X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Meetups in Calgary

Today

CIBN - Lunch and Learn - RRSP options.

Boomtown Pub & Patio , 135 Southland Drive SE, Calgary, Canada

Fri Jan 20 2017 at 11:50 am

T.I. Live in Concert

Marquee Beer Market & Stage , 4630 Macleod Trail South, Calgary, Canada

Fri Jan 20 2017 at 08:00 pm

Tomorrow

YYC Shiba Inu Meetup

Black Collar Society , 3644 Manchester Road SE, Calgary, Canada

Sat Jan 21 2017 at 01:00 pm

Connaught Meet up

Connaught Doggie Park , Calgary, Canada

Sat Jan 21 2017 at 02:00 pm

Jan 22 2017

All You Need is You Workout with Charly Kelly

Lolë Calgary 17th Ave , 911 17 Ave SW, Calgary, Canada

Sun Jan 22 2017 at 09:45 am

Meet Peppa Pig Mascot Party ($28+tx)

Crock A Doodle in Royal Oak , 8650 112th Avenue (Unit # 1111), Calgary, Canada

Sun Jan 22 2017 at 11:00 am

Meet & Greet with Int'ernationa Ice Carver Champions Ross & Tony

Mama Nita's Binalot Calgary/Edmonton , Bay F, 1919-31 St. SE, Calgary, Canada

Sun Jan 22 2017 at 03:00 pm

Jan 25 2017

Step Forward's Winter MEET & GREET

University of Calgary , MLT 118, Calgary

Wed Jan 25 2017 at 06:00 pm

Jan 26 2017

Cubase Calgary Meet up

Long & McQuade - Calgary North , 10 Royal Vista Dr NW, Calgary, Canada

Thu Jan 26 2017 at 07:00 pm

Feb 08 2017

Meet Charlene Beckie in Calgary!

Swine & Sow , 131 6 Ave SW, Calgary, Canada

Wed Feb 08 2017 at 05:30 pm

Feb 09 2017

SonReal with Clairmont the Second

The Gateway , 1301 16th Avenue, Calgary, Canada

Thu Feb 09 2017 at 08:00 pm

Feb 10 2017

MYMP Live In Calgary - Valentines Concert

Polish Canadian Cultural Centre , 3015 - 15 Street N.E., Calgary, Canada

Fri Feb 10 2017 at 07:00 pm

Feb 18 2017

I Am The Mountain / Andrew Phelan / Peach Pit

The Palomino Smokehouse and Social Club , 109 7th Avenue SW, Calgary, Canada

Sat Feb 18 2017 at 09:00 pm

Feb 21 2017

Mirror Lake book launch

Thistle Publishing , 12 Street NW, Calgary, Canada

Tue Feb 21 2017 at 01:00 pm

Feb 25 2017

Stampede City Sessions - Jane's Party & Sam Weber Band

Webber Academy Performing Arts Centre , 1515 93 St SW, Calgary, Canada

Sat Feb 25 2017 at 06:00 pm

Mar 10 2017

Kriyayoga with Swami Shree Yogi Satyam March 10 - 14, 2017

Parkdale United Church , 2919 – 8 Avenue NW, Calgary, Canada

Fri Mar 10 2017 at 06:00 am

Apr 01 2017

Amorphis with Swallow the Sun - 2017 North American Tour - Calgary

Dickens Pub , 1000 9 Ave SW, Calgary, Canada

Sat Apr 01 2017 at 07:00 pm

May 04 2017

Hammerfall with Delain & Guest - Dickens, Calgary

Dickens Pub , 1000 9 Ave SW, Calgary, Canada

Thu May 04 2017 at 08:00 pm

Create an Event