Sat Mar 14 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Mar 14
    Books and Brews Café Sat Mar 14 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 15
    Cebu City Sun Mar 15 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 15
    Cebu City Sun Mar 15 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Mar 21
    ASPACE Cebu Sat Mar 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 22
    Cebu City Sun Mar 22 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 23
    My Language Café - Language School Cebu Mon Mar 23 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Mar 23 - 25
    Colegio de Santa Rita de San Carlos, Inc. Mon Mar 23 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 28
    250 Calle Cebu, Salinas, CA 93901-2805, United States Sat Mar 28 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Mar 28
    Politics Cafe Sat Mar 28 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 09 - 11
    Maranatha Christian Fellowship Thu Apr 09 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Apr 18
    ASPACE Cebu Sat Apr 18 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • May 09
    Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Sat May 09 2020 at 03:00 pm