Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Conferences In Budapest

Budapest Conferences 2020

Slay in the world of business by attending summits and conferences in Budapest. You can get a chance to meet all the like minded people when you choose to attend a conference in Budapest. There are different conference for different professionals, developers, students and anything that has a relation with a niche category. For students there are educational conferences in Budapest to impart knowledge about future opportunities and other relevant things. For writers there is writers conference, for coders they have coders conference, for businessmen there are biz development conference. Discover this platform to learn about all the conferences in Budapest next week, next month or any other day of the year.

Upcoming Conference Events in Budapest

  • Jan 17 - 18
    Impact Europe Fri Jan 17 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 04
    CEU Department of Network and Data Science Tue Feb 04 2020 at 04:30 pm
  • Feb 06 - 09
    FACT fesztivál Thu Feb 06 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Feb 07 - 08
    ELTE Bölcsészettudományi Kar Fri Feb 07 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 12 - 14
    Tickets finden Wed Feb 12 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Feb 15 - 16
    Central European University Sat Feb 15 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Mar 02
    Central European University Mon Mar 02 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 08 - 09
    Swiss Color Magyarország Sun Mar 08 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 10 - 11
  • Mar 10 - 11
  • Mar 21
    ELTE Pedagógiai és Pszichológiai Kar Sat Mar 21 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 24 - 26
    Mercure Budapest Castle Hill Tue Mar 24 2020 at 12:00 am
  • Mar 25 - 26
    Millenáris Wed Mar 25 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Mar 26 - 27
    Budapest Kongresszusi Központ EUR 75 to 400
  • Mar 30
    Budapest, Hungary EUR 499 to 599
  • Apr 06 - 08
    Théâtre cinématographique national Uránia Mon Apr 06 2020 at 07:00 am
  • Apr 14 - 18
    Corvinus University of Budapest Tue Apr 14 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 03 - 04
  • May 18 - 19
    Budapest Hungary Mon May 18 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 20 - 21
  • Nov 16 - 17
  • Nov 16 - 17
  • Nov 19 - 20