Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events for workshop in Bishan

Today

Sat May 25 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun May 26 2019 at 06:00 pm
Sat May 25 2019
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Free Makeup Workshop for Beginners

M38 @ Jalan Pemimpin , 38 Jalan Pemimpin, Bishan, Singapore

Sat May 25 2019
02:00 pm to 05:00 pm

FREE Makeup Session with Airbrush Skincare Foundation

Marymount Stn , Marymount, Bishan, Singapore

Sat May 25 2019
02:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Tomorrow

Stretch Workshop 14

25 Pemimpin Pl , Singapore 576022, Singapore, Bishan, Singapore

Sun May 26 2019
09:00 am to 12:00 pm
Advertisement.

Isometrics & Eccentrics Workshop Singapore

480 Upper Serangoon Road , Singapore, 534515, Bishan, Singapore

Sun May 26 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Eunos May Monthly Jam by Parkour Singapore

31A Eunos Cres , Singapore 401031, Singapore, Bishan, Singapore

Sun May 26 2019
12:45 pm to 06:00 pm

May 28 2019

[FREE] Tony Robbins' Unleash The Power Within Workshop

Romdoul Media , 84 Tai Hwan Heights, Singapore 408600, Bishan, Singapore

Tue May 28 2019
07:30 pm to 09:30 pm

May 29 2019

FREE Workshop: Be your own BOSS! Be an eCommerce Entrepreneur TODAY!

38 Jln Pemimpin , 38 Jalan Pemimpin, Singapore 577178, Bishan, Singapore

Wed May 29 2019
07:30 pm to 10:00 pm

May 30 2019

Thu May 30 2019
07:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Gym And Win!

39A Jln Pemimpin #01-02A , 39A Jalan Pemimpin, Bishan, Singapore

Thu May 30 2019
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jun 01 2019

Maths Amaze! Mastering Maths FUNdamentals with Puzzles & Games

Mind Stretcher , 510 Bishan St 13 #03-01, Singapore 570510, Bishan, Singapore

Sat Jun 01 2019
03:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Aladdin Workshop, PositiveLeePeilin x Saybons

Saybonssg , 9 Bishan Place #02-43, Singapore 57983, Bishan, Singapore

Sat Jun 01 2019
03:00 pm to 04:30 pm

Jun 03 2019

Junior Photo Explorers Workshop + Lunch

GRUB , 510 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 1, Bishan, Singapore

Mon Jun 03 2019
11:00 am to 01:30 pm

Jun 04 2019

Power Speaking for Kids

Words Worth , 1A Thomson Ridge, Bishan, Singapore

Tue Jun 04 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Jun 05 2019

Alleviating Chronic Stress with Yoga

Yoga Seeds , 1384 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 1 Bishan Park 2, Singapore 569932, Bishan, Singapore

Wed Jun 05 2019
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Medieval Catapult [3-hr workshop]

MAKE , 6 Sin Ming Road #01-04, Singapore 575585, Bishan, Singapore

Wed Jun 05 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Jun 06 2019

Specified Investment Product (SIP) Course

Phillip Investor Centre , Ang Mo Kio, Blk 710A Ang Mo Kio Avenue 8, Bishan, Singapore

Thu Jun 06 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Jun 07 2019

Design Thinking Bootcamp

Singapore , Bishan, Singapore

Fri Jun 07 2019 at 09:30 am to Sat Jun 08 2019 at 06:00 pm

Jun 08 2019

Sat Jun 08 2019 at 08:00 am to Sun Jun 09 2019 at 07:00 pm

Effective Communication Workshop

School of Speaking , 9 Sin Ming Road, Bishan, Singapore

Sat Jun 08 2019 at 09:30 am to Sat Jun 29 2019 at 12:00 pm
Sat Jun 08 2019
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Mastering the Art of Science Open-Ended Questions (Run 3)

Mind Stretcher , 510 Bishan St 13 #03-01, Singapore 570510, Bishan, Singapore

Sat Jun 08 2019
03:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Ceremony of the 10-Petalled Lotus by Ashoka

Love for Crystals Boutique , 228A Upper Thomson Road, Singapore 574360, Bishan, Singapore

Sat Jun 08 2019
04:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Jun 09 2019

Young Botanist Workshop

Bloem , 215 Bishan Street 23, $#02-203, Singapore 570215, Bishan, Singapore

Sun Jun 09 2019
04:00 pm to 06:30 pm

Jun 10 2019

Power Of Wind [1-day workshop]

MAKE , 6 Sin Ming Road #01-04, Singapore 575585, Bishan, Singapore

Mon Jun 10 2019
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

DSA Preparation Workshop

95A Soo Chow Walk , Singapore 575382, Singapore, Bishan, Singapore

Mon Jun 10 2019
02:30 pm to 05:30 pm

Jun 13 2019

Minibots Factory Camp [2-day workshop]

MAKE , 6 Sin Ming Road #01-04, Singapore 575585, Bishan, Singapore

Thu Jun 13 2019
10:00 am to 05:00 pm
Thu Jun 13 2019
07:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Jun 14 2019

Sleep Management Workshop

School of Clinical Hypnosis , held at Centre for Human Services (CHS) Training Room , 9 Sin Ming Road, Bishan, Singapore

Fri Jun 14 2019
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Jun 17 2019

3D Printing for Kids [1-day workshop]

MAKE , 6 Sin Ming Road #01-04, Singapore 575585, Bishan, Singapore

Mon Jun 17 2019
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

Jun 19 2019

Secondary 4 Combined Science (Physics/Chemistry) Holiday Class

Kimiya Learning Place , Blk 443 Ang Mo Kio Ave 10, #02-1251, Singapore 560443, Bishan, Singapore

Wed Jun 19 2019 at 04:30 pm to Fri Jun 21 2019 at 03:30 pm

Jun 20 2019

Carnivorous Plants [2-hr workshop]

MAKE , 6 Sin Ming Road #01-04, Singapore 575585, Bishan, Singapore

Thu Jun 20 2019
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Jun 22 2019

Sat Jun 22 2019
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Writing A* PSLE Compositions (Run 2)

Mind Stretcher , 510 Bishan St 13 #03-01, Singapore 570510, Bishan, Singapore

Sat Jun 22 2019
02:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Pink Fest - Strength in Diversity

CrossFit Statera , 48 Woodleigh Park, PUB Recreation Club, Singapore 357844, Bishan, Singapore

Sat Jun 22 2019
03:00 pm to 06:00 pm

2019 International Yoga Day – Free Yoga for ALL+Yoga Gives Back Fundraiser

Ficus Green , Bishan-Ang Mo Kio Park River Plains, 1384 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 1 Bishan Park 2, Singapore 569932, Bishan, Singapore

Sat Jun 22 2019
05:30 pm to 06:30 pm

2019 International Yoga Day – Free Yoga for ALL + Yoga Gives Back Fundraiser: Heart Flow with Wendy

Ficus Green , Bishan-Ang Mo Kio Park (River Plains), 1384 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 1, Bishan, Singapore

Sat Jun 22 2019
05:30 pm to 06:30 pm

Jun 23 2019

Introduction to Self Healing through Ancient Singing Bowls

Yoga Seeds , 1384 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 1 Bishan Park 2, Singapore 569932, Bishan, Singapore

Sun Jun 23 2019
12:30 pm to 05:00 pm

Jun 24 2019

Mon Jun 24 2019 at 09:00 am to Tue Jun 25 2019 at 05:00 pm

Hot Air Balloons Canvas Art [2-hr workshop]

MAKE , 6 Sin Ming Road #01-04, Singapore 575585, Bishan, Singapore

Mon Jun 24 2019
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Photo Scavenger Hunt + Lunch

GRUB , 510 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 1, Bishan, Singapore

Mon Jun 24 2019
11:00 am to 02:30 pm

Jun 25 2019

Tue Jun 25 2019
07:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Jun 30 2019

True Nature: Forest Bathing X Gentle Flow Yoga

Windsor Nature Park , Venus Dr, Singapore 573858, Bishan, Singapore

Sun Jun 30 2019
03:45 pm to 07:00 pm

Jul 02 2019

Tue Jul 02 2019 at 09:00 am to Wed Jul 03 2019 at 05:00 pm

Jul 04 2019

Thu Jul 04 2019 at 09:00 am to Fri Jul 05 2019 at 05:00 pm

Jul 07 2019

Dino Yoga & Storytelling

Bishan Community Library , 5 Bishan Place, #01-01, Singapore 579841, Bishan, Singapore

Sun Jul 07 2019
11:30 am to 12:30 pm

Jul 13 2019

Mystic Rose DNA & Healing Workshop with Audrey

Love for Crystals Boutique , 228A Upper Thomson Road, Singapore 574360, Bishan, Singapore

Sat Jul 13 2019 at 03:00 pm to Sun Jul 14 2019 at 06:00 pm

Jul 21 2019

Unleashing your child's potential with just 10 mins a day

Yamaha Music Singapore , 301 Upper Thomson Road #03-24 Thomson Plaza, Singapore 574408, Bishan, Singapore

Sun Jul 21 2019
02:00 pm to 03:30 pm

Jul 22 2019

5 mins a day Finger Gym Method Series Workshop for Piano Teacher

Yamaha Music Singapore , 301 Upper Thomson Road #03-24 Thomson Plaza, Singapore 574408, Bishan, Singapore

Mon Jul 22 2019 at 09:30 pm to Tue Jul 23 2019 at 12:30 am

Aug 15 2019

Thu Aug 15 2019 at 09:00 am to Fri Aug 16 2019 at 05:00 pm

Sep 23 2019

Leading SAFe 4.6 Certification,Singapore

Singapore , Bishan, Singapore

Mon Sep 23 2019 at 09:00 am to Tue Sep 24 2019 at 05:00 pm

Nov 26 2019

Tue Nov 26 2019 at 09:00 am to Wed Nov 27 2019 at 05:00 pm

Nov 28 2019

Thu Nov 28 2019 at 09:00 am to Fri Nov 29 2019 at 05:00 pm
Filters: