Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events for seminar in Brooklyn

Ongoing

Wed Apr 17 2019 at 08:30 am to Fri Apr 19 2019 at 03:30 pm

Tomorrow

AI 101 - Your Key to Success! Seminar and Workshop

BROOKLYN STUDIOS , City Point, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Apr 20 2019
09:30 am to 11:30 pm

Million $ Inventor's Seminar & Workshop Invent Your Way to Success

BROOKLYN STUDIOS , City Point, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Apr 20 2019
02:30 pm to 04:30 pm

Apr 27 2019

Barbell Medicine Seminar-Brooklyn, NY

CrossFit South Brooklyn , 597 Degraw Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Apr 27 2019 at 08:00 am to Sun Apr 28 2019 at 07:00 pm

PDM Presents - Women on The Rise - The Plan, The Pursuit and The Purpose

The Living Stage - Red Lion Hotel , 1080 Broadway, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Apr 27 2019
01:00 pm to 04:00 pm
Advertisement.

May 01 2019

Hormonal Imbalances and Weight Gain: A Holistic Approach to Health

La Sorrentina , 6524 11th Avenue, Brooklyn, United States

Wed May 01 2019
06:30 pm to 08:00 pm

May 04 2019

Healthy Body, Mind & Spirit HEALTH FAIR

Brooklyn Community Pride Center , 1360 Fulton St,, Brooklyn, NY 11216, United States

Sat May 04 2019 at 12:00 am

Healthy Body, Mind & Spirit HEALTH FAIR

Brooklyn Community Pride Center , 1360 Fulton St,, Brooklyn, NY 11216, USA, United States

Sat May 04 2019
08:30 am to 04:00 pm

Healthy Body; Mind & Spirit HEALTH FAIR 2019

Brooklyn Community Pride Center , 1360 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sat May 04 2019
08:30 am to 04:00 pm

Healthy Body; Mind & Spirit HEALTH FAIR

Restoration Plaza , 1368 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sat May 04 2019
08:45 am to 03:30 pm

Black Owned Small Business Saturday BK

The Black Lady Theatre , 750 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, United States

Sat May 04 2019
01:00 pm to 06:00 pm

May 08 2019

Wed May 08 2019 at 08:30 am to Fri May 10 2019 at 03:30 pm

Veteran Food Truck License Informational Seminar

NYU Veteran's Future Lab , 87 35th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Wed May 08 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

May 11 2019

Education Resource Fair: SHSAT & SAT Mock Exams, High School & College Admissions Seminars

Public School 310 , 942 62nd Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sat May 11 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

May 15 2019

Brooklyn Ascend High School (9-12): Open House

Brooklyn Ascend High School , Brooklyn, United States

Wed May 15 2019
05:30 pm to 06:30 pm

May 16 2019

Applying for Affordable Housing in NYC (Downtown Brooklyn)

The Schermerhorn , 160 Schermerhorn Street, Brooklyn, United States

Thu May 16 2019
05:30 pm to 07:30 pm

Jun 08 2019

Bad Credit? A Saturday Seminar in Fixing Your Credit Report

M.A.R.S. Ministry , 141 Hendrix Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Jun 08 2019
01:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Jun 27 2019

Liverpool JGLM Divine Healing Training Seminar

Jurys inn , Keel Wharf, Brooklyn, United States

Thu Jun 27 2019 at 09:00 am to Sat Jun 29 2019 at 09:00 pm

Jun 30 2019

Love and Laugh Hour New York

Legendary Republic , 258 Johnson Avenue, Brooklyn, United States

Sun Jun 30 2019
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 11 2019

Wed Sep 11 2019 at 08:30 am to Fri Sep 13 2019 at 04:30 pm

Oct 23 2019

Wed Oct 23 2019
08:00 am to 03:00 pm

Nov 20 2019

Wed Nov 20 2019 at 08:30 am to Fri Nov 22 2019 at 03:30 pm

Small Business Expo 2019 - BROOKLYN

Brooklyn Expo Center , 72 Noble Street, Brooklyn, United States

Wed Nov 20 2019
10:00 am to 05:30 pm
Filters: