X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Cooking Events in Bucharest

Tomorrow

Concert TAXI - Necenzurat - Berăria H

Beraria HKiseleff 32 , 010414 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Tue Sep 25 2018 at 07:00 pm to Wed Sep 26 2018 at 12:00 am

Sep 26 2018

Discover the classic of french cuisine by Chef David Contant

Horeca School , strada Latina nr 6, Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Wed Sep 26 2018 at 08:30 am to Fri Sep 28 2018 at 02:30 pm

Sep 27 2018

Distracție la teatru #10

Teatrul Rosu , Str. Baratiei, nr. 31, 030167 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Thu Sep 27 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Sep 28 2018

Concert Mandinga în Orașul cu Chef de Viață

Beraria H , Kiseleff 32, 010414 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Fri Sep 28 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sat Sep 29 2018 at 12:00 am

Karaoke PARTY in Grill Pub!

Grill Pub , Splaiul Independenței 296, 060031 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Fri Sep 28 2018 at 09:00 pm to Sat Sep 29 2018 at 12:00 am

Sep 29 2018

Arta Gustului la Bio Life&Style 2018

BIO Life & Style Romexpo , Marasti Blvd, 011465 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Sat Sep 29 2018
09:30 am to 05:00 pm

Arta Gustului la Bio Life&Style 2018

BIO Life & Style Romexpo , Marasti Blvd, 011465 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Sat Sep 29 2018
09:30 am to 05:00 pm

Compact B se întoarce la Berăria H

Beraria H , Kiseleff 32, 010414 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Sat Sep 29 2018
05:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Sep 30 2018

Napoli Cooking Class

Kuxa Events , Str. Putul lui Zamfir 36, etajul 3, 011684 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Sun Sep 30 2018
01:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Oct 02 2018

Hans Ovando Masterclass The theory of Creativity

Horeca School , strada Latina nr 6, Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Tue Oct 02 2018 at 08:00 am to Thu Oct 04 2018 at 04:00 pm

Oct 03 2018

All of Metallica - Tribute Show cu Justice Inc. (Italia)

Beraria H , Kiseleff 32, 010414 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Wed Oct 03 2018 at 07:00 am to Thu Oct 04 2018 at 12:00 am

Oct 04 2018

MasterClass Amaury Guichon

ICEP HOTEL SCHOOL , Str. Gramont Nr. 38, 040182 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Thu Oct 04 2018 at 07:00 am to Sat Oct 06 2018 at 05:30 pm

Oct 05 2018

Seară Grecească: Nikolaos Papadopoulos & Band

Beraria H , Kiseleff 32, 010414 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Fri Oct 05 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sat Oct 06 2018 at 01:00 am

Oct 07 2018

German Grandmother Cooking Class

Kuxa Events , Str. Putul lui Zamfir 36, etajul 3, 011684 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Sun Oct 07 2018
01:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Oct 14 2018

Autumn Burger Cooking Class

Kuxa Events , Str. Putul lui Zamfir 36, etajul 3, 011684 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Sun Oct 14 2018
01:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Oct 15 2018

Curs Calificare Bucatar Premium

ICEP HOTEL SCHOOL , Str. Gramont Nr. 38, 040182 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Mon Oct 15 2018
08:00 am to 11:00 am

Oct 18 2018

Gourmet Show cu Chef Odette

Restaurant Elisabeta , 45 Regina Elisabeta Boulevard, 050018 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Thu Oct 18 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Oct 21 2018

Milano Cooking Class

Kuxa Events , Str. Putul lui Zamfir 36, etajul 3, 011684 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Sun Oct 21 2018
01:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Oct 22 2018

Gluten Free Desserts | MasterClass by Chef Richard Hawke

ICEP HOTEL SCHOOLStr. Gramont Nr. 38 , 040182 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Mon Oct 22 2018 at 07:00 am to Wed Oct 24 2018 at 05:00 pm

Oct 27 2018

Halloween Kids Cooking Class

Kuxa Events , Str. Putul lui Zamfir 36, etajul 3, 011684 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Sat Oct 27 2018
01:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Oct 29 2018

Tabara culinara pentru copilul tau Horeca Kids camp

Horeca School , strada Latina nr 6, Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Mon Oct 29 2018 at 10:00 am to Wed Oct 31 2018 at 04:00 pm

Nov 04 2018

Desertul de restaurant - noile tendinte by Marike van Beurden

Horeca School , strada Latina nr 6, Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Sun Nov 04 2018 at 09:00 am to Mon Nov 05 2018 at 05:00 pm

Nov 05 2018

Devino specialist in Bucataria Vegetariana, curs acreditat

rawdia (Bucharest) , str. puţul lui zamfir 50-52, 011682 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Mon Nov 05 2018
06:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Nov 12 2018

Mon Nov 12 2018 at 09:00 am to Wed Nov 14 2018 at 06:00 pm

Nov 19 2018

MasterClass Gregory Doyen: Signature Mini-Desserts Collection

ICEP HOTEL SCHOOL , Str. Gramont Nr. 38, 040182 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Mon Nov 19 2018 at 08:00 am to Wed Nov 21 2018 at 06:00 pm

Nov 27 2018

RoadkillSoda / Expirat / 27.11

Expirat , Str. Constantin Istrati 1, 040542 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Tue Nov 27 2018
09:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Filters: