X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Cooking Events in Budapest

Mar 30 2017

ProGasztro Klub "És neveld lelked kérlelhetetlen igényérzetre"

BGE KVIK , Alkotmány u. 9.-11., Budapest, Hungary

Thu Mar 30 2017 at 03:00 pm

Mar 31 2017

CS7 – Hét borász exkluzív kóstolója

Zwack Unicum Múzeum , Látogatóközpont és Mintabolt, Dandár utca 1. / Dandár street 1., Budapest, Hungary

Fri Mar 31 2017 at 05:00 pm

Apr 01 2017

Sándor György Humoralista estje

Pane Vino , Fürj utca 2., Budapest, Hungary

Sat Apr 01 2017 at 05:00 pm

Apr 05 2017

Takler borbirtok és a Tokaji Grand Tokaj pincészet

Mezzo Music Restaurant , Maros utca 28., Budapest, Hungary

Wed Apr 05 2017 at 07:00 pm

Apr 06 2017

Winemaker Dinner with György Lőrincz Jr. from St. Andrea Winery

Tasting Table Budapest , Bródy Sándor utca 9, Budapest, Hungary

Thu Apr 06 2017 at 07:00 pm

Apr 11 2017

Liszkay, borász a zongoránál

Pierrot , Fortuna u. 14, Budapest, Hungary

Tue Apr 11 2017 at 07:00 pm

Apr 20 2017

Winemaker Dinner with Tamás Kis (Somlói Vándor Winery)

Tasting Table Budapest , Bródy Sándor utca 9, Budapest, Hungary

Thu Apr 20 2017 at 07:00 pm

Apr 23 2017

Vegan Sunday Market - április 23

Anker't , Paulay u 33., Budapest, Hungary

Sun Apr 23 2017 at 10:00 am

May 04 2017

Winemaker Dinner with Heimann Winery (Szekszárd)

Tasting Table Budapest , Bródy Sándor utca 9, Budapest, Hungary

Thu May 04 2017 at 07:00 pm

May 18 2017

Budai Gourmet - Gourmet Festival

Millenáris Park Dinokiállítás , Budapest, Hungary

Thu May 18 2017 at 12:00 pm

OTP Gourmet Fesztivál 2017 / official event

Gourmet Fesztivál , Millenáris Park, Budapest, Hungary

Thu May 18 2017 at 05:00 pm

Hungarian Craft Beer Pairing Dinner

Tasting Table Budapest , Bródy Sándor utca 9, Budapest, Hungary

Thu May 18 2017 at 07:00 pm

Jun 27 2017

Celiac-Friendly/Allergy-Friendly Cruise For BC Charity!

Prague , Czech Republic to Budapest, Czech Republic

Tue Jun 27 2017 at 10:00 am

Aug 09 2017

Sziget festival 2017

Óbudai Sziget , Budapest, Hungary

Wed Aug 09 2017 at 08:00 am

Sziget Festival 2017 - Island of Freedom / official event

Sziget Festival Official , Május 9. park, Budapest, Hungary

Wed Aug 09 2017 at 10:00 am

Italiani che vanno al #Sziget2017

Sziget Festival Italia , Május 9. park, Budapest, Hungary

Wed Aug 09 2017 at 10:00 am

Festival Sziget 2017 CZ

Sziget Festival CZ , Május 9. park, Budapest, Hungary

Wed Aug 09 2017 at 10:00 am
to Wed Aug 16 2017 at 12:00 pm

25th Sziget Festival

Május 9. park , Budapest 1031, Magyarország, Budapest

Wed Aug 09 2017 at 07:00 pm

Sep 28 2017

Thu Sep 28 2017 at 09:00 am

Oct 20 2017

7th Noches de Hungría Tango Marathon

ELTE BTK Gólyavár , Múzeum krt. 6-8., Budapest, Hungary

Fri Oct 20 2017 at 06:00 pm

Nov 02 2017

Hot Chocolate Festival - időpontváltozás

Erzsébet tér , Erzsébet tér, Budapest, Hungary

Thu Nov 02 2017 at 12:00 pm
Create an Event