Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Dance Events In Caen

Competitions, Classes And Dance Workshops In Caen

Bring the true star in you out at the top dance classes in Caen and be a performer like you are. You can learn your best moves, be a champ at your dancing style and participate in the top Caen dance competitions. If you aren’t much passionate about dancing but want to explore this area then you can even try out some of the fantastic dance workshops in Caen.

Explore the best of dance styles and try your hands out at hip-hop, jazz, contemporary or even Bollywood style at dance classes near you.

Upcoming Dance Events in Caen

  • Jan 23 - 26
    COSY ROOM CAEN Thu Jan 23 2020 at 11:30 pm
  • Jan 24 - 25
    Garsouille Fri Jan 24 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Jan 24 - 25
    COSY ROOM CAEN Fri Jan 24 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • Jan 25 - 26
    Normandie Salsa Sat Jan 25 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Jan 25 - 26
    Portobello Rock Club Sat Jan 25 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Jan 30
    Pathé Les Rives de l'Orne Thu Jan 30 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 06 - 07
    El Camino Thu Feb 06 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 07 - 08
    Portobello Rock Club Fri Feb 07 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 07 - 08
    La Garsouille Fri Feb 07 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Feb 09
    Atrium Sports Club Sun Feb 09 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Feb 15 - 16
    Portobello Rock Club Sat Feb 15 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Mar 27
    La Table des Matières Fri Mar 27 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 28 - 29
    Normandie Salsa Sat Mar 28 2020 at 02:00 pm