Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Dance Events in Calgary

Ongoing

Illvis Freshly Ft. Mt.Doyle and Guests

Junction - Food , Stage, Bar628 8th Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta T2P 1G4, Canada

Sat Feb 16 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sun Feb 17 2019 at 02:00 am

Rumpus & FRASE w/ Shannon Hart - Beltline Bonspiel After Party

The Hifi Club219 10 Ave SW , Calgary, Alberta T2R 0A4, Canada

Sat Feb 16 2019 at 09:30 pm to Sun Feb 17 2019 at 02:30 am

Feb 19 2019

Shad - Calgary

Commonwealth Bar & Stage , 731 10 Avenue Southwest, Calgary, Alberta T2R 0B3, Calgary, Canada

Tue Feb 19 2019 at 08:00 pm to Wed Feb 20 2019 at 12:00 am

Feb 21 2019

Chali 2na with The Gaff, AYE, Dragon Fli Empire

The Gateway1301 16th Avenue , Calgary, Alberta T2M 0L4, Canada

Thu Feb 21 2019 at 08:00 pm to Fri Feb 22 2019 at 01:00 am

Freak Motif with Flowshine: Hot Plate Album Release

King Eddy YYC438 9 Ave SE , Calgary, Alberta T2G 0R9, Canada

Thu Feb 21 2019
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Advertisement.

Feb 23 2019

Sold out! ZIN Jam with Jonathan Benoit in Calgary

World Health Calgary (North Hill)1677 , 1632 - 14 Ave NW, Calgary, Alberta T2N 1M7, Canada

Sat Feb 23 2019
02:00 pm to 05:00 pm

*SOLD OUT* Feb2019 Zumba MC in Calgary with ZJ Jonathan Benoit

Rosscarrock Community Assn4411 10 Ave SW , Calgary, Alberta T3C 0L9, Canada

Sat Feb 23 2019
07:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 01 2019

BKS (Bachata/Kizomba/Salsa) Friday Social!

Ballroom & Country Dance Studio121 17 Ave NE , Calgary, Alberta T2E1L7, Canada

Fri Mar 01 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sat Mar 02 2019 at 01:00 am

Calgary Glow Party 2019

Calgary , Alberta, Canada

Fri Mar 01 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sat Mar 02 2019 at 03:00 am

CALGARY GLOW PARTY 2019 | FRIDAY MARCH 1

Knoxville's Tavern , 840 9 Avenue Southwest, Calgary, Canada

Fri Mar 01 2019 at 10:00 pm to Sat Mar 02 2019 at 03:00 am

Mar 02 2019

Fundraising event for the Calgary International Salsa Congress

404 Meredith Rd NE , Calgary, AB T2E 5A6, Canada

Sat Mar 02 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sun Mar 03 2019 at 02:00 am

Mar 03 2019

Germination (a spring belly dance show)

Atlantic Trap and Gill - Calgary510 Heritage Drive SW , Calgary, Alberta T2V 2W2, Canada

Sun Mar 03 2019
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Mar 05 2019

Zumba Gold! - Winter/Spring Session (Tuesdays)

McKenzie Lake Beach Club , 16199 McKenzie Lake Way SE, Calgary, Canada

Tue Mar 05 2019 at 06:30 pm to Tue Apr 30 2019 at 07:20 pm

Zumba! - Winter/Spring Session (Tuesdays)

McKenzie Lake Beach Club , 16199 McKenzie Lake Way SE, Calgary, Canada

Tue Mar 05 2019 at 07:30 pm to Tue Apr 30 2019 at 08:30 pm

Mar 08 2019

Zumba! - Winter/Spring Session (Fridays)

McKenzie Lake Beach Club , 16199 McKenzie Lake Way SE, Calgary, Canada

Fri Mar 08 2019 at 09:00 am to Fri May 03 2019 at 10:00 am

Mar 10 2019

Roller Dance Classes at Free Spirit Dance

Free Spirit Dance112 16 Ave NW , Calgary, Alberta T2M 0H2, Canada

Sun Mar 10 2019
03:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Mar 11 2019

STRONG by Zumba - Winter/Spring session (Mondays)

McKenzie Lake Beach Club , 16199 McKenzie Lake Way SE, Calgary, Canada

Mon Mar 11 2019 at 07:00 pm to Mon Apr 29 2019 at 08:00 pm

Mar 13 2019

333: Ricca Razor Sharp, Rubix, PCA

Without Papers Pizza , 1216 9 Avenue Southeast, Calgary, Canada

Wed Mar 13 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mar 14 2019

DJ Q-Bert, The Fresh Crew, C-Sik and friends in Calgary

Dickens1000 9 Ave SW , Calgary, Alberta T2P 2Y6, Canada

Thu Mar 14 2019 at 08:00 pm to Fri Mar 15 2019 at 12:00 am

Mar 15 2019

Kytami In Deep Winter Tour '19

Junction - Food , Stage, Bar628 8th Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta T2P 1G4, Canada

Fri Mar 15 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sat Mar 16 2019 at 01:30 am

Mar 16 2019

BKS (Bachata/Kizomba/Salsa) St. Patrick's Day Saturday Social!

Ballroom & Country Dance Studio121 17 Ave NE , Calgary, Alberta T2E1L7, Canada

Sat Mar 16 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sun Mar 17 2019 at 12:00 am

Mar 17 2019

Sun Mar 17 2019 at 09:00 pm to Mon Mar 18 2019 at 02:00 am

Mar 22 2019

Ollie & Friends Vol 3

Vern's , 622 8 Avenue Southwest, Calgary, Canada

Fri Mar 22 2019
08:30 pm to 11:30 pm

Mar 23 2019

Carlos del Junco with Trad Trio

Nickelodeon Music ClubCrescent Heights Community Hall , 1101 2nd St. N.W., Calgary, Alberta T2M 2V7, Canada

Sat Mar 23 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mar 28 2019

2019 Calgary International Salsa Congress

Calgary International Salsa CongressHyatt Regency Calgary , 700 Centre Street SE, Calgary, Alberta T2G 5P6, Canada

Thu Mar 28 2019 at 08:00 pm to Mon Apr 01 2019 at 01:00 am

Mar 29 2019

The Blue Stones with The Pistolwhips

The Gateway1301 16th Avenue , Calgary, Alberta T2M 0L4, Canada

Fri Mar 29 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sat Mar 30 2019 at 12:00 am

Apr 06 2019

Familiarius: A Night of Tantra

Green Fools Theatre Society2007 10 Avenue SW , Calgary, Alberta T3C 0K4, Canada

Sat Apr 06 2019 at 06:30 pm to Sun Apr 07 2019 at 12:30 am

Apr 07 2019

BKS Saturday Social! (SDC Member Appreciation)

Ballroom & Country Dance Studio121 17 Ave NE , Calgary T2E1L7Karte anzeigenKarte verbergen, Calgary

Sun Apr 07 2019
03:00 am to 07:00 am

Apr 13 2019

Danzfit Fest feat Live Love Party with Madelle & Prince Paltuob

Calgary Chinese Cultural Centre197 1st Street SW , Calgary, Alberta T2P 4M4, Canada

Sat Apr 13 2019
10:00 am to 07:00 pm

Salsa Party at Moxies (SBK) April 13, 2019

Moxie's Grill & Bar - Calgary Downtown888-7th Avenue SW , Calgary, Alberta T2P 3J3, Canada

Sat Apr 13 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sun Apr 14 2019 at 01:00 am

May 03 2019

Mohamed Salah in Calgary 2019

Days Inn by Wyndham Calgary South3828 Macleod Trail , Calgary, Alberta T2G 2R2, Canada

Fri May 03 2019 at 01:00 pm to Sun May 05 2019 at 08:30 pm

Aug 10 2019

Reggaeton 2019 Danze Party

The Genesis Centre , 7555 Falconridge Boulevard Northeast, Calgary, Canada

Sat Aug 10 2019
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Oct 26 2019

VIEW Dance Convention | Calgary, AB

Calgary Telus Convention Centre , 120 9 Avenue Southeast, Calgary, Canada

Sat Oct 26 2019
08:00 am to 06:00 pm

Filters: