Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Crafts Events In Brunswick

DIY, Decor And Craft Events In Brunswick, Victoria

For all the creative heads in town who are looking for opportunities to learn and create, there are some really fascinating art and craft workshops in Brunswick, Victoria for you. You can even get going to the Brunswick, Victoria Crafts Week to witness exceptional craftwork and buy some of the best pieces as well. There are even art and craft classes in Brunswick, Victoria if you are already invested in this and want to sharpen your skills. You can even find your inspiration at some of the interesting art and craft exhibitions near you.

Upcoming Craft Events in Brunswick

  • Oct 26
    Brunswick Clover Bowl. 438 Victoria Street, Brunswick. VIC Australia Sat Oct 26 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 27
    The Wool Mill Sun Oct 27 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 27
    The Wool Mill Sun Oct 27 2019 at 06:00 pm

  • Crafts Events in Nearby Cities

  • Oct 31
    Mission to Seafarers Thu Oct 31 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Oct 23
    Melbourne Museum Wed Oct 23 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 24
    51 Elizabeth St Sun Nov 24 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 13
    Fairfield Community Centre Wed Nov 13 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 27
    Fairfield Community Centre Wed Nov 27 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Feb 03
    Whitehouse Institute of Design, Australia Mon Feb 03 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 23
    3 Holden Rd, Olinda VIC 3788, Australia Sat Nov 23 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 14
    The Royal Society of Victoria Thu Nov 14 2019 at 07:00 pm