Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events for class in Cairo

Ongoing

Gigglevate- Public Speaking through Stand Up w/Hashem El Garhy

AlMaqarr Coworking Space , 15A Al Ahram St., Heliopolis., Cairo, Egypt, 11757, Cairo, Egypt

Sat May 18 2019 at 07:30 pm to Wed May 22 2019 at 10:30 pm

Grand Camp

Play School Egypt , 6/12/D sixth Area Third District off 79 St Total Gas Station Boghdady Square New Cairo, Cairo, Egypt, 11853, Cairo, Egypt

Sun May 19 2019 at 08:00 pm to Mon May 20 2019 at 02:00 pm

Today

Oil Painting Course

Art Square Academy , Art Square Academy, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Mon May 20 2019
09:00 am to 12:00 pm

Oil Painting Course

Art Square Academy , Art Square Academy, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Mon May 20 2019
09:00 am to 12:00 pm

Tomorrow

SCE Startup Management Certificate

AUC School of Continuing Education (SCE) , Tahrir Square campus: 24 El Falaki Street - Bab El Louk , P.O.Box 2511, Cairo, Egypt, 11511, Cairo, Egypt

Tue May 21 2019
08:00 am to 02:00 pm
Advertisement.

Hatha Yoga (all levels) with Amr

Rohana Yoga Studio , 10 Etehaad Al Mohamin st. , Garden City, Cairo, Egypt, 11519, Cairo, Egypt

Tue May 21 2019
04:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Oriental Workout Ladies Only - رقص شرقي للنساء فقط

Luke Lehner Studios , 55 Misr Helwan Road, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Tue May 21 2019
07:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Contemporary Dance - الرقص المعاصر

Luke Lehner Studios , 55 Misr Helwan Road, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Tue May 21 2019
08:30 pm to 10:00 pm

May 22 2019

New Cairo: Kundalini & Gong with Shama followed by Iftar

YallaYoga , 15 Al Maahad Al Eshtraki Street (opposite to Merry Land), Roxy, Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Wed May 22 2019
04:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Cooking Class: Ramadan Iftar Meal

Community Services Association (CSA) , 4 Road 21, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Wed May 22 2019
04:00 pm to 06:00 pm

May 24 2019

Fri May 24 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun May 26 2019 at 05:00 pm
Fri May 24 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun May 26 2019 at 05:00 pm

Drawing for children with Wessam Quraish

Place Des Arts - مكان الفنون , 25 Orabi street, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt, 11431, Cairo, Egypt

Fri May 24 2019
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

May 25 2019

Hypnobirthing 'The Mongan Method' with Charlie

Osana Family Wellness , 4, El Nady St., Maadi, Cairo, Egypt, 11431, Cairo, Egypt

Sat May 25 2019
11:30 am to 01:00 pm

May 26 2019

Oil Painting Workshop

Art Square Academy , Art Square Academy, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Sun May 26 2019
09:00 am to 12:00 pm

May 31 2019

Khan Laila gallery

Khan Laila Book-Cafe , 32, El Sherifa Dina, Sarayat Al Maadi, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Fri May 31 2019 at 06:00 pm to Fri Jun 14 2019 at 06:00 pm

Jun 07 2019

Maktoob in English for Accent + Dialects

مكتوب - Maktoob , Cairo, Egypt

Fri Jun 07 2019
11:00 am to 04:00 pm

Jun 09 2019

All Levels Ashtanga Immersion with Xinia!

YallaYoga , 15 Al Maahad Al Eshtraki Street (opposite to Merry Land), Roxy, Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Sun Jun 09 2019 at 12:00 pm to Mon Jun 10 2019 at 02:30 pm

Jun 10 2019

Fashion Design For Juniors

Art Square Academy , Art Square Academy, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Mon Jun 10 2019
09:00 am to 12:00 pm

Oil Painting Course

Art Square Academy , Art Square Academy, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Mon Jun 10 2019
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Fashion Design Diploma

Kemet Art & Design , Greek campus (old AUC building ) in Tahreer, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Mon Jun 10 2019
05:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Hatha Yoga Classes

Art of Seeing Center , 17 Ameen Zaki Street, Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt, 11775, Cairo, Egypt

Mon Jun 10 2019
06:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Jun 11 2019

Group Fitness Instructor Course ( Ladies Only )

Cleo wellness center , Address: 4076 Corniche st. , Me’arag Ouloy , behind Maadi City Center, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Tue Jun 11 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Portrait Course

Art Square Academy , Art Square Academy, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Tue Jun 11 2019
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Acroyoga 102 with Agnes Michalczyk

Osana Family Wellness , 4, El Nady St., Maadi, Cairo, Egypt, 11431, Cairo, Egypt

Tue Jun 11 2019
06:30 pm to 08:00 pm

Jun 12 2019

Visual Effects & Motion Graphics Diploma

Kemet Art & Design , Cairo, Egypt

Wed Jun 12 2019 at 05:00 pm

Jun 13 2019

The composite upgrade course (Hurghada- June 2019)

Advanced Microscope Dentistry Study Club - Egypt , Elyasmin building, 9th street, Mokattam, cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt, 11571, Cairo, Egypt

Thu Jun 13 2019
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Flamenco Class - Laura Fernandez

Latin Love Dance School Cairo , Degla, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Thu Jun 13 2019
07:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Jun 14 2019

Zumba® Toning Instructor Training with ZES Karine Opasinski

Revive Fitness Club , 2 Palestine Street, Off Nasr Street, New Maadi, Cairo, Egypt, 11835, Cairo, Egypt

Fri Jun 14 2019
07:30 am to 05:00 pm

Dentapedia | Advanced Restorative Program

Young Dentists Association - YDA , 25 A Obour Buildings - Salah Salem Road, Cairo, Egypt, 12345, Cairo, Egypt

Fri Jun 14 2019
08:00 am to 04:00 pm

Fill with Skill - ThinkDental June 14,15 - 2019

ThinkDental - Dental Solutions , 6 Nasr St. El-Nozha El-Guedida Heliopolis in front of Nozha Medical Center, Cairo, Egypt, 11843, Cairo, Egypt

Fri Jun 14 2019 at 09:00 am to Sat Jun 15 2019 at 04:00 pm

Jun 15 2019

Abstract Art Course

Art Square Academy , Art Square Academy, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Sat Jun 15 2019
04:00 am to 08:00 pm

STRONG by Zumba® Instructor Training in Maadi

Revive Fitness Club , 2 Palestine Street, Off Nasr Street, New Maadi, Cairo, Egypt, 11835, Cairo, Egypt

Sat Jun 15 2019
07:30 am to 05:00 pm

Pattern Making & Sewing

Kemet Art & Design , Greek campus (old AUC building ) in Tahreer, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Sat Jun 15 2019
08:00 am to 12:00 pm

1-day Aromatherapy Intensive Workshop

Nūn Center , 4 Shafik Mansour, Zamalek, Cairo, Egypt, 12461, Cairo, Egypt

Sat Jun 15 2019
09:00 am to 04:00 pm

Oil Painting Workshop

Art Square Academy , Art Square Academy, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Sat Jun 15 2019
02:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Kids Fine Arts course

Art Square Academy , Art Square Academy, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Sat Jun 15 2019
03:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Jun 16 2019

Miracle Medley Summer Camp 2019

Miracle Medley , Villa 45, New Merryland Compound, 40B Gezira Street, Southern Investors Zone, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Sun Jun 16 2019 at 08:00 am

Acrylic Workshop

Art Square Academy , Art Square Academy, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Sun Jun 16 2019
09:00 am to 12:00 pm

Figure Drawing course

Art Square Academy , Art Square Academy, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Sun Jun 16 2019
01:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Kids Fine Arts course

Art Square Academy , Art Square Academy, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Sun Jun 16 2019
03:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Junior Fine Arts Course

Art Square Academy , Art Square Academy, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Sun Jun 16 2019
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Thai Yoga Massage Training with Hala

Osana Family Wellness , 4, El Nady St., Maadi, Cairo, Egypt, 11431, Cairo, Egypt

Sun Jun 16 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Jun 17 2019

Art For Young Adults

Art Square Academy , Art Square Academy, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Mon Jun 17 2019
01:00 pm to 04:00 pm

How To Start A Fashion Brand Workshop

Art Square Academy , Art Square Academy, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Mon Jun 17 2019
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Fashion Styling Course

Kemet Art & Design , Cairo, Egypt

Mon Jun 17 2019
05:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Salsa & Bachata Dance Class - Maadi

Latin Love Dance School Cairo , Degla, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Mon Jun 17 2019 at 07:00 pm to Wed Jun 19 2019 at 08:00 pm

Jun 20 2019

ESPNT Master for Junior Classes 2019

Le Méridien Heliopolis , 51 El Orouba Street, Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt, 11341, Cairo, Egypt

Thu Jun 20 2019 at 07:00 am to Fri Jun 21 2019 at 10:00 pm

Jun 21 2019

Fri Jun 21 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Jun 23 2019 at 05:00 pm
Fri Jun 21 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Jun 23 2019 at 05:00 pm

Jun 22 2019

Sat Jun 22 2019
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Fitness Essentials by Heya Health & The GrEEK Campus

The Greek Campus , 171 El Tahrir, Ad Dawawin, Abdeen, Cairo, Egypt, 11513, Cairo, Egypt

Sat Jun 22 2019
10:00 am to 04:00 pm

Jun 23 2019

PLAY with RESIN ADA- Certified Course/ Workshop

The Nile Ritz-Carlton , Cairo, Egypt

Sun Jun 23 2019
08:00 am to 05:00 pm
Sun Jun 23 2019 at 09:00 am to Thu Jun 27 2019 at 05:00 pm

AlRazi Clinical Research School

Online , Cairo, Egypt

Sun Jun 23 2019
05:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Jun 27 2019

برنامج وفاق: للعاملين مع الأطفال والمراهقين

Dawar Arts , 16 Adly St, 3rd Floor, Wust El Balad, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Thu Jun 27 2019 at 08:30 am to Sun Jun 30 2019 at 03:30 pm

The Fourth Real Estate Investment Workshop

RECAP , 203 Cairo Business Plaza- Southern tower - N Teseen - New Cairo., Cairo, Egypt, 11936, Cairo, Egypt

Thu Jun 27 2019 at 10:00 am to Sat Jun 29 2019 at 04:00 pm

Jun 28 2019

The Trainer Coaching Workshop Round 2

Dots Space 30 Al Mesaha street , Al Dokki, Cairo, Egypt

Fri Jun 28 2019
09:00 am to 06:00 pm

Jul 02 2019

Fundamentals of Agile Software Development (ICP)

Dusit Thani LakeView Cairo , El-Tesseen Street,Fifth Settlement, New Cairo, Cairo, Egypt, 11835, Cairo, Egypt

Tue Jul 02 2019 at 08:00 am to Thu Jul 04 2019 at 04:00 pm

Jul 04 2019

Positive Discipline Early Childhood Workshop

Helnan Landmark New Cairo , Plot 86, 90th Street, Cairo, EGYPT, Cairo, Egypt, 10240, Cairo, Egypt

Thu Jul 04 2019 at 08:00 am to Sat Jul 06 2019 at 04:00 pm

The Big Boss composite & Isolation

Nasr City , Cairo, Egypt

Thu Jul 04 2019 at 09:00 am to Sat Jul 06 2019 at 07:00 am

Jul 06 2019

Junior Fine Arts Course

Art Square Academy , Art Square Academy, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Sat Jul 06 2019
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Jul 07 2019

Water Color Workshop

Art Square Academy , Art Square Academy, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Sun Jul 07 2019
09:00 am to 12:00 pm

Fashion Design Diploma

Kemet Art & Design , Greek campus (old AUC building ) in Tahreer, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Sun Jul 07 2019 at 10:00 am

Jul 11 2019

Master Anterior Composite

National Training Institute , Mamdouh Salem St., (Beside Cairo International Fair Grounds - Gate 2 )Nasr City, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Thu Jul 11 2019 at 08:00 am to Fri Jul 12 2019 at 05:00 pm

Jul 14 2019

Strategic Management Workshop

Nasr City , Cairo, Egypt

Sun Jul 14 2019 at 08:00 am to Tue Jul 16 2019 at 04:00 pm
Sun Jul 14 2019 at 09:00 am to Thu Jul 18 2019 at 05:00 pm

Sketching Course

Art Square Academy , Art Square Academy, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Sun Jul 14 2019
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Jul 19 2019

Fri Jul 19 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Jul 21 2019 at 05:00 pm

Jul 25 2019

Thu Jul 25 2019 at 07:00 am to Sat Jul 27 2019 at 07:00 pm

Jul 26 2019

Fri Jul 26 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Jul 28 2019 at 05:00 pm

Jul 27 2019

Sat Jul 27 2019
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Aug 01 2019

Posterior Composite and Rubber Dam Isolation

National Training Institute , Mamdouh Salem St., (Beside Cairo International Fair Grounds - Gate 2 )Nasr City, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Thu Aug 01 2019 at 08:00 am to Fri Aug 02 2019 at 05:00 pm

Aug 04 2019

Sun Aug 04 2019 at 09:00 am to Thu Aug 08 2019 at 05:00 pm

Aug 10 2019

Contemporary Management Workshop

Nasr City , Cairo, Egypt

Sat Aug 10 2019 at 11:00 pm to Mon Aug 12 2019 at 11:00 pm

Aug 23 2019

Fri Aug 23 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Aug 25 2019 at 05:00 pm

Aug 31 2019

Sat Aug 31 2019
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Sep 20 2019

Fri Sep 20 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Sep 22 2019 at 05:00 pm

Oct 11 2019

Fri Oct 11 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Oct 13 2019 at 05:00 pm

Oct 27 2019

Sun Oct 27 2019 at 09:00 am to Thu Oct 31 2019 at 05:00 pm

Nov 17 2019

Sun Nov 17 2019 at 09:00 am to Thu Nov 21 2019 at 05:00 pm

Nov 23 2019

Sat Nov 23 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sun Dec 01 2019 at 10:00 pm
Filters: