Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Festivals in Brunswick

Cultural, Arts & Educational Festivals in Brunswick, Victoria

The best things to do in the world include attending top-notch festivals in Brunswick, Victoria. Be it a rocking music festival or scrumptious food festival in Brunswick, Victoria, you will have a gala time of your life with a few of your close friends or your family. With the best of fun, entertainment, and food, the experience in festivals lets the enthusiasts immerse in the local culture and vibe. Ranging from the biggest outdoor beach parties to crazy music festivals, the festivals fall under various categories to suit everybody’s tastes. If you are looking for the best events and festivals in Brunswick, Victoria listed on one platform - we have you covered. Immerse yourself in the mega dance festivals, electrifying music festivals, theatre & film festivals, quirky local festivals and more with us!

Upcoming Festivals events in Brunswick

  • Oct 18
    Brunswick Secondary College Fri Oct 18 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    Van Raay Centre, CERES Community Environment Park Sat Oct 19 2019 at 12:30 pm
  • Oct 19
    CERES Environment Park Sat Oct 19 2019 at 12:30 pm
  • Oct 19
    Melbourne Showgrounds Sat Oct 19 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    The Workers Club Sat Oct 19 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 20
    Princes Park Sun Oct 20 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Oct 21
    The Jazzlab Mon Oct 21 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 23
  • Oct 26
    495-497 Lygon St, Brunswick East VIC 3057, Australia Sat Oct 26 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Cyprus Community of Melbourne and Victoria Sat Oct 26 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Stay Gold Sat Oct 26 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Oct 28
    The Jazzlab Mon Oct 28 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 31
  • Nov 02
    The Jazzlab Sat Nov 02 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 04
    Howler Melbourne Mon Nov 04 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 06
    North Yoga Wed Nov 06 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 09
  • Nov 16
    Pig 'N' Whistle Brunswick Street Sat Nov 16 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 22
  • Nov 23
    Bombay Rock Sat Nov 23 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 23
    Tempo Rubato Sat Nov 23 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 24
    Duke of Brunswick Sun Nov 24 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 30
    Evelyn Hotel Sat Nov 30 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 01
    Melbourne Showgrounds Sun Dec 01 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Dec 05
    Howler Melbourne Thu Dec 05 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Dec 07
    CERES Community Environment Park Sat Dec 07 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    CERES Environment Park Sat Dec 07 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Howler Melbourne Sat Dec 07 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 20
    The Jazzlab Fri Dec 20 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 08
    CERES Community Environment Park Sat Feb 08 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Mar 17
    Ceres Environment Park Tue Mar 17 2020 at 09:15 am