X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events waterloo in Canada

Today

Thu Oct 19 2017 at 06:00 pm

Tomorrow

Fri Oct 20 2017 at 06:00 pm

Mindfulness with Hatha Yoga

430 Waterloo St , London, ON N6B 2P2, Canada

Fri Oct 20 2017
06:00 pm to 07:15 pm

Oct 21 2017

Websters Falls Trip

International Students at Conestoga College - Study in Canada , 299 Doon Valley Drive, Kitchener, Canada

Sat Oct 21 2017 at 10:00 am

Oct 26 2017

KWPeace Potluck and Meeting

Peace and Justice Room , Stirling Avenue Mennonite Church, 57 Stirling Avenue North, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

Thu Oct 26 2017 at 06:00 pm

Oct 27 2017

Final Fridays

Waterloo , ON, Canada

Fri Oct 27 2017 at 09:00 am

Oct 29 2017

An Evening of Hope - Saskatoon

233 Pinehouse Dr , Saskatoon, SK S7K 6N9, Canada

Sun Oct 29 2017 at 06:30 pm

Nov 03 2017

An Evening of Hope - Mississauga

1814 Barbertown Rd , Mississauga, ON L5M 2M5, Canada

Fri Nov 03 2017 at 06:30 pm

Nov 04 2017

Sat Nov 04 2017 at 07:15 pm

Nov 07 2017

Indie Week Canada 2017

Toronto , ON, Canada

Tue Nov 07 2017 at 07:00 pm

Nov 10 2017

An Evening of Hope - Waterloo

395 King St N , Waterloo, ON N2J 2Z4, Canada

Fri Nov 10 2017 at 06:30 pm

An Evening of Hope- Waterloo Pentecostal Assembly

395 King St N , Waterloo, ON N2J 2Z4, Canada

Fri Nov 10 2017 at 06:30 pm

Nov 11 2017

Lest We Forget

Waterloo Public Library (Ontario , Canada), Main Library, 35 Albert Street, Waterloo, Canada

Sat Nov 11 2017 at 02:00 pm

Nov 13 2017

Fundraising Banquet

223 Hartwood Ave , Waterloo, ON N2J 1B2, Canada

Mon Nov 13 2017 at 06:00 pm

Nov 17 2017

After Hours at The Library

Waterloo Public Library (Ontario , Canada), Main Library, 35 Albert Street, Waterloo, Canada

Fri Nov 17 2017 at 07:00 pm

Dec 17 2017

Winter Pop-Up Market

Kitchener , ON, Canada

Sun Dec 17 2017 at 11:00 am

Jan 18 2018

Laurier, Waterloo & Guelph SnowJam 2018!

Mont-Tremblant , QC, Canada

Thu Jan 18 2018 at 07:00 am

Trent SnowJam 2018!

Mont-Tremblant , QC, Canada

Thu Jan 18 2018 at 07:00 am

Jul 03 2018

THE EVERYWHERES SUMMER TOUR

EASTERN CANADA , Cumberland County, Canada

Tue Jul 03 2018 at 06:00 am

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event