Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Art And Theatre Events In Brookfield

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Brookfield

Art gives voice to the voiceless and fame to the ignored. You can learn various forms of art from dancing to sketching in Brookfield. There are designated classes, drama workshops, and art events in Brookfield for the same. If you just want to be a mere spectator you can attend theatre events and art exhibitions in Brookfield too.

Ever wanted to volunteer in those nukkad, nataks or street shows? Wish to learn the basics of painting? Well, just explore through the art & theatre events in Brookfield.

Upcoming Arts Events in Brookfield

  • Dec 14
    Ottawa University- Wisconsin Sat Dec 14 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 14
    Sharon Lynne Wilson Center for the Arts Sat Dec 14 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    Sharon Lynne Wilson Center for the Arts Sun Dec 15 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 17
    Milwaukee SPE Tue Dec 17 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Dec 20
    Brookfield Congregational Church Fri Dec 20 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 20
    Unitarian Universalist Church West Fri Dec 20 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 02
    Sharon Lynne Wilson Center for the Arts Thu Jan 02 2020 at 04:15 pm
  • Jan 02
    Sharon Lynne Wilson Center for the Arts Thu Jan 02 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Jan 04
    Sharon Lynne Wilson Center for the Arts Sat Jan 04 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 04
    Unitarian Universalist Church West Sat Jan 04 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Jan 06
    Sharon Lynne Wilson Center for the Arts Mon Jan 06 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 09
    Amplified Artist Sessions Thu Jan 09 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 14
    Toni Greene Psychic/Channel/Medium Tue Jan 14 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Jan 16
    Mike Crivello's Camera and Imaging Center Thu Jan 16 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 18
    Majestic Cinema of Brookfield USD 25
  • Jan 18
    Majestic Cinema of Brookfield USD 25
  • Jan 22
    Sharon Lynne Wilson Center for the Arts Wed Jan 22 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Jan 22
    Sharon Lynne Wilson Center for the Arts Wed Jan 22 2020 at 04:15 pm
  • Jan 22
    Sharon Lynne Wilson Center for the Arts Wed Jan 22 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    Sharon Lynne Wilson Center for the Arts Sat Jan 25 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 25
    Sharon Lynne Wilson Center for the Arts Sat Jan 25 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 21
    Sharon Lynne Wilson Center for the Arts Fri Feb 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 24
    Sharon Lynne Wilson Center for the Arts Mon Feb 24 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 26
    Sharon Lynne Wilson Center for the Arts Wed Feb 26 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Feb 27
    Brookfield Christian School Thu Feb 27 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Sharon Lynne Wilson Center for the Arts Sat Feb 29 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Mar 01
    Sharon Lynne Wilson Center for the Arts Sun Mar 01 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 04
    Sharon Lynne Wilson Center for the Arts Wed Mar 04 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Mar 06
    Sharon Lynne Wilson Center for the Arts Fri Mar 06 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 08
    Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel Sun Mar 08 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Mar 23
    DoubleTree by Hilton - Brookfield Free
  • Jul 29
    DoubleTree by Hilton - Brookfield Free
  • Nov 05
    DoubleTree by Hilton - Brookfield Free