Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Dance Events In Bremerhaven

Competitions, Classes And Dance Workshops In Bremerhaven

Bring the true star in you out at the top dance classes in Bremerhaven and be a performer like you are. You can learn your best moves, be a champ at your dancing style and participate in the top Bremerhaven dance competitions. If you aren’t much passionate about dancing but want to explore this area then you can even try out some of the fantastic dance workshops in Bremerhaven.

Explore the best of dance styles and try your hands out at hip-hop, jazz, contemporary or even Bollywood style at dance classes near you.

Upcoming Dance Events in Bremerhaven

  • Feb 01 - 02
    2raumclub Sat Feb 01 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • Feb 01 - 02
    NFF Club Sat Feb 01 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • Feb 02
    Tickets finden Sun Feb 02 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Feb 02
    Stadtgazellen Bremen Sun Feb 02 2020 at 03:30 pm
  • Feb 07 - 08
    Dance Industry / Hansator 1/ 28217 Bremen Fri Feb 07 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Feb 07
    Pier2 Fri Feb 07 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 07 - 08
    Shagall Bremen Fri Feb 07 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • Feb 08
    Swing-Kantine - Lindy Hop tanzen in Bremen Sat Feb 08 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 08 - 09
    Studio Lounge Bar Club Sat Feb 08 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 08 - 09
    GOP Varieté-Theater Bremen Sat Feb 08 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Feb 12
    Kulturzentrum Lagerhaus Wed Feb 12 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 14 - 16
    Römer Fri Feb 14 2020 at 11:45 pm
  • Feb 15
    Swing-Kantine - Lindy Hop tanzen in Bremen Sat Feb 15 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 15 - 16
    Pusdorf Studios Sat Feb 15 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Feb 15
    Swing-Kantine - Lindy Hop tanzen in Bremen Sat Feb 15 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Feb 15
    Deutsches Auswandererhaus Bremerhaven Sat Feb 15 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Feb 15 - 16
    Roter Salon Im Speicher XI Sat Feb 15 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 15 - 16
  • Feb 15 - 16
    Club Mondial Bremen Sat Feb 15 2020 at 10:30 pm
  • Feb 18
    Swing-Kantine - Lindy Hop tanzen in Bremen Tue Feb 18 2020 at 07:15 pm
  • Feb 21 - 22
    Tau Fri Feb 21 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Stadtgazellen Bremen Sat Feb 29 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 06
    Tower Musikclub Fri Mar 06 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 13 - 16
    Bremen, Germany Fri Mar 13 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Mar 13
    Kulturhaus Walle Brodelpott Fri Mar 13 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 21
    Stadtgazellen Bremen Sat Mar 21 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Mar 28
  • Apr 03
    Bremen Die Glocke Fri Apr 03 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 18
    Metropol Theater Bremen Sat Apr 18 2020 at 07:00 pm