X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events piano in Brooklyn

Today

Code as Craft with Liz Fong-Jones: Adopting SRE and Error Budgets

Etsytorium , 55 Prospect Street, Brooklyn, United States

Tue Aug 21 2018
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Aug 25 2018

Summer Saturdaze & Nights

East New York Farms & Success Garden , 620 Schenck Avenue, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Aug 25 2018
11:00 am to 01:00 pm

Christina and Michelle Naughton: An American in Paris

Green-Wood , 500 25th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Aug 25 2018
07:00 pm to 09:30 pm

David Greilsammer, piano

National Sawdust , 80 North 6th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Aug 25 2018
07:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Aug 26 2018

Christina and Michelle Naughton: An American in Paris

Green-Wood , 500 25th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sun Aug 26 2018
07:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Aug 27 2018

Christina and Michelle Naughton: An American in Paris

Green-Wood , 500 25th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Mon Aug 27 2018
07:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Aug 30 2018

Classical Summer Night Concert for Solo Piano

San Damiano Mission Catholic Church , 85 North 15th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Thu Aug 30 2018
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 05 2018

Wednesday Brooklyn Showcase + Open Mic - Music/Poetry/Spoken Word/Comedy

Hell Phone , 247 Varet Street, Brooklyn, United States

Wed Sep 05 2018
07:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sep 06 2018

B-Side: Jonathan Barber & Vision Ahead

647 Fulton Street , Brooklyn, United States

Thu Sep 06 2018
07:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Sep 09 2018

MiLa's Music School 6th Annual Recital

Actors Fund Arts Center , 160 Schermerhorn Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sun Sep 09 2018
05:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Sep 18 2018

Miranda Cuckson & Michael Hersch

National Sawdust , 80 North 6th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Tue Sep 18 2018
08:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Sep 21 2018

BMS Jazz Series: Rafael Rosa

7-Corners , Fulton St. and S. Oxford St., Brooklyn, United States

Fri Sep 21 2018
05:30 pm to 07:30 pm

Oct 10 2018

Gregg Kallor: Sketches from Frankenstein (World Premiere)

Green-Wood , 500 25th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Wed Oct 10 2018
06:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Oct 11 2018

Gregg Kallor: Sketches from Frankenstein (World Premiere)

Green-Wood , 500 25th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Thu Oct 11 2018
06:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Alex Zhang Hungtai (fka Dirty Beaches) @ The Mission

San Damiano Mission , 85 North 15th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Thu Oct 11 2018
08:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Oct 12 2018

Gregg Kallor: Sketches from Frankenstein (World Premiere)

Green-Wood , 500 25th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Fri Oct 12 2018
06:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Nov 02 2018

Joep Beving

National Sawdust , 80 North 6th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Fri Nov 02 2018
07:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Nov 25 2018

Jean-Michel Blais

National Sawdust , 80 North 6th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sun Nov 25 2018
08:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Nov 26 2018

AdHoc presents: Andy Shauf

National Sawdust , 80 North 6th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Mon Nov 26 2018
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Nov 27 2018

AdHoc presents: Andy Shauf

National Sawdust , 80 North 6th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Tue Nov 27 2018
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Filters: