X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Cooking Events in Bucharest

Ongoing

Preparate Reci Meniu Eveniment by Chef Georgy Valery

Horeca School , strada Latina nr 6, Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Mon Jul 16 2018 at 08:30 am to Tue Jul 17 2018 at 03:30 pm

Today

NOU! Curs Partyrobics: Dans, Fitness si Timp cu Tine

Ecstatic Expansion Dance School , Piata Romana, 010325 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Tue Jul 17 2018
07:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Jul 27 2018

Marele Picnic ShortsUP, ediția 5

Bucharest Botanical Garden , Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Fri Jul 27 2018 at 05:00 pm to Sun Jul 29 2018 at 10:00 pm

Aug 01 2018

Concert Carla’s Dreams

Beraria HKiseleff 32 , 010414 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Wed Aug 01 2018 at 07:00 pm to Thu Aug 02 2018 at 03:00 am

Aug 02 2018

Thu Aug 02 2018 at 08:00 am to Fri Aug 03 2018 at 05:00 pm
Thu Aug 02 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Aug 03 2018 at 06:00 pm

Aug 07 2018

Întâlnire de suflet la un ceai

SanThe Fitoceainarie , Lipscani 104, 70000 Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Tue Aug 07 2018
05:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Aug 15 2018

Wed Aug 15 2018 at 09:00 am to Thu Aug 16 2018 at 06:00 pm

Aug 23 2018

Thu Aug 23 2018 at 08:00 am to Fri Aug 24 2018 at 05:00 pm
Thu Aug 23 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Aug 24 2018 at 06:00 pm

Aug 29 2018

Wed Aug 29 2018 at 09:00 am to Thu Aug 30 2018 at 06:00 pm

Oct 02 2018

Hans Ovando Masterclass The theory of Creativity

Horeca School , strada Latina nr 6, Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest, Romania

Tue Oct 02 2018 at 08:00 am to Thu Oct 04 2018 at 04:00 pm

Oct 04 2018

MasterClass Amaury Guichon

ICEP HOTEL SCHOOLStr. Gramont Nr. 38 , 040182 Bucharest, Romania, Municipiul București, Romania

Thu Oct 04 2018 at 07:00 am to Sat Oct 06 2018 at 05:30 pm

Filters:
Create an Event