Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Festivals in Caldas Da Rainha

Cultural, Arts & Educational Festivals in Caldas Da Rainha

The best things to do in the world include attending top-notch festivals in Caldas Da Rainha. Be it a rocking music festival or scrumptious food festival in Caldas Da Rainha, you will have a gala time of your life with a few of your close friends or your family. With the best of fun, entertainment, and food, the experience in festivals lets the enthusiasts immerse in the local culture and vibe. Ranging from the biggest outdoor beach parties to crazy music festivals, the festivals fall under various categories to suit everybody’s tastes. If you are looking for the best events and festivals in Caldas Da Rainha listed on one platform - we have you covered. Immerse yourself in the mega dance festivals, electrifying music festivals, theatre & film festivals, quirky local festivals and more with us!

Upcoming Festivals events in Caldas Da Rainha

  • Dec 17
    Museu de José Malhoa Tue Dec 17 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Dec 19
    Praça 5 de Outubro, 2500-111 Caldas da Rainha, Portugal Thu Dec 19 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    Pavilhão Desportivo Municipal da Bajouca, Leiria Sat Dec 21 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 26
    Teatro Miguel Franco Thu Dec 26 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 28
    Teatro José Lúcio da Silva Sat Dec 28 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Jan 29
    Centro Cultural e Congressos das Caldas da Rainha Wed Jan 29 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Feb 14
    Teatro José Lúcio da Silva Fri Feb 14 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Feb 15
    Centro Cultural e Congressos das Caldas da Rainha Sat Feb 15 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Feb 20
    Teatro José Lúcio da Silva Thu Feb 20 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Feb 29
    Centro Cultural e Congressos das Caldas da Rainha Sat Feb 29 2020 at 09:30 pm