Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Business Events in Brno

Events - Conferences for Startups, Entrepreneurs & Enterprises

Networking is the key to a successful business. Whether you are a big venture capitalist, business development manager or a small business owner; attending business events like tech fairs, trade shows, sales & marketing summit, business-related forums, start-up or entrepreneurship conference, will help you grow your business network and explore different business models and plans from various perspectives. An event is also an opportunity.

Grow your network. Explore business events in Brno.

Upcoming Business Events in Brno

Apr 24 2019

EA Brno: Movement building jako způsob jak nejvíce zlepšit svět

Velká seminární místnost v knihovně , Fakulta Sociální studií MU, Joštova 218/10, 602 00 Brno-střed, Brno, Czech Republic

Wed Apr 24 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Apr 25 2019

International Conference on Challenges in Academia and Politics

Fakulta regionálního rozvoje a mezinárodních studií , Třída Generála Píky 2005/7, 613 00 Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Thu Apr 25 2019
08:00 am to 02:00 pm

Apr 29 2019

Digital Transformation of Corporate Business | Conference

Kolejní 4 , 612 00 Brno, Česká Republika, Brno, Czech Republic

Mon Apr 29 2019 at 06:00 pm to Tue Apr 30 2019 at 10:00 pm

May 04 2019

MojeKartičky EXPO 2019

BVV - Brněnské výstaviště , Výstaviště 1, 64700 Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Sat May 04 2019
08:00 am to 03:00 pm

May 10 2019

6th IDEAS English Students' Conference

Gorkého 7 , 602 00 Brno, Česká Republika, Brno, Czech Republic

Fri May 10 2019
08:00 am to 04:00 pm
Advertisement.

May 11 2019

Prolomit ticho / Break the silence

Brno , Czech Republic

Sat May 11 2019
09:00 am to 12:00 pm

May 13 2019

Proteomics from discovery to function

Ústav chemie a biochemie , Zemědělská 1665/1, 61300 Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Mon May 13 2019
01:00 pm to 04:00 pm

May 14 2019

Fórum rodinné politiky

Brno , Czech Republic

Tue May 14 2019 at 09:00 am to Wed May 15 2019 at 03:00 pm

May 18 2019

Forum on Women in Tech

Impact Hub Brno , Cyrilská 7, 602 00 Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Sat May 18 2019
08:30 am to 10:30 pm

Forum on Women in Tech

Impact Hub Brno , 7 Cyrilská, Brno-střed, Czech Republic

Sat May 18 2019
09:30 am to 11:30 pm

May 20 2019

9.partnerské fórum - Fekální mikrobiomová terapie

Fakultní nemocnice u sv. Anny v Brně , Pekařská 53, 656 91 Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Mon May 20 2019
07:45 am to 12:00 pm

May 22 2019

ItSDFI 2019

Holiday Inn , Krizkovskeho 20, 603 00 Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Wed May 22 2019 at 08:00 am to Thu May 23 2019 at 01:00 pm

May 24 2019

Game Access Conference '19

BVV - Brněnské výstaviště , Brno, Czech Republic

Fri May 24 2019 at 08:00 am to Sat May 25 2019 at 07:00 pm

May 31 2019

Ženy: Laboratoř divadla utlačovaných (konkurz na účastnice)

BURANTEATR , Sokolský Stadion, Kounicova 20, 602 00 Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Fri May 31 2019
06:00 am to 10:55 pm

Jun 13 2019

Re/Shaping University Presses and Institutional Publishing

Masarykova univerzita , Žerotínovo náměstí 9, 60200 Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Thu Jun 13 2019 at 08:00 am to Fri Jun 14 2019 at 03:00 pm

Jun 14 2019

MUNI Homecoming 2019

Univerzitní kino Scala , Moravské náměstí 3, 60200 Brno, Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic

Fri Jun 14 2019 at 03:00 pm to Sat Jun 15 2019 at 11:00 am

Jun 25 2019

MSMF9

Brno , Czech Republic

Tue Jun 25 2019 at 03:00 pm to Fri Jun 28 2019 at 03:00 pm

Sep 12 2019

Brno Digital Marketing Conference

Online: Live & On Demand , Brno, Czech Republic

Thu Sep 12 2019 at 09:30 am to Fri Sep 13 2019 at 05:00 pm


Filters: