Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Canterbury

May 31 2019

TheCrashOfMoonsClubPresents: Stanlaey/Archdruid/ +Special Guests

UCA Bar Canterbury , New Dover Rd, CT1 3AN Canterbury, Kent, Canterbury, United Kingdom

Fri May 31 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sat Jun 01 2019 at 12:00 am

Jun 03 2019

You're Bard! House of Bards

77 Stour Street , Canterbury, CT1 2NR, United Kingdom

Mon Jun 03 2019
06:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Jun 04 2019

The Employability Points Rewards Evening

Woolf College , University of Kent, Canterbury, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 04 2019
05:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Jun 08 2019

DANIEL KEANE // WOODYS

Woody's Kent , Park Wood, University of Kent,, CT2 7SG Canterbury, Kent, Canterbury, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 08 2019 at 06:00 pm

Jun 09 2019

Night of Grief & Mystery Concert ~ Canterbury

Westgate Hall Road , Canterbury, CT1 2, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 09 2019
06:00 pm to 08:30 pm
Advertisement.

Jun 12 2019

FAR FROM THE HOME I LOVE

St Gregory's Centre for Music , N Holmes Rd, Canterbury, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 12 2019
07:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Jun 14 2019

MEMS Festival 2019

Grimond Building , University of Kent (Canterbury), Canterbury, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 14 2019 at 09:00 am to Sat Jun 15 2019 at 05:30 pm

Jun 16 2019

Opal Ocean (Kent Exclusive show) + Supports

The Penny Theatre , 30-31 Northgate, CT1 1BL Canterbury, Kent, Canterbury, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 16 2019
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jun 22 2019

Elgar The Apostles

Canterbury Cathedral , Canterbury Cathedral, Cathedral House, 11 The Precincts, CT1 2EH Canterbury, Kent, Canterbury, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 22 2019
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Jun 28 2019

Gospel Singing Performance

St Edmund's School Canterbury , St. Edmunds School, CT2 8 Canterbury, Kent, Canterbury, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 28 2019
01:15 pm to 02:15 pm

Jun 29 2019

Drama: Fairy Tales

St Edmund's School Canterbury , St. Edmunds School, CT2 8 Canterbury, Kent, Canterbury, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 29 2019
05:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Jul 03 2019

TrashFest - Garage Coffee Social and Groove

Garage Coffee , Garage Coffee @ Fruitworks, 1-2 Jewry Lane, CT1 2NR Canterbury, Kent, Canterbury, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 03 2019
05:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Jul 06 2019

Medieval Pageant and Family Trail 2019

Canterbury City Centre , Canterbury, Kent, Canterbury, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 06 2019
10:00 am to 04:00 pm

Jul 11 2019

This event is now fully booked - Spirometry update

All Health Matters Ltd , Castle House, Orchard Close Mews, Orchard Street, CT2 8AP Canterbury, Kent, Canterbury, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 11 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Jul 13 2019

Gerry Colvin Band at Folk in the Barn

Kingston Barn , The Street, Kingston, CT4 6 Canterbury, Kent, Canterbury, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 13 2019
06:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Jul 19 2019

Blink 182 vs Green Day Tribute Double Headline show

The Penny Theatre , 30-31 Northgate, CT1 1BL Canterbury, Kent, Canterbury, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 19 2019
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jul 20 2019

Sat Jul 20 2019
02:30 pm to 08:00 pm

Anniversary Fundraiser with Live Choirs and a Social Mission

Canterbury Baptist Church , Saint George's Place, Canterbury, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 20 2019
03:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Jul 26 2019

Youth Arts Network meeting at Canterbury Cathedral

Canterbury Cathedral , The Precincts, Canterbury, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 26 2019
10:30 am to 12:30 pm

Aug 12 2019

Fame

The Marlowe Theatre , Canterbury, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 12 2019
06:30 pm to 08:50 pm

Filters: