Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Workshops in Castlebar

Tomorrow

Club Members Rules of Golf Information Night

Castlebar Golf Club , Rocklands, Castlebar Co Mayo, Castlebar, Ireland

Mon Feb 25 2019
07:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Feb 27 2019

Castlebar Parent First Aid

TF Royal Hotel and TheatreWestport Road , Castlebar Mayo, Castlebar, Ireland

Wed Feb 27 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Feb 28 2019

Should I Stay or Should I go? Teacher Pension Seminar, Mayo Education Centre

Mayo Education Centre , Westport Road, Castlebar, Ireland

Thu Feb 28 2019
05:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Manual Handling - Castlebar - 28/02/19

Castlebar Regional Training Centre , Castlebar, Ireland

Thu Feb 28 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 01 2019

Sage One Accounts Course Castlebar

Mayo Education Centre , Westport Road, Castlebar, Ireland

Fri Mar 01 2019
10:00 am to 04:00 pm
Advertisement.

Mar 02 2019

Mayo CoderDojo Training for Youth Workers and Library Staff

Castlebar Libary , John Moore Rd, Castlebar, Ireland

Sat Mar 02 2019
10:00 am to 04:00 pm

Mar 05 2019

Tue Mar 05 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mar 08 2019

Big Red Book Computerised Course Castlebar

Mayo Education Centre , Westport Road, Castlebar, Ireland

Fri Mar 08 2019
10:00 am to 04:00 pm

Mar 09 2019

Art Workshop with Alice Lyons/ Artist/Poet/Lecturer

Progress Art NetworkC/O Cathal Mc Carthy , Castlebar F23 XF62, Castlebar, Ireland

Sat Mar 09 2019 at 11:00 am to Sun Mar 10 2019 at 04:00 pm

Mar 14 2019

Children First Foundation level full day training

Roscommon County Childcare Committee , Knock Road , Castlebar, Ireland

Thu Mar 14 2019
10:00 am to 04:00 pm

Mar 19 2019

1 Day Diploma Gel Polish Course

N5 Reail Park , Moneen Road, Castlebar, Co, Mayo F23 E283, Ireland

Tue Mar 19 2019
10:00 am to 02:00 pm

Mar 23 2019

BWRT Level 1 Training

BWRT IrelandKachina , Castlebar County Mayo, Castlebar, Ireland

Sat Mar 23 2019 at 09:30 am to Sun Mar 24 2019 at 05:00 am

Child Safeguarding (Child Protection) Training - Mayo

TF Royal Hotel and TheatreWestport Road , Castlebar Mayo, Castlebar, Ireland

Sat Mar 23 2019
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

Reeling in The Showband years

The Royal Theatre Castlebar , Old Westport Rd, Castlebar F23 R288, Castlebar, Ireland

Sat Mar 23 2019
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Apr 05 2019

NGEurope 1 Day Seminar

Westport Road , Castlebar, Ireland

Fri Apr 05 2019
09:00 am to 03:00 pm

NGEurope 1 Day Seminar

GMIT Castlebar , Westport Road, Castlebar, Ireland

Fri Apr 05 2019
10:00 am to 04:00 pm

Apr 12 2019

Baile An Salsa

Christ ChurchThe Mall , Castlebar, Ireland

Fri Apr 12 2019
07:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Apr 22 2019

HOOPSTARS Easter Basketball Camp

An Sportlan.Mc Hale Park , Castlebar, Ireland

Mon Apr 22 2019 at 08:30 am to Fri Apr 26 2019 at 12:30 pm

Apr 26 2019

Wellness Weekend 2019

Lough Lannagh Holiday VillageCastlebar F23 VW73 , Castlebar, Ireland

Fri Apr 26 2019 at 05:00 pm to Sun Apr 28 2019 at 02:00 pm


Filters: