Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Meetups in Budapest

Today

Monday Funday - Valentines Party

ELLÁTÓház , Dob utca 19., Budapest, Hungary, 1074, Budapest, Hungary

Mon Feb 18 2019 at 10:00 pm to Tue Feb 19 2019 at 04:00 am

Tomorrow

VALENTIN NAPI TÍZMILLIÓSZOROS NAPI PROGRAM - Fókuszban a Beteljesedett Párkapcsolat 3 programmal

Hunguest Hotel Platanus , Budapest, Könyves Kálmán krt. 44, 1087 Magyarország, Budapest, Magyarország

Tue Feb 19 2019
06:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Feb 20 2019

Automatizáció az Agráriumban – avagy hogy kerül a csizma a desktopra?

Codecool Budapest , 44 Nagymező utca, Budapest, Hungary

Wed Feb 20 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Automatizáció az Agráriumban – avagy hogy kerül a csizma a desktopra?

Codecool Budapest , 44 Nagymező utca, Budapest, Hungary, 1065, Budapest, Hungary

Wed Feb 20 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Digital Talent Gap meetup - KÜRT Akadémia

CEU Library , Nador utca 15., Budapest, Hungary, 1051, Budapest, Hungary

Wed Feb 20 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Advertisement.

Feb 25 2019

Kapcsolatok 2/1: A párunkkal való kapcsolat gyógyítása

Hunguest Hotel Platanus , Budapest, Könyves Kálmán krt. 44, 1087 Magyarország, Budapest, Magyarország

Mon Feb 25 2019
06:00 pm to 09:45 pm

Feb 27 2019

EWPN Local Meetup Hungary

Kaptar Kozossegi Iroda , Budapest, Hungary

Wed Feb 27 2019
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

EWPN: Azonnali Fizetés Meetup

KAPTÁR , Révay köz 4., Budapest, Hungary, 1065, Budapest, Hungary

Wed Feb 27 2019
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Feb 28 2019

A Nagy Agilis Transzformáció: Ismétlés

Dürer RendezvényházAjtósi Dürer sor 19-21 , Budapest, Hungary, 1146

Thu Feb 28 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mar 03 2019

Jesung Europe Tour in Budapest

Budapest , Hungary

Sun Mar 03 2019
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

Mar 09 2019

Open Blockchain Workshop Series - Hacking smart contracts for fun and profit

EIT Digital Budapest , 10/a Bogdánfy utca, Budapest, Hungary

Sat Mar 09 2019
10:00 am to 03:00 pm

Mar 11 2019

Kapcsolatok 2/2: Boldog Párkapcsolat - Generációs minták

Hunguest Hotel Platanus , Budapest, Könyves Kálmán krt. 44, 1087 Magyarország, Budapest, Magyarország

Mon Mar 11 2019
06:00 pm to 09:45 pm

Mar 18 2019

Kapcsolatok 3: Önmagunkkal való kapcsolat gyógyítása

Hunguest Hotel Platanus , Budapest, Könyves Kálmán krt. 44, 1087 Magyarország, Budapest, Magyarország

Mon Mar 18 2019
06:00 pm to 09:45 pm

Mar 22 2019

Paysite Meetup BUDAPEST 2019

Brody Studios , Vörösmarty utca 38 , Budapest, Hungary

Fri Mar 22 2019
09:30 am to 08:00 pm

Mar 25 2019

Kapcsolatok 4: Megbocsátás, elengedés - A szív kivirágzása

Hunguest Hotel Platanus , Budapest, Könyves Kálmán krt. 44, 1087 Magyarország, Budapest, Magyarország

Mon Mar 25 2019
06:00 pm to 09:45 pm

Mar 26 2019

Data Stories 2019 Exhibition Opening & Meetup

CEU Department of Network and Data ScienceNador utca 9 , Budapest, Hungary, 1051

Tue Mar 26 2019
04:30 pm to 07:00 pm

Mar 27 2019

Hogyan jutsz be egy nagyvállalati vezetőhöz? – 2 vezető válaszol

AsiaCenterSzentmihályi út 167-169. , Budapest, Hungary, 1152

Wed Mar 27 2019
03:00 pm to 05:30 pm

Apr 13 2019

Open Blockchain Workshop Series - Zero-knowledge proofs and their applications

EIT Digital Budapest , 10/a Bogdánfy utca, Budapest, Hungary

Sat Apr 13 2019
10:00 am to 03:00 pm

Apr 17 2019

Startup Safari Budapest 2019

Startup Safari BudapestMadách út 13-14 , Erzsébetváros, 1075, Budapest, Hungary

Wed Apr 17 2019 at 07:00 am to Fri Apr 19 2019 at 10:59 pm

Apr 27 2019

Ewert and the Two Dragons /A38 Hajó/

A38 HajóA38 Hajó , Petőfi híd budai hídfő, Budapest, Hungary, 1117

Sat Apr 27 2019
07:30 pm to 09:30 pm

May 07 2019

Craft Conference 2019

Magyar Vasúttörténeti Park / Hungarian Railway MuseumTatai út 95. , Budapest, Hungary, 1142

Tue May 07 2019 at 08:00 am to Fri May 10 2019 at 05:00 pm

May 10 2019

Black6ix - The Black Pearls Tour in Budapest

Analog Music HallKondorfa u. 8. , Budapest, Hungary, 1116

Fri May 10 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Jun 12 2019

Applied Kanban

Budapest , Hungary

Wed Jun 12 2019
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Filters: