Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Business Events in Caen

Summits, Business Seminars And Conferences In Caen

Networking is the key to a successful business. Attend business events in Caen like tech fairs, trade shows, sales & marketing summit, start-up or entrepreneurship conference, will help you grow your business network. An event is also an opportunity. Explore business and networking events near you in the Caen to find an opportunity for the development of your business.

Grow your network through the business events in Caen.

Upcoming Business events in Caen

  • Jan 25 - 26
    Pastorale Des Jeunes Sat Jan 25 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 26
    Le Pavillon # presqu'île de Caen Sun Jan 26 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Jan 28
    Amphi Pierre Daure Tue Jan 28 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 28
    Caen, France Tue Jan 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 29
    BU Pierre-Sineux · université de Caen Normandie Wed Jan 29 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 30
    Salle de Combat - SUAPS - Campus 1 Thu Jan 30 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Jan 30
    L'Aromathèque Caen Thu Jan 30 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 30 - 31
    No Limit Night Club Thu Jan 30 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • Jan 31
    Caen, France Fri Jan 31 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 31
    Librairie l'eau vive Fri Jan 31 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 02
    13 Place Champlain, 14000 Caen, France Sun Feb 02 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 03
    La Maison de l'Etudiant de Caen Mon Feb 03 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 04
    Le Mancel Restaurant du Château Tue Feb 04 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 05
    Musée des beaux-arts de Caen Wed Feb 05 2020 at 05:45 pm
  • Feb 05
  • Feb 07 - 09
  • Feb 08
    Bibliothèques de Caen la mer Sat Feb 08 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Feb 08 - 09
    Buena Onda Social Club Sat Feb 08 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 09
    Les 7 lieux Sun Feb 09 2020 at 03:30 pm
  • Feb 13
    Atrium Sports Club Thu Feb 13 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 13 - 15
    Parc Des Expositions Caen Thu Feb 13 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 20
    Yggdrasil Formation4 PLACE FONTETTE, 14000 Caen, France Thu Feb 20 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Feb 20
    La Maison de l'Etudiant de Caen Thu Feb 20 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 12
    Yggdrasil Formation4 PLACE FONTETTE, 14000 Caen, France Thu Mar 12 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Mar 14 - 15
    Centre D'animation De La Prairie Sat Mar 14 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 20 - 23
    Caen Événements Fri Mar 20 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 21
    centre chorégraphique national de Caen en Normandie Sat Mar 21 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Mar 27
    Caen, France Fri Mar 27 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Apr 17
    Caen Événements Fri Apr 17 2020 at 09:00 am