Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events for drama in Brno

Apr 23 2019

Anna Karenina

Městské divadlo Brno , Lidická 12, dvorana Městského divadla Brno, 60200 Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Tue Apr 23 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Autobahn & Sam and Dan by BEST divadlo

MorsArt , 6 Rooseveltova, 60200 Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Tue Apr 23 2019
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Apr 24 2019

Anna Karenina

Městské divadlo Brno , Lidická 12, dvorana Městského divadla Brno, 60200 Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Wed Apr 24 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Apr 25 2019

Nebezpečné vztahy

Městské divadlo Brno , Lidická 12, dvorana Městského divadla Brno, 60200 Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Thu Apr 25 2019
06:00 pm to 08:50 pm

Apr 27 2019

Sobota po francouzsku / French Saturday

Obilní trh , 602 00 Brno, Česká Republika, Brno, Czech Republic

Sat Apr 27 2019
01:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Advertisement.

May 06 2019

Podivný případ se psem

Městské divadlo Brno , Lidická 12, dvorana Městského divadla Brno, 60200 Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Mon May 06 2019
06:00 pm to 08:30 pm

May 09 2019

4 kroky k sobě: Nenásilná komunikace divadlem

BURANTEATR , Sokolský Stadion, Kounicova 20, 602 00 Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Thu May 09 2019
05:30 pm to 08:30 pm

May 17 2019

Činohra NdB: Před východem slunce

Divadlo Reduta , Zelný trh 313/4, Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Fri May 17 2019
06:00 pm to 07:45 pm

May 19 2019

Podivný případ se psem

Městské divadlo Brno , Lidická 12, dvorana Městského divadla Brno, 60200 Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Sun May 19 2019 at 05:00 pm to Mon May 20 2019 at 08:00 pm

May 20 2019

Podivný případ se psem (derniéra)

Městské divadlo Brno , Lidická 12, dvorana Městského divadla Brno, 60200 Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Mon May 20 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

May 23 2019

Emilia Galotti

Městské divadlo Brno , Lidická 12, dvorana Městského divadla Brno, 60200 Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Thu May 23 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

May 27 2019

Andělé v Americe

Městské divadlo Brno , Lidická 12, dvorana Městského divadla Brno, 60200 Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Mon May 27 2019
05:00 pm to 09:20 pm

May 31 2019

Ženy: Laboratoř divadla utlačovaných (konkurz na účastnice)

BURANTEATR , Sokolský Stadion, Kounicova 20, 602 00 Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Fri May 31 2019
06:00 am to 10:55 pm

Jun 03 2019

Anna Karenina

Městské divadlo Brno , Lidická 12, dvorana Městského divadla Brno, 60200 Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Mon Jun 03 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Jun 04 2019

Anna Karenina

Městské divadlo Brno , Lidická 12, dvorana Městského divadla Brno, 60200 Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Tue Jun 04 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Jun 08 2019

Jiří Honzírek: Schauspiel // 8. a 9. června

Tři ocásci , Tř. kpt. Jaroše 18, 60200 Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Sat Jun 08 2019 at 09:00 pm

Jul 05 2019

Mendel aneb Vzpoura hrášků

Biskupský Dvůr , Kapucínské náměstí, 602 00 Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Fri Jul 05 2019
07:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Jul 06 2019

Mendel aneb Vzpoura hrášků

Biskupský Dvůr , Kapucínské náměstí, 602 00 Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Sat Jul 06 2019
07:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Jul 07 2019

Mendel aneb Vzpoura hrášků

Biskupský Dvůr , Kapucínské náměstí, 602 00 Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Sun Jul 07 2019
07:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Filters: