Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Health & Wellness Events in Caen

Yoga, Meditation, Health & Fitness Events Near You

If there is anything that will stay with you until the end of your life, it is your body. Treat your body like a temple to your soul and it will never leave you till the last breath. Hit a gym or enroll for yoga classes in Caen. Perform strength and flexibility exercises. Heal your soul by learning the art of breathing techniques like pranayama or gong. Physical and Mental Health are interrelated and what could be better than getting to learn self-defense techniques, meditation, pilates, yoga

Health is the ultimate wealth. Check out the Health & Wellness Events in Caen.

Upcoming Health & Wellness Events in Caen

  • Jan 26
    Anathayurveda Yoga et massages Ayurvédiques Sun Jan 26 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 28
    Caen, France Tue Jan 28 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Jan 29
    Beauté D'Ailleurs Wed Jan 29 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 29
    Ypwd Berkshire Wed Jan 29 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Jan 30
    Inter-Hôtel Otelinn Thu Jan 30 2020 at 06:45 pm
  • Jan 31
    Caen, France Fri Jan 31 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 01
    Centre d'Animation du Calvaire Saint Pierre Sat Feb 01 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Feb 04
    21 Quai Eugène Meslin, 14000 Caen, France Tue Feb 04 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Feb 05
    La Nouvelle Librairie Guillaume Wed Feb 05 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 06
    Inter-Hôtel Otelinn Thu Feb 06 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Feb 08
    JLH CrossFit Sat Feb 08 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Feb 09
    Thérapeute Énergéticienne Caen 14 Sun Feb 09 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Feb 14
    Inter-Hôtel Otelinn Fri Feb 14 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 15
    MJC Le Sillon Chemin-vert Caen Sat Feb 15 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Feb 19
    Prana Yoga Caen Wed Feb 19 2020 at 02:30 pm
  • Feb 20
    Inter-Hôtel Otelinn Thu Feb 20 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Feb 28
    Inter-Hôtel Otelinn Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 06
    Inter-Hôtel Otelinn Fri Mar 06 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 12
    Inter-Hôtel Otelinn Thu Mar 12 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 20
    Inter-Hôtel Otelinn Fri Mar 20 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 25
    CPIE Vallée de l'Orne Wed Mar 25 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 26
    Inter-Hôtel Otelinn Thu Mar 26 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 02
    Inter-Hôtel Otelinn Thu Apr 02 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Apr 03 - 04
    41 Avenue du Père Charles de Foucauld, 14000 Caen Fri Apr 03 2020 at 07:30 am
  • Apr 03
    Université de Caen Normandie Fri Apr 03 2020 at 07:45 am
  • Apr 03
    Inter-Hôtel Otelinn Fri Apr 03 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 04
    centre de yoga sruthi caen Sat Apr 04 2020 at 08:00 am