Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events for support in Cairo

Ongoing

المهارات الاساسية للكوتشينج - Coaching Principals

British American Academy For Management Development , المعادي الجديدة شارع اللاسلكي بجوار مستشفي اندلسية, Cairo, Egypt, 02, Cairo, Egypt

Tue Apr 23 2019 at 01:00 am to Sun Apr 28 2019 at 04:00 am

3-Day Spring Cleanse with Shama Kaur (AbuRawash)

YallaYoga , 15 Al Maahad Al Eshtraki Street (opposite to Merry Land), Roxy, Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Wed Apr 24 2019 at 06:00 pm to Sat Apr 27 2019 at 03:00 pm

The Courtyard’s Spring Bazaar

The Courtyard Maadi , 2 Palestine St, Maadi - Next to Bandar Mall, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Thu Apr 25 2019 at 09:00 am to Mon Apr 29 2019 at 09:00 pm

Today

2nd International Digital Dental Academy Conference

Royal Maxim Palace Kempinski , First Settlement, New Cairo, Cairo, Egypt, 11477, Cairo, Egypt

Fri Apr 26 2019 at 08:00 am to Sun Apr 28 2019 at 06:00 pm

Vibrational Aromatherapy | For Yogis & Meditators

Maadi Cairo , Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Fri Apr 26 2019
03:00 pm to 06:00 pm
Advertisement.

Evolution FIGHT NIGHT 42

Nasr City Sporting Club , شارع غرب الاستاد مدينه نصر امام جامعه الازهر بنين, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Fri Apr 26 2019
04:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Redefining: Self-care & Pleasure

Dawar Arts , 16 Adly St, 3rd Floor, Wust El Balad, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Fri Apr 26 2019
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

✪ Wellness Coaching ✪

Meditation , HELIOPOLIS, Cairo, Egypt, 11712, Cairo, Egypt

Fri Apr 26 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Youssra El Hawary & The Band at Room Art Space

ROOM Art Space & Cafe , 10 Etehaad Al Mohamin st., Garden City · القاهرة, Cairo, Egypt, 11562, Cairo, Egypt

Fri Apr 26 2019
08:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Tomorrow

April Luncheon at Dawar Kitchen

مطبخ دوار Dawar Kitchen , 5 Magdy El Khouly alley, Abo Bakr El Seddiq st. off El Nagah st., Masr Al-Qadimah, Al Qahirah, Egypt, 11924, Cairo, Egypt

Sat Apr 27 2019
12:00 am to 02:00 am

Embedded Systems Diploma ( April Groups )

EmbeddedFab , 7 ش الموسيقار على اسماعيل خلف المركز الثقافى الروسى - الدقى, Cairo, Egypt, 11111, Cairo, Egypt

Sat Apr 27 2019
08:30 am to 11:30 am

Apr 28 2019

ISTQB - Foundation Level Syllabus 2018

Arab Calibers , 5 Hasanein Heikal , Nasr city, Cairo, Egypt, +202, Cairo, Egypt

Sun Apr 28 2019
05:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Apr 29 2019

ورشة صناعة وتطوير افلام | Filmmaking Developing Workshop

Luke Lehner Studios , 55 Misr Helwan Road, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Mon Apr 29 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

May 01 2019

Integrating Sound with META-Health | أسس الميتاهيلث+جلسة الصوت

فندق البارون , بجوار قصر البارون, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Wed May 01 2019
08:00 am to 03:00 pm

وكلاء الشحن والتخليص الجمركى Shipping Cargo freight forwarders

Cargo Company In Egypt , 75 Mohamed Farid Abu Hadid ST, Cairo, Egypt, 2222, Cairo, Egypt

Wed May 01 2019 at 09:00 am

May 02 2019

The Mums' Lounge Nutrition Program; Eat Well & Love Yourself

Mums' Lounge , first settelment, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Thu May 02 2019
10:00 am to 11:30 am

May 03 2019

Slow Downtown / سلو داونتاون - Ramadan Edition

عيش & ملح Eish & Malh , 20 Adly Street, Downtown Cairo 20 شارع عدلي وسط البلد, Cairo, Egypt, 11765, Cairo, Egypt

Fri May 03 2019
07:00 am to 10:59 pm

European Society of Oncology Ph*rm*cy ESOP training program

National Training Institute , Mamdouh Salem St., (Beside Cairo International Fair Grounds - Gate 2 )Nasr City, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Fri May 03 2019 at 08:00 am to Sat May 04 2019 at 05:00 pm

Redefining: Trust & Safety

Dawar Arts , 16 Adly St, 3rd Floor, Wust El Balad, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Fri May 03 2019
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

The Kheir Gala ft. Ragheb Alama

AUC The American University in Cairo , Fifth District, New Cairo, Cairo, Egypt, 11835, Cairo, Egypt

Fri May 03 2019
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

May 04 2019

Aromatherapy at Home | For Mother & Baby

Nūn Center , 4 Shafik Mansour, Zamalek, Cairo, Egypt, 12461, Cairo, Egypt

Sat May 04 2019
01:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Positive Parenting 101 | Workshop

Early Years Company , AUC Avenue, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Sat May 04 2019 at 08:30 pm to Sun May 05 2019 at 10:30 am

May 08 2019

Ramadan Intermediate Yoga Series

YogaKhana , Studio #6, 10 El Gezira El Wosta, Zamalek, Cairo, Egypt, 11211, Cairo, Egypt

Wed May 08 2019
03:15 pm to 04:45 pm

May 10 2019

Nutrition Workshop with Fatma Kamal

Osana Family Wellness , 4, El Nady St., Maadi, Cairo, Egypt, 11431, Cairo, Egypt

Fri May 10 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Nutrition workshop with Fatma Kamal - ورشة التغذية مع فاطمة كمال

Cairo Contemporary Dance Center مركز الرقص المعاصر , 1 Mousa Galal Square Mohandesin, Cairo, Egypt, 12655, Cairo, Egypt

Fri May 10 2019 at 01:00 pm to Sat May 11 2019 at 04:00 pm

May 11 2019

Healthy Teens : physical & emotional wellness program

The Wellness Hub , 9 Hassan Mousa el Akkad Street - Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt, 11341, Cairo, Egypt

Sat May 11 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

May 14 2019

Furniture Design Diploma

Kemet Art & Design , Greek campus (old AUC building ) in Tahreer, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Tue May 14 2019
01:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Our Circles

80 شارع القصر العيني , القاهرة, القاهرة, مصر, Cairo, Egypt

Tue May 14 2019
07:30 pm to 10:30 pm

May 17 2019

Expressive Arts Therapy with Aisha Radwan

Osana Family Wellness , 4, El Nady St., Maadi, Cairo, Egypt, 11431, Cairo, Egypt

Fri May 17 2019 at 10:00 am to Sat May 18 2019 at 01:00 pm

May 18 2019

Sat May 18 2019
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

May 24 2019

Fri May 24 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun May 26 2019 at 05:00 pm

Jun 14 2019

Redefining: Female Sexuality [3 Days]

Dawar Arts , 16 Adly St, 3rd Floor, Wust El Balad, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Fri Jun 14 2019
01:00 am to 04:00 am

Certified Parenting Coaching Program

TransformUs , Street 17, of Street 9 Al-Mokattam, Cairo, Egypt, 11571, Cairo, Egypt

Fri Jun 14 2019
09:00 am to 03:00 pm

Jun 16 2019

The Transformation Toward Green Economy

Al Manara international Conferences Center مركز المنارة للمؤتمرات الدولية , El-Moshir Tantawy Axis, New Cairo, Cairo, Egypt, 11538, Cairo, Egypt

Sun Jun 16 2019
09:00 am to 04:00 pm

Jun 17 2019

How To Start A Fashion Brand Workshop

Art Square Academy , Art Square Academy, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Mon Jun 17 2019
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Jun 18 2019

Agile For Software Development -Public Round 14

WOORK HUB , 73 Abu Dawoud Al Zahery Street, Madinat An Nasr, Cairo, Madinat An Nasr, Al Qahirah, Egypt, 11762, Cairo, Egypt

Tue Jun 18 2019 at 09:00 am to Thu Jun 20 2019 at 05:00 pm

Jun 21 2019

Fri Jun 21 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Jun 23 2019 at 05:00 pm

Jun 22 2019

Sat Jun 22 2019
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Jun 23 2019

Presentation Skills

Nasr City , Cairo, Egypt

Sun Jun 23 2019 at 08:00 am to Mon Jun 24 2019 at 04:00 pm

Jun 27 2019

برنامج وفاق: للعاملين مع الأطفال والمراهقين

Dawar Arts , 16 Adly St, 3rd Floor, Wust El Balad, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Thu Jun 27 2019 at 08:30 am to Sun Jun 30 2019 at 03:30 pm

Jun 28 2019

Mindfulness and the Enneagram - with Casper Oelofsen

Enneagram Egypt , Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Fri Jun 28 2019
07:30 am to 04:00 pm

Jul 06 2019

Instructional Design Learning eXperience (IDLX)

Mentarcise , 4B El Nozha street, Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Sat Jul 06 2019
11:00 am to 04:00 pm

Jul 07 2019

Sun Jul 07 2019 at 09:00 am to Thu Jul 11 2019 at 05:00 pm

Jul 26 2019

Fri Jul 26 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Jul 28 2019 at 05:00 pm

Jul 27 2019

Sat Jul 27 2019
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Aug 31 2019

Sat Aug 31 2019
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Sep 20 2019

Fri Sep 20 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Sep 22 2019 at 05:00 pm

Oct 13 2019

Sun Oct 13 2019 at 09:00 am to Thu Oct 17 2019 at 05:00 pm
Filters: