Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events for training in Brooklyn

Ongoing

Orton-Gillingham for Classroom Educators: Four-Day Course-February 2019

Teacher Resource Center at LIU Brooklyn , LIU Brooklyn Campus | 1 University Plaza, Brooklyn, United States

Fri Feb 15 2019 at 08:30 am to Mon Feb 18 2019 at 04:30 pm

Today

Lifeguard class Brooklyn

Lifeguard Training NY , 2114 Brown Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sun Feb 17 2019
09:00 am to 06:00 pm
Sun Feb 17 2019
12:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Darwin Day Lecture: The Rise and Fall of Scientific Authority

Commons Cafe , 388 Atlantic Avenue, Brooklyn, United States

Sun Feb 17 2019
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Tomorrow

FABSCRAP Volunteer: Monday, February 18 -AM Session

Brooklyn Army Terminal , 140 58th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Mon Feb 18 2019
09:00 am to 12:00 pm
Advertisement.

Peace Circle Keeper Training

SUNY Downstate Medical School , 450 Clarkson Avenue, Brooklyn, United States

Mon Feb 18 2019 at 09:00 am to Wed Feb 20 2019 at 05:00 pm

FABSCRAP Volunteer: Monday, February 18 -PM Session

Brooklyn Army Terminal , 140 58th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Mon Feb 18 2019
01:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Feb 19 2019

FABSCRAP Volunteer: Tuesday, February 19 -AM Session

Brooklyn Army Terminal , 140 58th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Tue Feb 19 2019
09:00 am to 12:00 pm

ACCESS NYC Training

ACCESS NYC @ DOITT , 2 Metrotech Center, Brooklyn, United States

Tue Feb 19 2019
09:30 am to 11:30 am

Feb 20 2019

FABSCRAP Volunteer: Wednesday, February 20 -AM Session

Brooklyn Army Terminal , 140 58th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Wed Feb 20 2019
09:00 am to 12:00 pm

BEST Plus Refresher 2.0 Training- BALC (Free Parking)

Brooklyn Adult Learning Center , 475 Nostrand Ave, Brooklyn, United States

Wed Feb 20 2019
09:30 am to 02:30 pm

Feb 21 2019

FABSCRAP Volunteer: Thursday, February 21 -AM Session

Brooklyn Army Terminal , 140 58th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Thu Feb 21 2019
09:00 am to 12:00 pm

FABSCRAP Volunteer: Thursday, February 21 -PM Session

Brooklyn Army Terminal , 140 58th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Thu Feb 21 2019
01:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Prenatal Consultation - Meet Meridith Messinger, MD, Pediatrician

Mount Sinai Doctors , 300 Cadman Plaza West, Brooklyn, United States

Thu Feb 21 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Feb 22 2019

FABSCRAP Volunteer: Friday, February 22 -AM Session

Brooklyn Army Terminal , 140 58th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Fri Feb 22 2019
09:00 am to 12:00 pm

FABSCRAP Volunteer: Friday, February 22 -PM Session

Brooklyn Army Terminal , 140 58th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Fri Feb 22 2019
01:00 pm to 04:00 pm

NY Colorist Meetup

AbelCine , 88 35th St, Brooklyn, United States

Fri Feb 22 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Feb 23 2019

Free Group Workout Class - Cardio Sculpt

Red Hook Recreation Center , 155 Bay Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Feb 23 2019
10:00 am to 11:00 am

Captain Marvel's Starforce Training & Goose's Arcade

Aviator Sports , 3159 Flatbush Ave., Brooklyn, United States

Sat Feb 23 2019
12:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Blue Studios 2019 Summer Camp Open House

Blue Studios , 396 Atlantic Avenue, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Feb 23 2019
02:00 pm to 05:00 pm

FABSCRAP Volunteer: Saturday, February 23 -PM Session

Brooklyn Army Terminal , 140 58th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Feb 23 2019
02:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Mindful Potty Training

Wild Was Mama , 272 Driggs Avenue, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Feb 23 2019
03:00 pm to 04:30 pm

Feb 24 2019

Sun Feb 24 2019
12:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Stillness Sessions: body. breath. mind.

EILEEN FISHER , 47 Bergen Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sun Feb 24 2019
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Alumni Film Festival

BRIC , 647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sun Feb 24 2019
05:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Feb 25 2019

Brooklyn, NY DMK Skin Revision Training- 2 Day Boot Camp, Program One

Skin by Molly (downstairs) , 102 South 6th, Brooklyn, United States

Mon Feb 25 2019 at 09:00 am to Tue Feb 26 2019 at 04:00 pm

FABSCRAP Volunteer: Monday, February 25 -PM Session

Brooklyn Army Terminal , 140 58th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Mon Feb 25 2019
01:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Feb 26 2019

Using Videos to Teach and Review Science Content-BALC (Free Parking)

Brooklyn Adult Learning Center , 475 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, United States

Tue Feb 26 2019
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Feb 27 2019

Wed Feb 27 2019 at 08:30 am to Fri Mar 01 2019 at 04:30 pm

Brooklyn Job Fair - February 27, 2019 Career Fairs

Hilton Brooklyn , 140 Schermerhorn Street, Brooklyn, United States

Wed Feb 27 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Feb 28 2019

FABSCRAP Volunteer: Thursday, February 28 -PM Session

Brooklyn Army Terminal , 140 58th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Thu Feb 28 2019
01:00 pm to 04:00 pm

GarifunaRobics Fitness Class BROOKLYN

Balmir Dance Society , 959 Flatbush Avenue, Brooklyn, United States

Thu Feb 28 2019
05:30 pm to 07:00 pm

Meet the Funder: New York State Council on the Arts - Special Art Services

New York Foundation for the Arts (NYFA) , 20 Jay Street , Brooklyn, United States

Thu Feb 28 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Mar 02 2019

New Balance & JackRabbit Present NYC Half Point to Point Training Run

Jackrabbit - Brooklyn151 7th Ave , Brooklyn, New York 11215, United States

Sat Mar 02 2019
08:00 am to 11:00 am

Mar 03 2019

#imakealiving at On-Air Festival Brooklyn

Wythe Hotel , 80 Wythe Avenue , Brooklyn, United States

Sun Mar 03 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm
Sun Mar 03 2019
12:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Mar 04 2019

ASISTS Reports -BALC (Free Parking)

Brooklyn Adult Learning Center , 475 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, United States

Mon Mar 04 2019
09:30 am to 01:30 pm

Fundamental Training - NYC

disguise - New York , 343 Grand Street, Brooklyn, United States

Mon Mar 04 2019 at 10:00 am to Tue Mar 05 2019 at 05:00 pm

FORM FUNdamentals

32 Court St , 32 Court Street, Brooklyn, United States

Mon Mar 04 2019
07:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Mar 05 2019

Making Data Work for Government

Center for Urban Science + Progress , 370 Jay St, 12th floor, Brooklyn, United States

Tue Mar 05 2019
09:00 am to 09:30 am

BEST Plus Refresher 2.0 PT 1 & PT 2 - BALC (Free Parking)

Brooklyn Adult Learning Center , 475 Nostrand Ave, Brooklyn, United States

Tue Mar 05 2019
05:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Mar 06 2019

Work-Based Learning

Brooklyn Transition & College Access Center TCAC (Boys and Girls High School) , 1700 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, United States

Wed Mar 06 2019
05:30 pm to 07:00 pm

Mar 07 2019

LigoWave Training Session (Brooklyn, NY) March 7 2019

Brooklyn Low Voltage Supply (Brooklyn , NJ), 3044 Nostrand Avnue, Brooklyn, United States

Thu Mar 07 2019
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Project You Mother's Empowerment Day

Grand Street Campus High School , 850 Grand Street, Brooklyn, United States

Thu Mar 07 2019
03:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Mar 08 2019

Carriage House Birth Foundation Postpartum Doula Training (March-NYC)

The Grand Street Healing Project , 105 GRAND STREET, Brooklyn, United States

Fri Mar 08 2019 at 10:00 am to Sun Mar 10 2019 at 06:00 pm

A Cannoli Class with Victoria Granof

Archestratus Books + Foods , 160 Huron Street, Brooklyn, United States

Fri Mar 08 2019
06:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Mar 09 2019

Overdose Prevention and Response Training

Brooklyn Academy of Global Finance , 125 Stuyvesant Avenue, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Mar 09 2019
09:30 am to 11:00 am

FABSCRAP Volunteer: Saturday, March 9 -AM Session

Brooklyn Army Terminal , 140 58th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Mar 09 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Music Technology Youth Workshops with Sonic Arts For All

National Sawdust , 80 North 6th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Mar 09 2019
11:00 am to 01:00 pm

Mar 10 2019

Sun Mar 10 2019
12:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Mar 12 2019

Tue Mar 12 2019
09:00 am to 04:00 pm

The Elements with Ayya Sobhana

happylucky no.1 , 734 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, United States

Tue Mar 12 2019
07:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Mar 13 2019

3/13 09:00am Creating Custom Assessments 2019

131 Livingston St , Brooklyn, United States

Wed Mar 13 2019
09:00 am to 12:30 pm

ClassPass Live Workout Event

Industry City Athletic Club - Studio , 237 36th St, Brooklyn, United States

Wed Mar 13 2019
06:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Mar 14 2019

Landlord Training: What Every Owner Needs to Know

NHS Brooklyn , 2806 Church Avenue, Brooklyn, United States

Thu Mar 14 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Mar 16 2019

Babyphoria Relaunching

Child Development Support Corporation , 352 Classon Ave., Brooklyn, United States

Sat Mar 16 2019
12:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Mar 17 2019

Sun Mar 17 2019
12:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Mar 18 2019

BEST Plus Initial 2.0- BALC (Free Parking)

Brooklyn Adult Learning Center , 475 Nostrand Ave, Brooklyn, United States

Mon Mar 18 2019
09:30 am to 03:30 pm

Cooper: Design Research Techniques NYC March 18-19, 2019

Designit , 77 Sands Street, Brooklyn, United States

Mon Mar 18 2019 at 10:00 am to Tue Mar 19 2019 at 04:00 pm

Mar 20 2019

2019 National US&R Response System TFR Meeting and Grant & Training Workshops

New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge , 333 Adams Street, Brooklyn, United States

Wed Mar 20 2019 at 08:00 am to Fri Mar 22 2019 at 06:00 pm

Cooper: Leading Creative Ideation NYC March 20-21, 2019

Designit , 77 Sands Street, Brooklyn, United States

Wed Mar 20 2019 at 10:00 am to Thu Mar 21 2019 at 04:00 pm

TABE 11/12 Administrator Training Pt. 1 & 2- BALC (Free parking)

Brooklyn Adult Learning Center , 475 Nostrand Avenue , Brooklyn, United States

Wed Mar 20 2019
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Mar 23 2019

Zine Workshop for Educators

Booklyn , Inc., 140 58th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Mar 23 2019
12:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Mar 25 2019

Brooklyn, NY DMK Skin Revision Training- 2 Day Boot Camp, Program One

New York Marriott at The Brooklyn Bridge , 333 Adams St , Brooklyn, United States

Mon Mar 25 2019 at 09:30 am to Tue Mar 26 2019 at 04:30 pm

Cooper: Service Design Immersive NYC March 25-26, 2019

Designit , 77 Sands Street, Brooklyn, United States

Mon Mar 25 2019 at 10:00 am to Tue Mar 26 2019 at 04:00 pm

Mar 27 2019

Cooper: Design Leadership NYC March 27-28, 2019

Designit , 77 Sands Street, Brooklyn, United States

Wed Mar 27 2019 at 10:00 am to Thu Mar 28 2019 at 04:00 pm

Mar 28 2019

Parent Member IEP Training

Brooklyn UFT Office , 335 Adams Street, Brooklyn, United States

Thu Mar 28 2019
10:00 am to 02:00 pm

Mar 29 2019

Harnessing the Power of Plant-Based Nutrition: Overcoming Obstacles to Plant-Based Health in Brooklyn and Beyond

SUNY Downstate Alumni Auditorium , 395 Lenox Rd, Brooklyn, United States

Fri Mar 29 2019
09:00 am to 04:00 pm

Mar 30 2019

Managing Test Anxiety - BALC (Free Parking)

Brooklyn Adult Learning Center , 475 Nostrand Ave, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Mar 30 2019
09:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mar 31 2019

NationalSawdust+: Joyce DiDonato & Sasha Cohen

National Sawdust , 80 North 6th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sun Mar 31 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Apr 01 2019

Fundamental Training - NYC

disguise - New York , 343 Grand Street, Brooklyn, United States

Mon Apr 01 2019 at 10:00 am to Tue Apr 02 2019 at 05:00 pm

Apr 06 2019

Sat Apr 06 2019
09:00 am to 12:00 pm

Apr 09 2019

Hitohana Hitosekai (One Flower One World)

Triskelion Arts , 106 Calyer St, Brooklyn, NY 11222, USA, Brooklyn, United States

Tue Apr 09 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sun Apr 14 2019 at 10:00 pm

Apr 11 2019

JobZone-BALC (Free Parking)

Brooklyn Adult Learning Center , 475 Nostrand Ave, Brooklyn, United States

Thu Apr 11 2019
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Apr 13 2019

TABE 11/12 Administrator Training -BALC (Free Parking)

Brooklyn Adult Learning Center , 475 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Apr 13 2019
09:00 am to 03:00 pm

International Nanny Training Event-Brooklyn

1055 E 45th St , 1055 East 45th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Apr 13 2019
09:15 am to 04:00 pm

Apr 16 2019

Tue Apr 16 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Apr 17 2019

Wed Apr 17 2019 at 08:30 am to Fri Apr 19 2019 at 03:30 pm

Apr 19 2019

Fri Apr 19 2019
11:45 am to 02:30 pm

Apr 20 2019

NYRR Prospect Park Running History Tour

Grand Army Plaza (Under the Arch) , 20 Grand Army Plaza, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Apr 20 2019
11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Apr 24 2019

Brooklyn Job Fair - April 24, 2019 Career Fairs

New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge , 333 Adams Street, Brooklyn, United States

Wed Apr 24 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Apr 27 2019

Barbell Medicine Seminar-Brooklyn, NY

CrossFit South Brooklyn , 597 Degraw Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Apr 27 2019 at 08:00 am to Sun Apr 28 2019 at 07:00 pm

May 01 2019

Google Drive Pt 1 - BALC

Brooklyn Adult Learning Center , 475 Nostrand Ave, Brooklyn, United States

Wed May 01 2019
09:30 am to 12:30 pm

May 06 2019

Fundamental Training - NYC

disguise - New York , 343 Grand Street, Brooklyn, United States

Mon May 06 2019 at 10:00 am to Tue May 07 2019 at 05:00 pm

May 08 2019

Wed May 08 2019 at 08:30 am to Fri May 10 2019 at 03:30 pm

May 11 2019

Title 1 Parent Workshop - CPR Training Class 5

Fort Hamilton High School , 8301 Shore Road, Brooklyn, United States

Sat May 11 2019
09:00 am to 12:00 pm

May 18 2019

Title 1 Parent Workshop - CPR Training Class 6

Fort Hamilton High School , 8301 Shore Road, Brooklyn, United States

Sat May 18 2019
09:00 am to 12:00 pm

May 21 2019

Brooklyn Job Fair - May 21, 2019 Career Fairs

New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge , 333 Adams Street, Brooklyn, United States

Tue May 21 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Jun 27 2019

Liverpool JGLM Divine Healing Training Seminar

Jurys inn , Keel Wharf, Brooklyn, United States

Thu Jun 27 2019 at 09:00 am to Sat Jun 29 2019 at 09:00 pm

Jun 28 2019

CPHD/C Exam: June 28th NYC

475 High Performance Building Supply , 334 Douglass St., Brooklyn, United States

Fri Jun 28 2019
09:00 am to 01:00 pm

Jul 30 2019

Brooklyn Job Fair - July 30, 2019 Career Fairs

New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge , 333 Adams Street, Brooklyn, United States

Tue Jul 30 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Aug 21 2019

Brooklyn Job Fair - August 21, 2019 Career Fairs

Hilton Brooklyn , 140 Schermerhorn Street, Brooklyn, United States

Wed Aug 21 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Sep 11 2019

Wed Sep 11 2019 at 08:30 am to Fri Sep 13 2019 at 04:30 pm

Oct 10 2019

Brooklyn Job Fair - October 10, 2019 Career Fairs

New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge , 333 Adams Street, Brooklyn, United States

Thu Oct 10 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Oct 11 2019

CPHD/C Exam: October 11th NYC

475 High Performance Building Supply , 334 Douglass St., Brooklyn, United States

Fri Oct 11 2019
09:00 am to 01:00 pm

Nov 14 2019

Brooklyn Job Fair - November 14, 2019 Career Fairs

New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge , 333 Adams Street, Brooklyn, United States

Thu Nov 14 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Nov 20 2019

Wed Nov 20 2019 at 08:30 am to Fri Nov 22 2019 at 03:30 pm

Dec 07 2019

CPHD/C Exam: December 7th NYC

475 High Performance Building Supply , 334 Douglass St., Brooklyn, United States

Sat Dec 07 2019
09:00 am to 01:00 pm
Filters: