Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Travel & Adventure Events in Cairo

Adventure, Trekking, Outdoor Events & Tickets

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. Hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs are always in the deep desires of human. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway, we have got you covered.

Find your expeditions near Cairo.

Upcoming Trips & Adventures Events in Cairo

Ongoing

Basics of Photography Workshop

بيت الصورة - Beit el Sura , Building 30, Street 15, Maadi as Sarayat Al Gharbeyah, Al Maadi, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Tue Feb 19 2019 at 06:00 pm to Sat Feb 23 2019 at 09:00 pm

The Platform Ride

The Platform , Maadi, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Fri Feb 22 2019 at 08:00 am to Sat Feb 23 2019 at 02:00 pm
Fri Feb 22 2019 at 07:00 pm to Tue Mar 05 2019 at 10:00 pm

Today

Cairo Cycle Training #11 - Sokhna Road - Cycling in Egypt

Abbasia Square ميدان العباسيهAbbasia Square ميدان العباسيه , Cairo, Egypt

Sat Feb 23 2019
06:00 am to 12:00 pm

Hiking & Meditation in Degla (23 Feb)

Wadi Degla Protectorate , Maadi, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Sat Feb 23 2019
07:45 am to 11:00 am
Advertisement.

Manial island Round

Cairo Yacht ClubGizah , Cairo, Egypt

Sat Feb 23 2019
08:00 am to 10:30 am

Feb 25 2019

194th Rove | Nubia (Gharb Sohail - Aswan)

Ramses Stationمحطة مصر , Cairo, Egypt, 46100

Mon Feb 25 2019 at 03:30 pm to Fri Mar 01 2019 at 05:00 pm

Feb 27 2019

(WWL) في المعز

Muizz StreetCairo , Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Wed Feb 27 2019 at 12:30 pm

Mar 01 2019

193rd Rove | Kafr ElSheikh (ElShakhlouba & Burg ElBrullus)

Misr Travel Tower برج مصر للسياحةAbbasiya Sq , Cairo, Egypt

Fri Mar 01 2019
05:00 am to 09:00 pm

رحلة رصد سماء شتاء | الصحراء البيضاء 95

Astrotrips3 Osman Ebn Afan Street , El Mohandseen, Giza, Egypt, Giza, Cairo, Egypt

Fri Mar 01 2019 at 06:00 am to Sat Mar 02 2019 at 07:00 pm

Skydiving in Morocco Beni winter 2019

Skydive Egypt , Abd El Hameed Badawy street., Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Fri Mar 01 2019 at 02:00 pm to Fri Mar 15 2019 at 05:00 pm

Mar 12 2019

Tue Mar 12 2019 at 04:00 pm

Mar 13 2019

Wed Mar 13 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sat Mar 16 2019 at 05:00 pm

Mar 14 2019

المؤتمر السنوي الثامن التغذية الخصوبة الطفل الصحي

فندق سوفتيل الجزيره , Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Thu Mar 14 2019
08:00 am to 04:00 pm

Mar 19 2019

UNWTO Tourism Tech Adventure: Middle East

The Ritz Carlton , Cairo, Egypt

Tue Mar 19 2019 at 09:00 am to Wed Mar 20 2019 at 10:30 am

Apr 04 2019

Hotelier ( The ultimate hospitality expo)

Cafex Egypthttps://www.google.com.eg/maps/place/Egypt+International+Exhibition+Center/@30.0136018 , 31.3853849,16z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x14583c5d56f22421:0x492fa96d046d8955!8m2!3d30.0139456!4d31.3889346?hl=en, Cairo, Egypt

Thu Apr 04 2019 at 09:00 am to Sat Apr 06 2019 at 08:00 pm

Apr 20 2019

THC - Hero Up Camp (Kiddos Spring Break Camp)

The Hiking Club - Kokopelli's World , Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Sat Apr 20 2019 at 07:00 pm to Thu Apr 25 2019 at 09:00 pm

Apr 25 2019

Easter Trip: Wild Jordan

Fire Up Trips , Fifth settlement, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Thu Apr 25 2019 at 09:00 am to Tue Apr 30 2019 at 12:00 pm


Filters: