X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Meetups in Calgary

Today

Winter Meet & Greet at Knoxville's!

840 9 Ave SW , Calgary, AB T2P 1L5, Canada

Tue Jan 23 2018 at 06:00 pm

Winter Kickoff "BBQ" and movie marathon

MacEwan Hall , 2500 University Drive NW, Calgary, Canada

Tue Jan 23 2018 at 06:00 pm

Tomorrow

UCL Winter Meet & Greet

Mac Hall Clubs Boardroom , Next to Jugo Juice, Calgary

Wed Jan 24 2018 at 04:00 pm

UCHF Winter 2018 Meet and Greet

Bianca Room , MacEwan Conference and Event Centre, 2500 University Drive NW, Calgary, Canada

Wed Jan 24 2018 at 05:00 pm

MEET + GREET

Bolder Climbing Community , 5508 1 St SE, Calgary, Canada

Wed Jan 24 2018 at 05:00 pm

Jan 25 2018

UCNDP Winter Meet and Greet

The Last Defence Lounge , 350 MacEwan Student Centre, 2500 University Drive NW, Calgary, Canada

Thu Jan 25 2018 at 06:00 pm

Wordfest Presents: Dick Lit's Trivia Night

Memorial Park Library , 2nd floor, 1221 2nd Street SW, 2nd floor, 1221 2nd Street SW, T2R 0W5, Calgary

Thu Jan 25 2018
06:30 pm to 09:00 pm

January Girly Book Club Meet Up

Briggs Kitchen + Bar , #100, 317 10th Avenue SW, Calgary, Canada

Thu Jan 25 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jan 26 2018

Aces and Aros Meet & Greet

Phil & Sebastian Coffee Roasters - Simmons , 618 Confluence Way SE Simmons Building, Calgary, Canada

Fri Jan 26 2018 at 06:00 pm

Dragon Meditation - Monthly

The Home of OM , 2312 4th Street SW, Calgary, Canada

Fri Jan 26 2018 at 07:00 pm

Halloween in January 2

Monster Mini Golf- Calgary , 2020 - 32 Ave NE, Calgary, Canada

Fri Jan 26 2018 at 07:30 pm

Jan 27 2018

Minimalism and Macchiatos

Alforno Bakery & cafe , Calgary, Canada

Sat Jan 27 2018 at 04:00 pm

Jan 28 2018

FGCC Presents - Challenge The Best

Dickens Pub , 1000 9 Ave SW, Calgary, Canada

Sun Jan 28 2018 at 10:00 am

Jan 31 2018

UCFA Winter Meet and Greet

MacEwan Hall , 2500 University Drive NW, Calgary, Canada

Wed Jan 31 2018 at 05:00 pm

Feb 01 2018

Cubase Calgary Meetup

Long & McQuade - Calgary North , 10 Royal Vista Dr NW, Calgary, Canada

Thu Feb 01 2018 at 07:00 pm

Feb 02 2018

Art party at the glenbow!

The Bank and Baron Pub , 125 8th Avenue SW, Calgary, Canada

Fri Feb 02 2018 at 07:00 pm

Feb 03 2018

Saturday Sue Higgins Meetup

Sue Higgins Dog Park , Southland Dr. & Deerfoot Tr. S.E., Calgary, Canada

Sat Feb 03 2018 at 01:00 pm

Feb 05 2018

Inhale by Colleen Songs

Owl's Nest Books and owlets , 815A 49th Avenue SW, Calgary, Canada

Mon Feb 05 2018 at 07:00 pm

Feb 07 2018

Community Healing Circle

The Home of OM , 2312 4th Street SW, Calgary, Canada

Wed Feb 07 2018 at 07:00 pm

Feb 10 2018

Valentine's Cuddle Party

Scarboro Community Hall , 1727 14 Ave SW, Calgary, Canada

Sat Feb 10 2018 at 07:00 pm

Illumin8 Concert Series - Charlie Parker with Strings

Mount Royal University Conservatory , 4825 Mount Royal Gate S.W., Calgary, Canada

Sat Feb 10 2018 at 08:00 pm

Feb 11 2018

SR12 Meetup, I Kissed a Frenchie, and I Liked It

Sleep Rover Doggie Hotel & Daycare , 645 37th Avenue NE, Calgary, Canada

Sun Feb 11 2018 at 01:00 pm

Feb 14 2018

Calgary Pusuan mo Ang 'Yong Forever w/ Top Suzara & Luke Mejares

The Palace Theatre , 219 8th Ave SW, Calgary, Canada

Wed Feb 14 2018 at 07:00 pm

Feb 22 2018

SonReal - February 22 - Commonwealth Bar

Commonwealth Bar & Stage , 731 10 Avenue Southwest, Calgary, Canada

Thu Feb 22 2018 at 08:00 pm

Feb 23 2018

Dragon Meditation - Monthly

The Home of OM , 2312 4th Street SW, Calgary, Canada

Fri Feb 23 2018 at 07:00 pm

Feb 24 2018

Speed Pal-Dating for Lesbian and Queer Women

The Rose & Crown Pub , 1503 4 Street SW, Calgary, Canada

Sat Feb 24 2018 at 06:00 pm

Mar 02 2018

Kriyayoga with Swami Shree Yogi Satyam March 2-10, 2018

Parkdale United Church , 2919 – 8 Avenue NW, Calgary, Canada

Fri Mar 02 2018 at 07:30 pm

Mar 07 2018

Community Healing Circle

The Home of OM , 2312 4th Street SW, Calgary, Canada

Wed Mar 07 2018 at 07:00 pm

Mar 10 2018

Here and Queer Pub Night

Hose and Hound Neighbourhood Pub , 1030 9 Ave SE, Calgary, Canada

Sat Mar 10 2018 at 07:00 pm

Mar 11 2018

THE COLOR - FIRST DAY OF MY LIFE TOUR - Calgary, AB

McKenzie Towne Church , 7 McKenzie Towne Gate SE, Calgary, Canada

Sun Mar 11 2018 at 07:00 pm

Mar 31 2018

Video Games Live in Calgary, AB!

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium , 1415 14 Ave NW Calgary, AB, Calgary, Canada

Sat Mar 31 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jul 21 2018

Shaughnessy Reunion Class 1974

3919 Richmond Rd SW , Calgary, AB T3E 4P2, Canada

Sat Jul 21 2018 at 05:00 pm
Filters:
Advertisement
Create an Event