Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Art And Theatre Events In Bydgoszcz

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Bydgoszcz

Art gives voice to the voiceless and fame to the ignored. You can learn various forms of art from dancing to sketching in Bydgoszcz. There are designated classes, drama workshops, and art events in Bydgoszcz for the same. If you just want to be a mere spectator you can attend theatre events and art exhibitions in Bydgoszcz too.

Ever wanted to volunteer in those nukkad, nataks or street shows? Wish to learn the basics of painting? Well, just explore through the art & theatre events in Bydgoszcz.

Upcoming Arts Events in Bydgoszcz

  • Sep 14
    Sat Sep 14 2019 at 01:37 pm Biuro Podróży Gosia Travel
  • Sep 15
    Sun Sep 15 2019 at 05:00 pm Biuro Podróży Gosia Travel
  • Sep 17
    Tue Sep 17 2019 at 06:00 pm Kujawsko-Pomorskie Centrum Kultury w Bydgoszczy / KPCK
  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 08:00 pm Skrzynka na bajki - pracownia i księgarnia dla dzieci
  • Sep 24
    Tue Sep 24 2019 at 10:00 am Nail Art by Anna Zawadzińska Master Instruktor NC
  • Sep 24
    Tue Sep 24 2019 at 05:00 pm Kujawsko-Pomorskie Centrum Kultury w Bydgoszczy / KPCK
  • Sep 25
    Wed Sep 25 2019 at 09:00 am Nail Art by Anna Zawadzińska Master Instruktor NC
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 06:00 pm Przeźrocza Festiwal Filmowy
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 06:00 pm Festiwal Prapremier
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 07:00 pm Opera Nova w Bydgoszczy
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 09:00 am ulica Karola Libelta 8, 85-080 Bydgoszcz, Polska (siedziba BNI)
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 10:00 am Bydgoskie Centrum Targowo-Wystawiennicze BCTW
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 10:30 am Bydgoskie Centrum Organizacji Pozarządowych
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 11:00 am Bydgoszcz, Poland
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 07:00 pm Kinoteatr Adria
  • Sep 29
    Sun Sep 29 2019 at 10:00 am Pinup Pole Dance Studio Bydgoszcz
  • Sep 29
    Sun Sep 29 2019 at 10:00 am Indigo Bydgoszcz
  • Sep 30
    Mon Sep 30 2019 at 05:30 pm Biblioteka Uniwersytetu Kazimierza Wielkiego Sala konferencyjna (I piętro) Bydgoszcz, ul. Karola Szymanowskiego 3 (wejście od ul. Ogińskiego)
  • Sep 30
  • Oct 01
    Tue Oct 01 2019 at 09:00 am Nail Art by Anna Zawadzińska Master Instruktor NC
  • Oct 02
    Wed Oct 02 2019 at 08:00 pm Festiwal Prapremier
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 04:30 pm Sala Sesyjna Urzędu Miasta Bydgoszczy
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 04:30 pm Hotel Słoneczny Młyn
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 10:00 pm Kino Pomorzanin
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 05:00 pm Biuro Podróży Gosia Travel
  • Oct 06
    Sun Oct 06 2019 at 09:00 am Nail Art by Anna Zawadzińska Master Instruktor NC
  • Oct 10
    Thu Oct 10 2019 at 09:00 am Nail Art by Anna Zawadzińska Master Instruktor NC
  • Oct 10
    Thu Oct 10 2019 at 07:00 pm Miejskie Centrum Kultury w Bydgoszczy
  • Oct 10
  • Oct 11
    Fri Oct 11 2019 at 10:00 am Improdrom - Festiwal Teatrów Impro / Improv Theaters Festival
  • Oct 11
    Fri Oct 11 2019 at 06:00 pm Vintage Photo Festival
  • Oct 11
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 09:00 am Odnova - Rehabilitacja i Szkolenia
  • Oct 12
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 09:00 pm El Jazz Bydgoszcz, Poland
  • Oct 13
    Sun Oct 13 2019 at 06:00 pm Filharmonia Pomorska im. Ignacego Jana Paderewskiego w Bydgoszczy
  • Oct 13
    Sun Oct 13 2019 at 06:00 pm Filharmonia Pomorska ul. Andrzeja Szwalbego 6, Bydgoszcz
  • Oct 16
    Wed Oct 16 2019 at 06:00 pm Bydgoszcz, Poland
  • Oct 18
    Fri Oct 18 2019 at 10:00 am Bydgoszcz, Poland
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 07:00 pm Opera Nova w Bydgoszczy
  • Oct 25
    Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:00 pm Eljazz
  • Oct 27
    Sun Oct 27 2019 at 09:00 pm Filharmonia Pomorska im. Ignacego Jana Paderewskiego w Bydgoszczy
  • Oct 30
    Wed Oct 30 2019 at 06:30 pm Kinoteatr Adria
  • Nov 08
    Fri Nov 08 2019 at 05:00 pm Kinoteatr Adria
  • Nov 09
    Sat Nov 09 2019 at 07:00 pm Kino Pomorzanin
  • Nov 10
    Sun Nov 10 2019 at 04:00 pm ulica Gdańska 20, 85-006 Bydgoszcz, Polska
  • Nov 11
    Mon Nov 11 2019 at 05:00 pm Opera Nova w Bydgoszczy
  • Nov 14
    Thu Nov 14 2019 at 06:30 pm Kinoteatr Adria
  • Nov 15
    Fri Nov 15 2019 at 12:00 pm Pinup Pole Dance Studio Bydgoszcz
  • Nov 15
    Fri Nov 15 2019 at 06:30 pm Kinoteatr Adria
  • Nov 16
    Sat Nov 16 2019 at 10:00 am Odnova - Rehabilitacja i Szkolenia
  • Nov 16
    Sat Nov 16 2019 at 05:30 pm Kinoteatr Adria
  • Nov 17
    Sun Nov 17 2019 at 06:00 pm Kinoteatr Adria
  • Nov 22
    Fri Nov 22 2019 at 01:00 pm Afalog Szkolenia Logopedyczne i Neurologopedyczne
  • Nov 23
    Sat Nov 23 2019 at 10:00 am Afalog Szkolenia Logopedyczne i Neurologopedyczne
  • Nov 24
    Sun Nov 24 2019 at 10:00 am Afalog Szkolenia Logopedyczne i Neurologopedyczne
  • Nov 24
    Sun Nov 24 2019 at 07:30 pm Kinoteatr Adria
  • Nov 26
    Tue Nov 26 2019 at 11:00 am Nail Art by Anna Zawadzińska Master Instruktor NC
  • Nov 28
    Thu Nov 28 2019 at 11:00 am Nail Art by Anna Zawadzińska Master Instruktor NC
  • Nov 29
    Fri Nov 29 2019 at 10:00 am Odnova - Rehabilitacja i Szkolenia
  • Dec 06
    Fri Dec 06 2019 at 06:30 pm Kinoteatr Adria
  • Dec 06
    Fri Dec 06 2019 at 08:00 pm Opera Nova w Bydgoszczy
  • Dec 07
    Sat Dec 07 2019 at 10:00 am Afalog Szkolenia Logopedyczne i Neurologopedyczne
  • Dec 07
    Sat Dec 07 2019 at 10:00 am IV LO Bydgoszcz
  • Dec 07
    Sat Dec 07 2019 at 06:30 pm Kinoteatr Adria