Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Photography In Brighton

Courses, Masterclass And Photography Workshops In Brighton

“We take photographs, as a return ticket to the moment that was otherwise gone”. For anyone who wants to linger on a moment for long, there are lessons you can take for photography in Brighton. You can enroll yourself into one of the photography workshops in Brighton and get to master the art. Once you learn this, you can exhibit them or turn this learning to a professional business. There is a lot to learn in terms of techniques and otherwise which you can, through the long list of classes, workshops and photography courses.

Keep an eye on all the upcoming photography events in Brighton here!

Upcoming Photography Events in Brighton

  • Oct 19
    Studio From The Sky Sat Oct 19 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    Studio From The Sky 18 Guildford Rd Brighton BN1 3LU United Kingdom Sat Oct 19 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Oct 20
  • Oct 22
    Studio From The Sky 18 Guildford Rd Brighton BN1 3LU United Kingdom Tue Oct 22 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Oct 22
    Studio From The Sky Tue Oct 22 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Oct 23
    The Community Kitchen Wed Oct 23 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 29
    Home Ed Photography Workshops - Sussex Tue Oct 29 2019 at 11:30 am
  • Oct 30
    ONCA Wed Oct 30 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Oct 30
    The FuseBox Wed Oct 30 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    Phoenix Brighton Sat Nov 09 2019 at 11:45 am
  • Dec 07
    ONCA Sat Dec 07 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Jan 09
    The Community Kitchen Thu Jan 09 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 20
    Board Room M2 Thu Feb 20 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 25
    Board Room M2 Tue Feb 25 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • May 02
    Brighton Rocks Sat May 02 2020 at 11:00 am