X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Cooking Events in Budapest

Mar 09 2017

Central European Wine Dinner with Wine Writer Dániel Ercsey

Tasting Table Budapest , Bródy Sándor utca 9, Budapest, Hungary

Thu Mar 09 2017 at 07:00 pm

Mar 12 2017

Vegan Sunday Market X Steiner Kristóf

Anker't , Paulay u 33., Budapest, Hungary

Sun Mar 12 2017 at 10:00 am
to Sun Mar 12 2017 at 06:00 pm

Mar 13 2017

Munkavédelmi képviselő továbbképzés Budapest

OMKT Kft. , Műegyetem rakpart 3. St. 412., Budapest, Hungary

Mon Mar 13 2017 at 10:00 am

Mar 14 2017

Felülről az ibolyát / Stereo Akt / Film, Színház, Vágylisták

Jurányi Produkciós Közösségi Inkubátorház , Jurányi Utca, Budapest, Hungary

Tue Mar 14 2017 at 08:00 pm

Mar 17 2017

Doux by Enzsol dessert tasting pop-up event

Szabadság tér 4 , Budapest 1054, Magyarország, Budapest, Hungary

Fri Mar 17 2017 at 06:00 pm

Mar 23 2017

Winemaker Dinner with Hajni Prácser from Erzsébet Winery (Tokaj)

Tasting Table Budapest , Bródy Sándor utca 9, Budapest, Hungary

Thu Mar 23 2017 at 07:00 pm

Mar 31 2017

CS7 – Hét borász exkluzív kóstolója

Zwack Unicum Múzeum , Látogatóközpont és Mintabolt, Dandár utca 1. / Dandár street 1., Budapest, Hungary

Fri Mar 31 2017 at 05:00 pm

Apr 06 2017

Winemaker Dinner with György Lőrincz Jr. from St. Andrea Winery

Tasting Table Budapest , Bródy Sándor utca 9, Budapest, Hungary

Thu Apr 06 2017 at 07:00 pm

Apr 20 2017

Winemaker Dinner with Tamás Kis (Somlói Vándor Winery)

Tasting Table Budapest , Bródy Sándor utca 9, Budapest, Hungary

Thu Apr 20 2017 at 07:00 pm

May 04 2017

Winemaker Dinner with Heimann Winery (Szekszárd)

Tasting Table Budapest , Bródy Sándor utca 9, Budapest, Hungary

Thu May 04 2017 at 07:00 pm

May 18 2017

Budai Gourmet - Gourmet Festival

Millenáris Park Dinokiállítás , Budapest, Hungary

Thu May 18 2017 at 12:00 pm

Hungarian Craft Beer Pairing Dinner

Tasting Table Budapest , Bródy Sándor utca 9, Budapest, Hungary

Thu May 18 2017 at 07:00 pm

Jun 27 2017

Celiac-Friendly/Allergy-Friendly Cruise For BC Charity!

Prague , Czech Republic to Budapest, Czech Republic

Tue Jun 27 2017 at 10:00 am

Aug 09 2017

Sziget festival 2017

Óbudai Sziget , Budapest, Hungary

Wed Aug 09 2017 at 08:00 am

Sziget Festival 2017 - Island of Freedom / official event

Sziget Festival Official , Május 9. park, Budapest, Hungary

Wed Aug 09 2017 at 10:00 am
to Wed Aug 16 2017 at 08:00 am

Festival Sziget 2017 CZ

Sziget Festival CZ , Május 9. park, Budapest, Hungary

Wed Aug 09 2017 at 10:00 am
to Wed Aug 16 2017 at 12:00 pm

Sep 28 2017

Thu Sep 28 2017 at 09:00 am

Oct 20 2017

7th Noches de Hungría Tango Marathon

ELTE BTK Gólyavár , Múzeum krt. 6-8., Budapest, Hungary

Fri Oct 20 2017 at 06:00 pm

Nov 02 2017

Hot Chocolate Festival - időpontváltozás

Erzsébet tér , Erzsébet tér, Budapest, Hungary

Thu Nov 02 2017 at 12:00 pm

Create an Event