Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events for live concert in Bucharest

Apr 21 2019

Jazz & Lunch in the Flowershop

Floraria Iris , Calea Mosilor 34, 030147 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Sun Apr 21 2019
10:30 am to 04:00 pm

Apr 24 2019

Bucovina - 24 aprilie - Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe Bucharest , Soseaua Pavel Dimitrievici Kiseleff 32, 011343 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Wed Apr 24 2019
08:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Apr 25 2019

Cargo - 25 aprilie - Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe Bucharest , Soseaua Pavel Dimitrievici Kiseleff 32, 011343 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Thu Apr 25 2019
08:30 pm to 10:00 pm

May 03 2019

My Queen (Tribut Queen) cu Dan Helciug - 3 mai - Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe Bucharest , Soseaua Pavel Dimitrievici Kiseleff 32, 011343 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Fri May 03 2019
09:30 pm to 10:59 pm

May 07 2019

VAMA / Expirat / 07.05

Expirat , Str. Constantin Istrati 1, 040542 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Tue May 07 2019
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Advertisement.

May 08 2019

Feli - 8 mai - Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe Bucharest , Soseaua Pavel Dimitrievici Kiseleff 32, 011343 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Wed May 08 2019
08:30 pm to 10:00 pm

May 09 2019

Directia 5 - 9 mai - Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe Bucharest , Soseaua Pavel Dimitrievici Kiseleff 32, 011343 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Thu May 09 2019
08:30 pm to 10:00 pm

May 10 2019

Fri May 10 2019
07:30 pm to 08:59 pm

May 15 2019

The Mono Jacks - 15 mai - Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe Bucharest , Soseaua Pavel Dimitrievici Kiseleff 32, 011343 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Wed May 15 2019
08:30 pm to 10:00 pm

May 16 2019

Bosquito - 16 mai - Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe Bucharest , Soseaua Pavel Dimitrievici Kiseleff 32, 011343 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Thu May 16 2019
08:30 pm to 10:00 pm

May 22 2019

Vita de vie - 22 mai - Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe Bucharest , Soseaua Pavel Dimitrievici Kiseleff 32, 011343 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Wed May 22 2019
08:30 pm to 10:00 pm

May 24 2019

Subcarpați - Dă-i Foale pe 24 mai la Arenele Romane

Arenele Romane Bucuresti , Cutitul de Argint, nr 3, 040558 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Fri May 24 2019
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

May 30 2019

Taxi - 30 mai - Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe Bucharest , Soseaua Pavel Dimitrievici Kiseleff 32, 011343 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Thu May 30 2019
08:30 pm to 10:00 pm

May 31 2019

The Motans - Grand Concert la Arenele Romane

Arenele Romane Bucuresti , Cutitul de Argint, nr 3, 040558 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Fri May 31 2019
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jun 01 2019

5GANG - Cel mai mare concert la Arenele Romane (orele 14 si 19)

Arenele Romane Bucuresti , Cutitul de Argint, nr 3, 040558 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Sat Jun 01 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Filters: