Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Workshops in Boksburg

Art, Business And Motivational Workshops In Boksburg

There is always room for learning new things, immerse yourself into some creativity, fitness or business workshops in Boksburg. There is a lot that the city has to offer and you can always up your game by getting into some or the other workshops in Boksburg. Be it a 2-day cooking workshop, art and craft workshop or a photography masterclass, you can ace in different areas by indulging into intriguing and interesting workshops and classes in Boksburg Learn a new thing everyday and hone your skills with upcoming workshops in Boksburg

Upcoming Workshop events in Boksburg

  • Jan 23
    Word and Life Thu Jan 23 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    Elkanah Bible College Sat Jan 25 2020 at 07:00 am
  • Jan 25
    Zita's Mommy and Baby Workshops Sat Jan 25 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Jan 25
    Chris Cooper School of Dance Sat Jan 25 2020 at 12:30 pm
  • Jan 31
    tba Fri Jan 31 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Feb 01
    Gravel and Mud Adventures Sat Feb 01 2020 at 07:30 am
  • Feb 01
    Dawn Park, Boksburg, Ekurhuleni Sat Feb 01 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 01
    Rencia's Creations Sat Feb 01 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 02
    Rencia's Creations Sun Feb 02 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Feb 06
    Birchwood Hotel & OR Tambo Conference Centre Thu Feb 06 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Feb 08
    Rencia's Creations Sat Feb 08 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 09
    Rencia's Creations Sun Feb 09 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Feb 14
    St Dominic's Boksburg Fri Feb 14 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 15
    St Dominic's Boksburg Sat Feb 15 2020 at 10:30 am
  • Feb 15
    Hecker Nursery Sat Feb 15 2020 at 10:30 am