Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Performances In Bremerhaven

Musicals, Plays And Bremerhaven Theater Shows

For the lover of all things art there is a lot to catch; performing arts, musicals and theater events in Bremerhaven are all set to keep you entertained. There are these amazing and unforgettable performances in Bremerhaven that will keep you hooked for days long. This is your guide to the Bremerhaven show listings and all the top-rated performances so you never miss out on top-rated events. Explore the best of Broadway shows, plays and performances with us and book your tickets already.

Upcoming Performances events in Bremerhaven

  • Jan 26
  • Jan 26
    Tickets finden Sun Jan 26 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Jan 26
    Tivoli Pub Sun Jan 26 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 27
    Sandstraße 4, 28195 Bremen, Deutschland Mon Jan 27 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 28
    Bremen Pier 2 Tue Jan 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 31
    Ev.-luth. Epiphaniasgemeinde Bremen Fri Jan 31 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 31 Onwards
    Nachtschicht Bremerhaven Fri Jan 31 2020 at 10:30 pm
  • Feb 01
    Gymnastikstudio Cornelia Strietzel, Zur Vegesacker Fähre 2, 28757 Bremen Sat Feb 01 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 02
    kunstmix - die Produzentengalerie im Schnoor Sun Feb 02 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Feb 02
    Bremen Die Glocke Sun Feb 02 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 05
    Stadthalle Bremerhaven GmbH Wed Feb 05 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 07
    Pier2 Fri Feb 07 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 08
  • Feb 08
    Metropol Theater Bremen Sat Feb 08 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 09
    Bremen Die Glocke Sun Feb 09 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 09
    Verband binationaler Familien und Partnerschaften, iaf e.V. Bremen Sun Feb 09 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 12
    DKV-Residenz in der Contrescarpe GmbH Wed Feb 12 2020 at 03:30 pm
  • Feb 12
  • Feb 12
    Metropol Theater Bremen Wed Feb 12 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 12
    Sendesaal Bremen Wed Feb 12 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 13
  • Feb 13
    Schaulust Thu Feb 13 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 14
    Metropol Theater Bremen Fri Feb 14 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 14 - 15
    Modernes Fri Feb 14 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • Feb 15
    Schule 21 e.V. Bremen Sat Feb 15 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 15 - 16
    Shagall Bremen Sat Feb 15 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • Feb 16
    KITO - Altes Packhaus Vegesack Sun Feb 16 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 19
  • Feb 20
    Messegelände Halle 7 Bremen, Bürgerweide Thu Feb 20 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    Metropol Theater Bremen Sat Feb 22 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 23
    Luna - Bremerhaven Sun Feb 23 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 23
    Bremen Die Glocke Sun Feb 23 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 25
    Metropol Theater Bremen Tue Feb 25 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 27
    GAK Gesellschaft für Aktuelle Kunst Thu Feb 27 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Metropol Theater Bremen Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    FRITZ Bremen Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Sendesaal Bremen Sat Feb 29 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Hanse Komfort Hotel Sat Feb 29 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    FRITZ Bremen Sat Feb 29 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 01
    Sendesaal Bremen Sun Mar 01 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 03
    Heldenbar Bremen Tue Mar 03 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 04
    DKV-Residenz in der Contrescarpe GmbH Wed Mar 04 2020 at 03:30 pm
  • Mar 05
    Bremerhaven, Germany Thu Mar 05 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 08
    Kunstverein Bremerhaven von 1886 e.V. Sun Mar 08 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 13 - 16
    Bremen, Germany Fri Mar 13 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Mar 13
    JUB - Junges Theater Bremerhaven Fri Mar 13 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 13
    kukoon Fri Mar 13 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 14
  • Mar 16
    Meisenfrei Blues Club Mon Mar 16 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 16
    Metropol Theater Bremen Mon Mar 16 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 18
    DKV-Residenz in der Contrescarpe GmbH Wed Mar 18 2020 at 03:30 pm
  • Mar 20
    Bremer Presse-Club EUR 34
  • Mar 20
    Kulturzentrum Lagerhaus Fri Mar 20 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 21
    Bremen Die Glocke Sat Mar 21 2020 at 07:15 pm
  • Mar 22
  • Mar 26
    Stadthalle Bremerhaven GmbH Thu Mar 26 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 02
    Metropol Theater Bremen Thu Apr 02 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 03
    FRITZ Bremen Fri Apr 03 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 04 - 05
    Aladin Music-Hall Sat Apr 04 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Apr 18
    GAK Gesellschaft für Aktuelle Kunst Sat Apr 18 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Apr 18 - 19
    Aladin Music-Hall Sat Apr 18 2020 at 09:00 pm