Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Workshops in Boon

Art, Business And Motivational Workshops In Boon

There is always room for learning new things, immerse yourself into some creativity, fitness or business workshops in Boon. There is a lot that the city has to offer and you can always up your game by getting into some or the other workshops in Boon. Be it a 2-day cooking workshop, art and craft workshop or a photography masterclass, you can ace in different areas by indulging into intriguing and interesting workshops and classes in Boon Learn a new thing everyday and hone your skills with upcoming workshops in Boon

Upcoming Workshop events in Boon

  • Oct 20
    Bunjil Place - Boon Wurrung and Wurundjeri Room Sun Oct 20 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 19
    Phillip Investor Centre - Boon Keng Tue Nov 19 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    Phillip Investor Centre - Boon Keng Fri Nov 22 2019 at 12:30 pm
  • Nov 26
    Phillip Investor Centre - Boon Keng Tue Nov 26 2019 at 06:30 pm

  • Workshops Events in Nearby Cities

  • Oct 22
    Roscommon Area District Library Tue Oct 22 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Oct 27
    Cadillac First Congregational Church - UCC Sun Oct 27 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Nov 05
    Artworks in Big Rapids Tue Nov 05 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 30
    Hardy Parking Garage Sat Nov 30 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Oct 24
    Fustini's Oils & Vinegars Thu Oct 24 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    Fustini's Oils & Vinegars Fri Nov 15 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Spectrum Health Ludington Hospital Sat Nov 23 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 01
    Fustini's Oils & Vinegars Fri Nov 01 2019 at 06:00 pm

  • Explore Events in Nearby Cities

    CadillacThompsonvilleInterlochen