Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Food & Drinks Events in Cairo

Food Festivals, Culinary Arts & Potluck Gatherings

If you are a food stylist, food blogger, gourmet chef, caffeine junkie or just a keen foodie, you definitely are more worried about your salad being finely chopped than your appearance. You know how much important it is to keep up with events like cooking workshops, cake making classes, food truck festivals, farmers markets, street food fair, wine & beer tasting, buffet on wheels, culinary arts, potluck gatherings, etc.

Content your taste buds with sumptuous food. Craving for food already? Explore some yummy events in Cairo.

Upcoming Food & Drinks Events in Cairo

Today

IL Mercato Farmers Market

Maxim Mall , North Road 90 Street, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Thu Feb 21 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Food Styling Up-close & Personal by Hoda El Sherif

Flavor Republic , The Polygon, Sodic West, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Thu Feb 21 2019 at 06:00 pm to Sat Feb 23 2019 at 06:00 pm

Feb 25 2019

Food Costing Workshop

Egyptian Chefs Association (ECA)20 salem salem street , Agouza, Giza, Cairo, Egypt

Mon Feb 25 2019 at 09:00 am to Tue Feb 26 2019 at 03:00 pm

Cooking Class: Thai Cooking & Lunch at Dusit Thani Lakeview

Community Services Association (CSA)4 Road 21 , Maadi, Cairo, Egypt

Mon Feb 25 2019
09:00 am to 01:00 pm

Feb 28 2019

Night at the museum - Guided Tour

Walk Like an Egyptian - Egypt Tour GuideCairo , Egypt, 11516, Cairo, Egypt

Thu Feb 28 2019
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm
Advertisement.

Mar 01 2019

Slow Downtown / سلو داونتاون

عيش & ملح Eish & Malh , 20 Adly Street, Downtown Cairo 20 شارع عدلي وسط البلد, Cairo, Egypt, 11765, Cairo, Egypt

Fri Mar 01 2019
07:00 am to 10:59 pm

Mar 03 2019

Turkish Cuisine At Conrad Cairo

Conrad Cairo Hotel , 1191 Corniche El Nil, P.O. Box 2044, Cairo, Egypt, 11221, Cairo, Egypt

Sun Mar 03 2019
05:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Mar 04 2019

دورة تدريب الهاسب والسلامة الغذائية

clockMonday , March 4, 2019 at 6:00 AM – 9:00 AM UTC+02Next Week, Cairo, Egypt

Mon Mar 04 2019
05:00 am to 08:00 am

Mar 16 2019

Aromatherapy at Home | For a Healthy Skin

The MalaKattameya , New Cairo, Cairo, Egypt, 11771

Sat Mar 16 2019
11:30 am to 02:30 pm

Mar 29 2019

Fri Mar 29 2019 at 12:00 pm to Thu Jan 09 2020 at 12:00 pm

Apr 24 2019

Wed Apr 24 2019 at 06:00 pm to Sat Apr 27 2019 at 03:00 pm


Filters: