Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Sporting Events in Bremerhaven

Tournaments, Tickets And Marathons In Bremerhaven

Sports is about bettering ourselves. It's more about self-improvement, beating one's own record every day every moment. It helps us to gain the sportsmanship attitude not just towards game but towards life. While every sport follows different rules, participating in sports activities will help your brain take decisions faster. Participate in the sports events in Bremerhaven like a football tournament, cricket, basketball, rugby/soccer, etc to helps to build your stamina.

Exercising and playing sports increase the flow of oxygen in the body. Get up, start running or join the next marathon, triathlon or cycling events near Bremerhaven.

Find out sports events near you in Bremerhaven or watch live match streaming in the cafes.

Upcoming Sports Events in Bremerhaven

  • Apr 10 - 13
    Walter Kolb Halle Fri Apr 10 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Apr 11
    Union Stuben Sat Apr 11 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Apr 12
    Sport- und Bürgertreff Surheide Sun Apr 12 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 16
    Kulturzentrum Lagerhaus Thu Apr 16 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 17
    Pfarrzentrum St. Willehad, Geibelstraße 11, Bremerhaven-Lehe Fri Apr 17 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 18
    Altonaer Straße 4, 27570 Bremerhaven, Deutschland Sat Apr 18 2020 at 10:30 am
  • May 02
    FC Sparta Bremerhaven Sat May 02 2020 at 08:30 am
  • May 09
    Schulzentrum Carl von Ossietzky Sat May 09 2020 at 10:00 am
  • May 09
    Schulzentrum Carl von Ossietzky Sat May 09 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • May 10
    Schulzentrum Carl von Ossietzky Sun May 10 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 29
    Theater im Fischereihafen Fri May 29 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 30 Onwards
    Stadthalle Bremerhaven GmbH Mon Mar 30 2020